Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Банкетный зал Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спортзал Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ванная комната Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Вход Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Лобби Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Лобби
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 245

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 1474 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,6
Качество обслуживания
8,5
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,6
Удобство и качество номера
8,7
Еда/питание
8,3
Все отзывы (1474)
Marion C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 9 апреля 2014 г.
Very cool interior. Superb staffs

Dlfriendly staffs
10
Very satisfied
Gerwin J. Пары Philippines, 7 апреля 2014 г.
Awesome stay at the continental club

staff, food and internet
9,3
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Gerwin J. Пары Philippines, 6 апреля 2014 г.
Best hotel in Mindanao

staff, food, pool
9,3
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Ma S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 2 апреля 2014 г.
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!

location ,comfort, close to shopping area
8,7
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Rizalina D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 29 марта 2014 г.
traumatizing

nice breakfast
6,3
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Maristel C. Пары Philippines, 23 марта 2014 г.
Great Value for money

Nice swmming pool, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff
8,3
Swimming pool was nice at night I love breakfast buffet because of unlimited yakult :)
Timhar A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 17 марта 2014 г.
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable.

Spacious rooms, complete amenities, accomodating and friendly staff
7
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable. This was actually our 1st time to stay at Marco Polo because we usually stay at Royal Mandaya everytime we visit Davao. But, for a change we decided to try Marco Polo this time. Although we enjoyed our 3-day stay at Marco Polo but to be candid, it could not beat Royal Mandaya, service wise and in terms of buffet breakfast not to mention the wide disparity of room rates in two leading hotels in Davao.
Dennis I. Бизнесмены United States of America, 11 марта 2014 г.
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8,7
As usual, the MP hotel is efficient, calm and comfortable.
Dennis I. Бизнесмены United States of America, 10 марта 2014 г.
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8,7
As usual, my HQ in Davao City was oasis of calm, efficiency and comfort.
Chikako M. Бизнесмены Japan, 9 марта 2014 г.
Nice hotel

Hospitality of staff, Good restaurant, Clean room
10
It was a nice hotel. We stayed 4 nights, and enjoyed Davao. Restaurant in the 4th floor was very nice dishes and nice viewing of pool.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel ДаваоMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Банкетный залMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпортзалMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВходMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ЛоббиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ЛоббиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ЛоббиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер СьютMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ПабMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Банкетный залMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бизнес Центр Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Окрестности Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Окрестности Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Окрестности Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C01