или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спортзал Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спортзал Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Лобби Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Лобби Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Банкетный зал Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Пляж Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 245
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 1730 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (1730)
Отсортировать по:
Morell B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 14 апреля 2015 г.
Fantastic Stay

Ammenities, staff, food
10
It was a one-night stay. Couldn't have been better! Definitively a 5 star hotel.
Manelie C. Пары Philippines, 12 апреля 2015 г.
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7,7
Abigail O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 11 апреля 2015 г.
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9,7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Danilo Y. Группы Philippines, 8 апреля 2015 г.
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9,7
Great
Leonides R. Пары Philippines, 8 апреля 2015 г.
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8,3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. Пары Australia, 8 апреля 2015 г.
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7,7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Edelmore C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 3 апреля 2015 г.
Nice place.

Food.
7,3
Okay, we will be back.
Fahed S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Lebanon, 30 марта 2015 г.
Not satisfied
4,7
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....
Cherry V. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 26 марта 2015 г.
Breakfast buffet was superb

Food, dining & cleanliness
8,7
Clive J. Пары United Kingdom, 26 марта 2015 г.
A very good hotel - but needs minor improvements

Staff, location, breakfast
7,7
In staying at this Davao Marco Polo, we inevitably found ourselves making a comparison with the excellent Cebu Marco Polo. And Cebu wins! Of course the facilities are excellent, and the staff proficient, but...... There is no excuse for stains on the bedroom carpet. Nor for mould on the bathroom grouting. This is poor quality control by the management. At breakfast the sign asks guests to wait to be seated. But most often, they have to seat themselves...... My partner has a back injury and found a skilled therapist to treat him. The door staff did their best to prevent his entry to the hotel, saying they had their own massage facilities at the Spa. This left a bad taste on our last morning! And on arriving in the pool area in Davao, do not expect a welcome as in Cebu. You have to ask for a towel and if you want refreshment, go to the bar and ask.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel ДаваоMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпортзалMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпортзалMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ЛоббиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ЛоббиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Банкетный залMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ПляжMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Гостиная


AS-AGWEB-3A06