или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Гостиная Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Спортзал Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Спа Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Гостиная Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ресторан Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Лобби Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Спа
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Лобби Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Лобби Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Банкетный зал Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Номер Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Банкетный зал Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Детский клуб Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 329
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 2305 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (2305)
Отсортировать по:
Roman I. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 13 ноября 2014 г.
Пир во время чумы

Чистота в отеле, холл.
6,3
В душе вода разбрызгивается по всей комнате. Отсутствие завтрака огорчило.
Oleg S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 16 апреля 2014 г.
Классный отель

бывают хорошие скидки
10
Oleg S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 апреля 2014 г.
Классный отель

бывают хорошие скидки
10
Victoria N. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 7 марта 2013 г.
нормальный отель

обслуживание, шезлонги в бассейне
6,3
Не плохой отель. номера уютные. кровати большие. доп кровать большая. хороший интернет. обслуживание хорошее. бассейн работает до 19.00. бесплатный шатл бас до аяла мол ходит до 19,00.
Anna B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 30 января 2013 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Красивый вид на город с бара на 24 этаже
9,3
Хороший отель на 4 звезды. Просторные номера со всеми необходимыми условиями для проживания. Все отлично, но цены в ресторане и баре отеля не слишком дешевые. Ужин - шведский стол песо.
Ivan I. Бизнес-путешественники Ecuador, 25 марта 2015 г.
Awesome people and wonderrul facilities

Most selcome and accomodating Staff, Excellent Continental Club Lounge and service, best breakfast in town
10
I loved this property and the way the Director of Rooms, Cielo Reyes as well as the Staff at rhe fron desk handled my reservation, granted me the best upgrade and made me feel sobat hime.
Andrew W. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 23 марта 2015 г.
Great Hotel

Value for money, Staff and comfy bed
9,7
I have tsyed at the Marco Polo a few times now and find the staff very attentive so they get full marks. We had a baby with us and got supplied with a nice baby cot. As people have mentioned the hotel is a little dated but I never let that stop me from staying there but feel it really feels like a 4 star because of that. Very much recommend staying here...great view of the city from the top of the hill and away from the hustle and bustle of downtown.Highly recommend!
Jan J. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 22 марта 2015 г.
Best hotel in Cebu. !!

Staff pool food
10
My son lives in Cebu , and I try to visit several times a year. I love staying at this hotel I feel it's my home away from home , the staff here are so so friendly ! Professional and caring . I would recommend anyone staying here , fantastic value for money , there are newer fancier hotels in Cebu , but the Marco Polo shines above the rest. , from the girls on the door. , the beautiful girls at the front desk. , Claire in the buffet the handsome pool boys , joesph my room attendant . The fabulous girls in the spa. !! Everyone of youakee feels like a princess. ! Nothing was ever too much trouble , my every desire was met with a smile. . The rooms where immaculate. ! The food especially the breakfast buffet. As spectacular. As a single woman travelling by myself I found the staff were very protective of me guide ing me as to where to go and making me feel very very welcome ! The position of the hotel a little bit out if the center of town was fine ! Two dollar taxi fare to the big. Malls. ! Taxis are always waiting. ! Can't fault the place. !! For me the only hotel to stay while in Cebu. ! Everyone will enjoy staying here. ! I think it's the staff that make all the difference. ! I can't wait to return ! ,
Lee C. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 15 марта 2015 г.
Grand Old Lady

Location
7
A pleasant stay in a quiet corner uphill of the city.
Runerus J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 15 марта 2015 г.
very nice hotel

1. clean 2. nice staff 3. nice food
9,7

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel СебуMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ГостинаяMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпортзалMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпаMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ГостинаяMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ЛоббиMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпаMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ЛоббиMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ЛоббиMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Банкетный залMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Банкетный залMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Детский клубMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Еда и напиткиMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Банкетный залMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - УдобстваMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпаMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпаMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ЛоббиMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ГостинаяMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Банкетный залMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - УдобстваMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпаMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бассейн Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Окрестности Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - РесторанMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпаMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - ЛоббиMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпаMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - СпаMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Еда и напиткиMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - НомерMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Бизнес Центр Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Банкетный залMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Себу - Детский клуб


AS-AGWEB-3C08