или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Лобби Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Лобби Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 245

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 1559 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (1559)
Сортировать по:
Glenn L. Группы Philippines, 24 августа 2014 г.
Good location

location, comfort, service
10
The location is very amazing for the event that we had to attend. To top it off, service was excellent and food is great.
Alan N. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 10 августа 2014 г.
Great Experience

Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
10
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Mohammed A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Arab Emirates, 9 августа 2014 г.
Summer Vacation Stay

Food/Dining, Hotel Condition, Performance
10
Alpha A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 31 июля 2014 г.
Suitable for PWDs and very friendly staff

Friendly staffs, accommodating, wide selection for breakfast
9
Satisfied
Derk M. Пары Netherlands, 31 июля 2014 г.
Below standard

Location, breakfast, security
6,7
Was expecting more for a 5 star rated hotel. Hotel is old and is in need of a makeover.
Benette B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 31 июля 2014 г.
Breakfast selections is very GOOD.wonderful staff

Breakfast selections is Great. Good location. Accomodating staff
9
Comfortable although they need to change their carpets in 14th & 15th floors for it looks dirty, a lot of good breakfast selections, good location
Harold H. Пары Australia, 24 июля 2014 г.
mediocre hotel

location, clean, wifi
5,7
Hotel is nice but the staff were horrible. During our check-in some customer interrupted the transaction and then got check-in before us. Every additional assistance cost money where it will be free for other hotels. E.g. late checkout.
Allan B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 21 июля 2014 г.
Consistently superior service

The hotel has all the amenities one would expect in a 5-star hotel. The service is still excellent, the rooms are clean and comfortable even if the hotel building is old.
9
Timothy T. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 12 июля 2014 г.
It was a little better than okay

TV, staff was nice,
6,3
The Room was ok but it smelled of alcohol. Room service said they were closed one time when i called them at 11 PM. They want p1000 for incidentals but if you misplace your receipt they just keep the money but if you spend over 1000 they they have a copy of the receipt they can use. This sounds way too Filipino and should be sacked. Internet was good. I would stay again. But I stayed on a special rate and I would never pay anywhere close to the full rate.
Dennis I. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 9 июля 2014 г.
The Marco Polo Davao is my HQ in the South Phil

location, staff, Eagles
9,3
As usual, the MP Davao was efficient, great service and provided welcome oasis in my travel through Mindanao

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel ДаваоMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ЛоббиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ЛоббиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A08