или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Гостиная Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Спортзал Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Спа Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Гостиная Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Лобби Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Спа
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Лобби Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 329
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 2146 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (2146)
Отсортировать по:
Roman I. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 13 ноября 2014 г.
Пир во время чумы

Чистота в отеле, холл.
6,3
В душе вода разбрызгивается по всей комнате. Отсутствие завтрака огорчило.
Victoria N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 7 марта 2013 г.
нормальный отель

обслуживание, шезлонги в бассейне
6,3
Не плохой отель. номера уютные. кровати большие. доп кровать большая. хороший интернет. обслуживание хорошее. бассейн работает до 19.00. бесплатный шатл бас до аяла мол ходит до 19,00.
Anna B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 января 2013 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Красивый вид на город с бара на 24 этаже
9,3
Хороший отель на 4 звезды. Просторные номера со всеми необходимыми условиями для проживания. Все отлично, но цены в ресторане и баре отеля не слишком дешевые. Ужин - шведский стол песо.
Florita M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 19 ноября 2014 г.
A home Away from Home

Food, Ambiance , Staff 's Service
9,7
At first my Mom and I were a bit disappointed because of its distance from the city. As we checked in however we were greeted with a warm welcome by Marco Polo Hotel Staff. We felt so welcome and so at home. The lobby was relaxing especially at night while we listen to their singer and pianist! The room was cozy and the beds were so comfortable that all I want is to snuggle and sleep! The food especially the desserts were so heavenly ! I love Marco Polo Cebu!
Shaheryar K. Пары Pakistan, 18 ноября 2014 г.
Good value for money

Rooms, pool, shuttle service
8,3
We got a very good price from Agoda and for that price it was a very good hotel. Musts : try food at anzani, it's a walk from the hotel. Use the shuttle bus and go to IT park from there walk to cross roads and try margaritas at maya (Mondays they have an amazing deal for margaritas). Ayala mall is pretty good. Buffet at Marco Polo is pretty good. Also drinks are the roof too bar are good.
Dennis H. Пары Canada, 18 ноября 2014 г.
tried again after long absence

shower. bar lounge ad room size
5,7
only okay. big problem is you cant get taxi to go to shopping or dinner unless you are prepared for long wait. taxi drivers say too far to come and also too much hassle with leaving id at security cant plant meeting friends etc as don't know how long you would wait for taxi
Riccardo M. Пары Italy, 17 ноября 2014 г.
nice swiming pool and good food very quite place

cleanes swiming pool room
8
it was perfect stayed
Ian A. Пары Australia, 17 ноября 2014 г.
Great hotel with good views but a little remote

Staff, Cleanliness, Easy access and location of all services,
8,3
Most enjoyable with no problems or issues in a good sized room.
Jannel G. Пары Philippines, 16 ноября 2014 г.
Had a relaxing stay

The courteous staff, beddings and pillows, room comfort,
9
It was a worry-free stay
Shaheryar K. Пары Pakistan, 13 ноября 2014 г.
Good value for money

Shuttle service, rooms, food
8
Great value for money. We got a good rate from agoda. I have written another review below. Read it for tips

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel СебуMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ГостинаяMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпортзалMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпаMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ГостинаяMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ЛоббиMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпаMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ЛоббиMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C02