или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marcosas Cottages Resort

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, Моалбоал, Себу, Филиппины 6032 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Спа Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Спа Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Спа Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Балкон Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Ресторан Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Ресторан Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн
Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Окрестности Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Балкон Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Балкон Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Ванная комната Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн
Расположение: Моалбоал Количество номеров: 26

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 110 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (110)
Отсортировать по:
Dmitry R. Пары Russia, 27 ноября 2012 г.
Очень уютный отель и приветливый персонал

много зелени, хорошие домики, отличный бассейн
9
От аэропорта до отеля добирались на такси 2часа 15 мин.,заплатили 2500 песо,пока рассматривали природу незаметно и приехали.В отеле нас встретили отлично, быстро поселили в домик, всё нечего, но очень шумный кондиционер(форточного типа).Пляжа при отеле нет,можно доехать до пляжа на моторикше за 15 минут.А вообще данный район славится хорошим дайвенгом,поэтому кто хочет полюбоваться красотами моря, тому сюда.Вокруг много ресторанчиков и сувенирных лавок, можно взять напрокат мопед или велосипед.
Достопримечательности: Центр дайвенга
Nikolay C. Пары Russia, 4 февраля 2011 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Прекрасная территория, наверное самый большой в округе бассейн.
10
Это несомненно лучший из всех виденных на нами в Малбоале отелей. Индивидуальные бунгало с террасами, мебель из ротанга, большой бассейн, приветливый персонал, ресторан с европейским уровнем обслуживания, большая зеленая и ухоженная территория-все перечисленное заставляет сделать этот вывод. Наши попутчики остановились в другом отеле, но приходили гулять и завидовать к нам. Отель, конечно, дороже соседних, но по-моему это того стоит.
Особенность отеля: Отель хорош тем,что можно хорошо отдохнуть, даже не выходя из него. Подразумевается, спокойный отдых. При этом уровень сервиса будет выше, чем за забором.
Peter O. Пары Ireland, 16 октября 2014 г.
Impressive swimming pool

Friendly staff; excellent pool; secure bungalow
8
David C. Пары Australia, 7 октября 2014 г.
Noisy Cockerals

Pool, Food, Location
7,3
Bad, poor bed...cheap pillows, loud animals ..cockerals kept me awake but beer was cheap.
Nigel P. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 6 октября 2014 г.
Marcosas a place to relax

location, vicinity, cleanliness
8,3
It was good. The room is big enough that we just requested for extra bed since it was 3 of us. spacious toilet also. Breakfast if you want to save time, must inform the cook the night ahead on what time you want to take breakfast. Dont expect a buffet breakfast. It is good enough for the price and they have 3-4 types of dishes to choose from. They have a nice pool, very relaxing. wifi stops at 9pm as they close the restaurant. Other types of restaurants are also nearby and walking distances such as European and Filipino dishes. Dive shops are also nearby so it was convenient for us.
Adam W. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Ok

Value, Location, Pool
7,7
Marcosas Cottages is probably one of the best places in Moalboal. It's not that great by SE Asian standards, but if you're going to the city to dive then you'll probably be content. The pool is nice and big. The food is ok. The rooms are a fair size, but the beds are a little rough. I was able to sleep comfortably though. There are restaurants within walking distance, but they're as mediocre as the restaurant at Marcosas. You can't walk to the city, and you'll have to pay ~200 pesos for a ride. You can walk to a nearby reef, although the beach isn't for casual swimming and snorkelling is mediocre.
Cherryven A. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 7 августа 2014 г.
Friendly staff

Friendly staff and great location
8
Had a great time staying at Marcosas. Stayed at a cottage by the seaside. It had a kitchenette so I was able to cook and invite friends round for dinner which was a big plus! I can definitely recommend this place!
Paul T. Пары Australia, 26 июля 2014 г.
Nice Resort

Rooms, Service and Meals
8
A peaceful stay at a lovely resort, great service and amenities. Great value.
H J. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 8 июля 2014 г.
Great place.

close to water, very clean, attention to detail
8,7
Excellent place. You can tell someone has put some time into the place. clean pool. Great breakfast. Well constructed bungalows. Staff was friendly. Two restaurants down the road as well. I would stay here again.
Soyun P. Пары South Korea, 22 июня 2014 г.
Quiet, independent, well-organized garden cottage

Kitchen, Beautiful garden, Independent cottage
8
I had good & romantic time in here. There was a well-organized kitchen, so we bought some shrimp and pork at the fish market. When we came back we cooked the food easily and had a little beautiful party with alcohol which we brought to there from Cebu city. But Mini bar's beverage was also reasonable price. We drank one bottle of San miguel(30p) and water(25p). There is a motorcycle rental shop nearby hotel(It takes only 3 mins on walking. You can ask to reception.) We rented the motorcycle whole day for 300 pesso.(not including gasoline) It takes 30~45 mins to Kawasan falls by motorcycle. It was very romantic when I was given a ride by my boyfriend and enjoyed looking around of beautiful moal boal while taking motorcycle. Hotel was very quiet and there was well-organized garden around the cottage. But the only problems were insect and animal's poop. There were two mouse's poop next to my bed... If you drop a little cracker piece, "A LOT OF" ants will come immediately. And sometimes they crawl up on your body.... But I understand, because it was totally natural friendly hotel. In conclusion, I enjoyed my anniversary there with my lover, and It was reasonable price.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marcosas Cottages Resort СебуMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - СпаMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - СпаMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - СпаMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - БалконMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - РесторанMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - РесторанMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Окрестности Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - БалконMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - БалконMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3A02