или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Гостиная Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Спортзал Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Спа Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Гостиная Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Лобби Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Спа
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Лобби Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 329
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 1996 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (1996)
Сортировать по:
Victoria N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 7 марта 2013 г.
нормальный отель

обслуживание, шезлонги в бассейне
6,3
Не плохой отель. номера уютные. кровати большие. доп кровать большая. хороший интернет. обслуживание хорошее. бассейн работает до 19.00. бесплатный шатл бас до аяла мол ходит до 19,00.
Anna B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 января 2013 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Красивый вид на город с бара на 24 этаже
9,3
Хороший отель на 4 звезды. Просторные номера со всеми необходимыми условиями для проживания. Все отлично, но цены в ресторане и баре отеля не слишком дешевые. Ужин - шведский стол песо.
Stanly T. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 12 сентября 2014 г.
value for money

food , clean & relaxing
8,7
very relaxing the food is greate staff are very helpful
Jan J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 10 сентября 2014 г.
Great place

Pool , buffet , pizza!
8,7
We recently stayed at the Marco Polo in cebu , got a great rate and we were very happy ! We will return !
William H. Пары United States of America, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Haven't been in years but glad I returned!

How the staff caters to every need (pampering), Very nice pool and the overarching feeling of safety.
9,7
I had stayed at this hotel a couple of times years ago and forgot the total attention to detail exuded by nearly every staff member we encountered. It was nice to be treated like a VIP and greeted by All staff members warmly. Marco Polo is a Premium Brand and the staff members there from the very nice door staff, to the impeccably attired and well coiffed frontdesk personnel to the concierge, waitstaff, pool attendants, housekeeping staff and everpresent nonuniformed security personnel I felt that they outshine similar star level hotels. The restaurant staff to include managers during breakfast time at The Café Marco were simply AMAZING. The food choices, presentation, taste, quality and quantity are simply unmatched. What else could I say other than they made me want to return and QUICKLY! The only downside we encountered was at the evening buffet when we were shocked at the paucity of selection and quality of the food being offered. It was generally dry, tasteless, overpriced and at 1400 PHP per person not even fountain drinks were offered with the meal without extra charge. That was a disappointment to me personally as I had dined there often years ago and I could see a clear deterioration. If they get that squared away I would give the hotel ALL FIVE STARS!
Clark H. Пары Philippines, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Great stay

Food staff cleanliness
7,3
Handy H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Excellent Hotel in Cebu

The staffs are extremely friendly, The food is excellent, The Cleanliness is unmatched
9,7
The check in process is flawless. I found the door girls are very attractive with their Spanish outfit. happy to find out that the restaurant is serving food 24 hours and the food taste real good and quite cheap. The hotel location is not too far from the city center. I usually spent less than a dollar for the ride to SM or Alaya Mall that took about 10 minutes. The breakfast buffet is very complete. Don't forget to try their native breakfast section to sample native Cebuano's food. In short this hotel is really worth every $ I spent.
Hily G. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 8 сентября 2014 г.
Excellent, got beautiful view of the city.

5 star accommodations, beautiful mountain site, spacious room
10
Beautiful hotel with spacious lobby and rooms. Even though it is located on the mountain yet one can choose taxi or public transport.
Felix H. Пары Switzerland, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Unbeatable Value

Off the centre overlooking the city, unbeatable Value for Money, quality of food and entertainment
10
I would come back any time. Its simply one of the best hotels for the money you spend. We were on a special and spend only 45 USD a night. We are talking about a place who is 5 star or close to it. I would not be able to recall another hotel i stayed in Asia with a similar value for money and i stayed in hundred of places in the region. I agree that in Cebu generally you would find some good deals, but its the second time we stayed at MP and have absolutely only good things to say. I even disagree with the fact that the location is not in the centre. I actually don't think its a bad thing. I mean a taxi costs you 2 USD from town to get to the place in maximum 15 minutes. To me thats nothing.
Arsenio D. Пары Philippines, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Awesome!

Room and Staff
8,7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel СебуMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ГостинаяMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпортзалMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпаMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ГостинаяMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ЛоббиMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпаMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ЛоббиMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A07