или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marcosas Cottages Resort

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, Моалбоал, Себу, Филиппины 6032 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Спа Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Спа Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Ресторан Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Окрестности Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер
Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Номер Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Расположение: Моалбоал Количество номеров: 26

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 104 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (104)
Сортировать по:
Dmitry R. Пары Russia, 27 ноября 2012 г.
Очень уютный отель и приветливый персонал

много зелени, хорошие домики, отличный бассейн
9
От аэропорта до отеля добирались на такси 2часа 15 мин.,заплатили 2500 песо,пока рассматривали природу незаметно и приехали.В отеле нас встретили отлично, быстро поселили в домик, всё нечего, но очень шумный кондиционер(форточного типа).Пляжа при отеле нет,можно доехать до пляжа на моторикше за 15 минут.А вообще данный район славится хорошим дайвенгом,поэтому кто хочет полюбоваться красотами моря, тому сюда.Вокруг много ресторанчиков и сувенирных лавок, можно взять напрокат мопед или велосипед.
Достопримечательности: Центр дайвенга
Nikolay C. Пары Russia, 4 февраля 2011 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Прекрасная территория, наверное самый большой в округе бассейн.
10
Это несомненно лучший из всех виденных на нами в Малбоале отелей. Индивидуальные бунгало с террасами, мебель из ротанга, большой бассейн, приветливый персонал, ресторан с европейским уровнем обслуживания, большая зеленая и ухоженная территория-все перечисленное заставляет сделать этот вывод. Наши попутчики остановились в другом отеле, но приходили гулять и завидовать к нам. Отель, конечно, дороже соседних, но по-моему это того стоит.
Особенность отеля: Отель хорош тем,что можно хорошо отдохнуть, даже не выходя из него. Подразумевается, спокойный отдых. При этом уровень сервиса будет выше, чем за забором.
Cherryven A. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 7 августа 2014 г.
Friendly staff

Friendly staff and great location
8
Had a great time staying at Marcosas. Stayed at a cottage by the seaside. It had a kitchenette so I was able to cook and invite friends round for dinner which was a big plus! I can definitely recommend this place!
Paul T. Пары Australia, 26 июля 2014 г.
Nice Resort

Rooms, Service and Meals
8
A peaceful stay at a lovely resort, great service and amenities. Great value.
H J. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 8 июля 2014 г.
Great place.

close to water, very clean, attention to detail
8,7
Excellent place. You can tell someone has put some time into the place. clean pool. Great breakfast. Well constructed bungalows. Staff was friendly. Two restaurants down the road as well. I would stay here again.
Soyun P. Пары South Korea, 22 июня 2014 г.
Quiet, independent, well-organized garden cottage

Kitchen, Beautiful garden, Independent cottage
8
I had good & romantic time in here. There was a well-organized kitchen, so we bought some shrimp and pork at the fish market. When we came back we cooked the food easily and had a little beautiful party with alcohol which we brought to there from Cebu city. But Mini bar's beverage was also reasonable price. We drank one bottle of San miguel(30p) and water(25p). There is a motorcycle rental shop nearby hotel(It takes only 3 mins on walking. You can ask to reception.) We rented the motorcycle whole day for 300 pesso.(not including gasoline) It takes 30~45 mins to Kawasan falls by motorcycle. It was very romantic when I was given a ride by my boyfriend and enjoyed looking around of beautiful moal boal while taking motorcycle. Hotel was very quiet and there was well-organized garden around the cottage. But the only problems were insect and animal's poop. There were two mouse's poop next to my bed... If you drop a little cracker piece, "A LOT OF" ants will come immediately. And sometimes they crawl up on your body.... But I understand, because it was totally natural friendly hotel. In conclusion, I enjoyed my anniversary there with my lover, and It was reasonable price.
Yasunobu U. Пары Japan, 10 июня 2014 г.
worst memory in moalboal

nothing
2,3
The staff are not trained. Their spa (Meda Spa) therapists are not trained. We will not come back there. Worst memory in Moalboal.
Gleenes D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 18 мая 2014 г.
It was great, the staff helped us with our needs.

The room was clean, neatly organized, the food was delicious, and the surrounding was clean
8
Robert H. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 18 мая 2014 г.
Quiet, clean, nice swimming pool, but not on beach

Swimming pool, clean, air conditioned
7,3
A little hard to find even though on the end of a road, It is nice and quiet, each room is a separate cottage, the price is good for what you get, very clean, I had to pay extra when I got their. They charge per person, and when I booked two rooms, I only said two people, as I thought it was listing people per room, so be careful how you book it on Agoda. If you want water view, they didn't have this but easy walk to most places along the beach. Good place for Children to stay as it is enclosed. Nice landscaping and child friendly pool with slide and "cave".
Michael F. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 16 мая 2014 г.
Great hotel, too far from the "people"

staff, atmosphere.
7
Fine

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marcosas Cottages Resort СебуMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - СпаMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - СпаMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - РесторанMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Окрестности Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Marcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаMarcosas Cottages Resort Себу - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3B04