Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Лобби Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Сьют Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Паб Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Паб Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Гостиная Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Гостиная Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Паб Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Паб Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Балкон Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Паб
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 329
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 1724 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,8
Качество обслуживания
8,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,8
Удобство и качество номера
8,7
Еда/питание
8,4
Все отзывы (1724)
Victoria N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 7 марта 2013 г.
нормальный отель

обслуживание, шезлонги в бассейне
6,3
Не плохой отель. номера уютные. кровати большие. доп кровать большая. хороший интернет. обслуживание хорошее. бассейн работает до 19.00. бесплатный шатл бас до аяла мол ходит до 19,00.
Anna B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 января 2013 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Красивый вид на город с бара на 24 этаже
9,3
Хороший отель на 4 звезды. Просторные номера со всеми необходимыми условиями для проживания. Все отлично, но цены в ресторане и баре отеля не слишком дешевые. Ужин - шведский стол песо.
Jocelyn B. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 19 апреля 2014 г.
Relaxing and peaceful.

The room, friendly staff at the restaurants, and close to home.
10
The hotel front desk was not helpful at all when I asked for change for 500 pesos to hundreds so I can tip the bellman and valet. She just said she didn't have any and looked in a hurry to get rid of me. So I just went to the restaurant up front and had them change my money. The waitress was really accommodating. Maybe the front desk clerk can learn a thing or two about customer service from the waitress.
Dario J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 19 апреля 2014 г.
Overall good. Value for money

Clean, nice view at presidential suite, fast food delivery
8
Nice hotel. Definitely will consider once i go for vacation again
Virgilio T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 18 апреля 2014 г.
very enjoyable with my family

nice location: has shuttle going to the malls; friendly surroundings
7
had lots of fun with my family!it has a wide variety of food specially on breakfast buffet.i'd definitely go back in this hotel soon.
Keith B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 16 апреля 2014 г.
The service and facilities are the best.

The pool, atmosphere and entertainment, plus service.
9
Thank you for the stay. We would stay again and tell friends and family.
Keith W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 16 апреля 2014 г.
Good value hotel.

Value, quality of room and staff.
8,3
Our stay at this hotel was good. They allowed us early check in and even arranged a baby crib for us even though we had not requested one. The room was a good size for the money we paid and had a nice view. The staff were all very nice and Helpful. The hotel is a little away from things but its easy to get a taxi. It is not set in a lot of gardens like it states though but does have a nice relaxing feel about the place. We did not eat there as the prices are pretty expensive. I would stay there again if I go to Cebu.
Eleanor C. Пары Australia, 15 апреля 2014 г.
Best ambience, relax atmosphere.

Ambience, located at the top of the mountain overlooking the city area, class that covers the service and privacy where I can relax without the hassle and bustle of the city life.
10
Over all very nice and has the facet of a 5 star hotel I am looking for except the warmth friendliness and genuine smiles of the front desk that cannot be bought with money.
Dennis J. Группы Philippines, 13 апреля 2014 г.
Really comfortable and we enjoyed our stay

Food, Swimming pool location
9,7
To summerize, it was great! had fun with my friends great Staff, great food and great location!
Dennis J. Группы Philippines, 13 апреля 2014 г.
Enjoyed every minute of our stay

Good food, good staff and good location
9,7
To summerize, it was great! had fun with my friends great Staff, great food and great location!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel СебуMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ЛоббиMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Еда и напиткиMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер СьютMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ПабMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ПабMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ГостинаяMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ГостинаяMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ПабMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ПабMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - БалконMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ПабMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпортзалMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпортзалMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Банкетный залMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Банкетный залMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Банкетный залMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3B02