Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Лобби Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Лобби Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторан Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 245

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 1528 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,6
Качество обслуживания
8,5
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,6
Удобство и качество номера
8,7
Еда/питание
8,3
Все отзывы (1528)
Сортировать по:
Lee M. Пары United Kingdom, 2 июля 2014 г.
the best iv stayed in ,in davao

clean,friendly,good breakfast
9,7
as always i like it here...9/10...
Christopher J. Пары Philippines, 27 июня 2014 г.
my stay was nice and relaxing

clean, big rooms, location
8
my stay was overall good specially with a nice hotel like this but there's just this one male front desk attendant that is not very accommodating. you can see from his face he's annoyed from me asking queries about the hotel. such a dumb**s! other staff were great thou, helpful and attentive.
Amelia R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 26 июня 2014 г.
Value for money.

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and spacious room.
9,7
We were able to get a good deal here in Marco Polo. The food was fantastic, they maintain the high quality of service and food. The room was spacious and we had a good time at the bar. This is a highly recommended hotel when you are in Davao City.
Ernel F. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 22 июня 2014 г.
awesome

location, service, amenities
10
Mervin J. Бизнесмены Philippines, 22 июня 2014 г.
Frustrating

Location and breakfast.
6
It was frustrating my key card was deactivated every day and I need to call the attention of the hotel staff to ensure that this will not happen the third time. Also, there were conflicting information that I have received regarding mabuhay miles rewards and staying in the hotel which was not resolved during the first day. And I need to make multiple follow-ups before they resolve the issue.
Arra E. Группы Philippines, 22 июня 2014 г.
We've had a comfortable stay in Marco Polo

Attentive staff Comfy beds Nice pool
8,7
We had a lovely time staying in Marco Polo. Although my niece lost her phone, the staff were attentive and tried their best to look for it.
Diana L. Группы Philippines, 20 июня 2014 г.
Comfortable and stress,free.

Good service. Genuinely attentive and friendly staff. Excellent spa.
8,7
My stay at Marco Polo Davao Hotel was very comfortable and stress,free ,,, despite the business trip. The hotel staff was attentive and genuinely hospitable. The ambiance was plush. The food was good, too. Overall, the hotel gives good value for money. I would defintely recommend this hotel.
Rafael L. Группы Philippines, 14 июня 2014 г.
Very good in all aspects ,

Good breakfast, friendly and accomodating staff, fast check in and check out. Easy access to airport
6,7
Very good and willing to comeback on our next trip
Margie C. Бизнесмены Philippines, 14 июня 2014 г.
It was good

Relax, comfortable, pleasant
7,7
I always stay in Marco Polo when in Davao. I like the place and the ambiance of the hotel. Unfortunately i didn't like the attitude of one of the staff in Cafe Marco. Her name is Ruvi. All she did was frown and when you ask her something she is not accommodating. She also has a discourteous way of giving back your credit card :( Though this is the only back experience i have in the hotel. Thank you
Salman A. Группы Saudi Arabia, 14 июня 2014 г.
Its very nice place

Good location , good securety , good resturant
6,3
I am so happy to stay in marco polo hotel and resort

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel ДаваоMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бассейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ЛоббиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ЛоббиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторанMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - НомерMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B05