или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спортзал
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спортзал Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Лобби Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Лобби Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 245

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 1588 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (1588)
Сортировать по:
Nurhaziqah Y. Пары Malaysia, 25 октября 2014 г.
Good

Cozy
8
Good and excellent staff will be stay again
Reece K. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 24 октября 2014 г.
3rd time at the hotel always a pleasant stay

food is great, comfort in room, nice location
10
Very excellent
Carina M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 17 октября 2014 г.
best hotel in Davao

best accomodation, best food and best service
8
best hotel in Davao City, best accommodation and service
Alex M. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 13 октября 2014 г.
When it's good, others might say EXCELLENT...

airport bus.... overall comfort... staff
9,7
As a 5* hotel should be... Unscheduled pickup from the airport with... pram .. golf clubs.. case.. hmm and another case! So early 9am - but check in unquestioned.. and a complimentary upgrade! Great pool - brunch is reasonably priced.. complimentary wifi... And a visitor from Japan bought me a drink in the lobby! oh.. and I checked out an hour later than usual.. This is FIRST CLASS
Fred S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 9 октября 2014 г.
Dated

Room size
7
Used to better. Everything was in working condition and staff performance alright. But room interiors and amenities should be updated for a five star. Beds/bathrooms etc were unchanged since at least 2007
Michael L. Пары Australia, 7 октября 2014 г.
Good hotel in the centre of Davao

Location, pool and service
9,3
Pleasant stay at this hotel.
Sandra C. Пары Philippines, 4 октября 2014 г.
Good hotel

Food, staff, room
8,3
The food in Marco Polo is relish, great variety too! Staff are friendly. Comfortable room, cool toilet. However the hotel location is not that great since you need to take a cab or ride a jeep to go to a decent mall. Other than the location, everything was great.
Gabriel R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 1 октября 2014 г.
5 star hotel, quiet location

Clean, friendly staff, central
9,3
It's always nice to be at the Marco Polo. The hotel is comfortable and high end. The food isn't great but not so bad either. The location is quite central but not beside the malls/sites.
Deny P. Группы United States of America, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Stay was good

Breakfast buffet, clean and nice bathroom, nice pool
8
Stay was good. The only thing that left a bad taste to my mouth is the lady receptionist that checked us in. She wasn't that helpful and she was partial to us in her treatment. I told my companion that she's kind of a snob. She didn't give us any info about where to go for breakfast and what time. Our accomodation includes free breakfast, I called the next day to get the info. Not even a "welcome to Marco Polo" greeting. She was stiff and not all smiles. Probably because we were dressed in plain shirts and pants that we don't exude elegance. She should show the eame courtesy to us that she showed to those hotel guest dressed in their fine suits. I can feel the difference because later on when we emerged in the lobby to meet our friends we were dressed nice and fine and there was a complete change in the treatment - more accommodating and all smiles now. Some of the staff were friendly and accommodating. Overall stay is good.
Bernadette A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 23 сентября 2014 г.
Comfortable

The bed is nice, the pool deck is lovely, and it is near the pearl shops.
5,7
It was okay. I wish though the receptionists pay attention to all the terminals in the check-in counter. One can be waiting a long time in one terminal, while the receptionist attends to one customer. When that one customer leaves, the receptionist does not turn her attention to the other terminals. Their counter can be served by a mirror at the elevators so the not-so-attentive receptionists can see. There is a huge pillar blocking off terminals.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel ДаваоMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпортзалMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпортзалMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ЛоббиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ЛоббиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Банкетный залMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ПляжMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ПляжMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A07