или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спортзал
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спортзал Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Лобби Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Лобби Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 245

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 1574 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (1574)
Сортировать по:
Bernadette A. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 23 сентября 2014 г.
Comfortable

The bed is nice, the pool deck is lovely, and it is near the pearl shops.
5,7
It was okay. I wish though the receptionists pay attention to all the terminals in the check-in counter. One can be waiting a long time in one terminal, while the receptionist attends to one customer. When that one customer leaves, the receptionist does not turn her attention to the other terminals. Their counter can be served by a mirror at the elevators so the not-so-attentive receptionists can see. There is a huge pillar blocking off terminals.
Naum M. Пары Australia, 22 сентября 2014 г.
Exquisite hotel

Location, big room, comfort
10
Sensational me and my wife is our second stay here at Marco Polo
Simon S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 31 августа 2014 г.
Would not use again

very polite staff, clean room,
6,7
the stay was good. 2 negatives: the breakfast buffet is overpriced, found a hair in a banana leaf wrapped rice. the tuna smelled and tasted fishy... much variety but lacking quality. The other thing was the "complimentary wifi..while signed on I was not able to load a picture on facebook, so I mentioned the problem to the front desk and was told that it was free and for a fee they will upgrade me to 3mbps from 1.5mbps. So、Marco Polo gives a complimentary (nothing) wifi. Meanwhile at Tune hotel at 1/3 the room rate of Marco Polo the wifi was blasting away.
Geir A. Пары Norway, 27 августа 2014 г.
Good and Safe Hotel with Nice Facilities

1. Food in Pool Restaurant 2. Staff serving at Pool Restaurant
6,3
All the rooms are more or less the same, so diffictult to understand the price difference between Deluxe, Superior and Premium Rooms. They are all the same. Upgrading one level with Platinum GHA card is not giving you anything, except if you have ordered a Premium Room.
Glenn L. Группы Philippines, 24 августа 2014 г.
Good location

location, comfort, service
10
The location is very amazing for the event that we had to attend. To top it off, service was excellent and food is great.
Romeo E. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 23 августа 2014 г.
Awesome hotel within the city center

location, value for money, comfort
9,3
Fantastic hotel! I had a wonderful stay. Swimming pool is big and restaurants are good. spa is too expensive though but overall my stay was perfect! highly recommended hotel in Davao.
Chariya R. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 12 августа 2014 г.
Good hotel

Good spa , reasonable room size and good breakfast
8,7
I was very disappointed as how slow they were when I checked in. It was not a long line but I had to wait for long and got very tired. The room and breakfast was reasonable. Spa was fantastic, must try warm herbal massage.
Axel Z. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 10 августа 2014 г.
things are well so i can tell!

location, convenience and comfort
9,7
not bad
Alan N. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 10 августа 2014 г.
Great Experience

Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
10
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Mohammed A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Arab Emirates, 9 августа 2014 г.
Summer Vacation Stay

Food/Dining, Hotel Condition, Performance
10

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel ДаваоMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпортзалMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпортзалMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ЛоббиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ЛоббиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Банкетный залMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ПляжMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ПляжMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C02