или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Гостиная Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Спортзал Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Спа Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Гостиная Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Лобби Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Спа
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Лобби Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 329
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 2016 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (2016)
Сортировать по:
Victoria N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 7 марта 2013 г.
нормальный отель

обслуживание, шезлонги в бассейне
6,3
Не плохой отель. номера уютные. кровати большие. доп кровать большая. хороший интернет. обслуживание хорошее. бассейн работает до 19.00. бесплатный шатл бас до аяла мол ходит до 19,00.
Anna B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 января 2013 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Красивый вид на город с бара на 24 этаже
9,3
Хороший отель на 4 звезды. Просторные номера со всеми необходимыми условиями для проживания. Все отлично, но цены в ресторане и баре отеля не слишком дешевые. Ужин - шведский стол песо.
Rachel R. Пары Philippines, 21 сентября 2014 г.
The stay that I seem to regret

Good food, great service, quiet location but not all were experienced this last visit
6
It could have been much better and I have shared this with Marco Polo management directly
Rosemarie V. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Fantastic!

Staff were very attentive and effecient in catering to our needs. The food was great. Very cozy and comfortable place
10
We brought our 4month old daughter with us and we found the hotel very cozy and infant-friendly. the staff were very helpful making our stay very pleasant.
Bezza M. Пары Philippines, 17 сентября 2014 г.
worth every peso

the food, the room and the staffs
8,7
Nice!
Jack H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 17 сентября 2014 г.
The Best We Ever Had!

Extremely efficient, accommodating staff; Glorious food; Best Amenities
10
We were treating our visiting daughter and son-in-law to the best Cebu can offer accommodation and it indeed exceeded our expectations. From the the checking in counter personnel, to every waiter in the all their restaurants - they were well trained and took pride in their work - reflecting an excellent management team! Our appreciation to you all. Highly recommended hotel with a view!
Stanly T. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 12 сентября 2014 г.
value for money

food , clean & relaxing
8,7
very relaxing the food is greate staff are very helpful
Ghia P. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 12 сентября 2014 г.
Business Comfort

clean, friendly staff, value for money
8
Staying at the Marco Polo is always a pleasure, rooms are well kept and staff are very accommodating.
Gladys N. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 12 сентября 2014 г.
GREAT PRICE FOR STAY

VIEW, STAFF, PRICE
8,7
My stay was good. I got a great price from Agoda that's why I decided to stay at the Marco Polo. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shower was too small and no place to put shampoo and soap. Rooms are kind of looking older and run down. But the view is great! And I love that there's a band playing at night. Pool was awesome! I like the spacious lobby.
Jan J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 10 сентября 2014 г.
Great place

Pool , buffet , pizza!
8,7
We recently stayed at the Marco Polo in cebu , got a great rate and we were very happy ! We will return !

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel СебуMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ГостинаяMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпортзалMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпаMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ГостинаяMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ЛоббиMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпаMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ЛоббиMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C03