Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Гостиная Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Спортзал Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Спа Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Гостиная Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Лобби Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Спа
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Лобби Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Лобби Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Банкетный зал Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Банкетный зал Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Детский клуб Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 329
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

на основании 2389 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (2389)
Отсортировать по:
Roman I. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 13 ноября 2014 г.
Пир во время чумы

Чистота в отеле, холл.
6,3
В душе вода разбрызгивается по всей комнате. Отсутствие завтрака огорчило.
Oleg S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 апреля 2014 г.
Классный отель

бывают хорошие скидки
10
Oleg S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 апреля 2014 г.
Классный отель

бывают хорошие скидки
10
Victoria N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 7 марта 2013 г.
нормальный отель

обслуживание, шезлонги в бассейне
6,3
Не плохой отель. номера уютные. кровати большие. доп кровать большая. хороший интернет. обслуживание хорошее. бассейн работает до 19.00. бесплатный шатл бас до аяла мол ходит до 19,00.
Anna B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 января 2013 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Красивый вид на город с бара на 24 этаже
9,3
Хороший отель на 4 звезды. Просторные номера со всеми необходимыми условиями для проживания. Все отлично, но цены в ресторане и баре отеля не слишком дешевые. Ужин - шведский стол песо.
Michael W. Пары United States of America, 6 июля 2015 г.
4 - star hotel rated as a 5 - star

Room, staff, cleanliness
9
We have been here 3 times before and this trip (3 nights) was not up to 5-star standards. Getting WAY overpriced for food and beverage operations. AND they charged 1,000 pesos for supposedly free internet in our room!! Upon checkout the front desk clerk immediately removed that outrageous charge when I challenged. Further, she intimated that there were many such complaints. Just my opinion, however, there are MANY better options in and around Cebu - and me and our family will never be back!
Damien N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 3 июля 2015 г.
Best breakfast buffet ever!

You guys have the best breakfast buffet ever, nice gym and comfy rooms
10
It was fabulous! It's really worth our money...
Ian S. Пары United Kingdom, 1 июля 2015 г.
Like an old shoe

View. Staff.musicians
6,7
The Marco Polo Hotel is a bit like a pair of your old favourite shoes not so good to look at but very comfortable. Certainly not 5 star but a good 4. The location is not for everyone being a good 15 minute taxi ride to the centre(that's on a good day!) The breakfast served buffet style is good by local standards as generally is the food in the numerous restaurants. On a very positive note the musicians playing at the various outlets are excellent,on a negative note a $20 note left in the room was taken by housekeeping as they thought it was a tip ! It was returned when I complained. One other thing no extraction in the bathroom(1824) so mirror misted every time shower used
Carlito R. Пары Philippines, 29 июня 2015 г.
Weekend Romance

Large rooms, comfortable sheets, complete amenities
9
Great!! Could not ask for anything more
Jereme M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 28 июня 2015 г.
Nice experience

Very inviting lobby, clean and spacious room, free shuttle
8,3
Well-maintained hotel, i like the room so much as its very clean and spacious. Free shuttle is provided to certain places, i will definitely stay here again.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

SG-AGWEB-6B08