Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marcosas Cottages Resort

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, Моалбол, Моалбол, Филиппины 6032

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 200 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 4

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (200)
Сортировка по:
Oleg L. Семьи + подростки Russia, 5 ноября 2015 г.
Класс

1. Персонал 2 ухоженная территория 3 бассейн
9,3
Очень хорошо
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aleksndra I. Пары Russia, 3 декабря 2014 г.
Уютный уголок

В отеле есть отличный бассейн. Вода в нем чистая, прозрачная, без запаха хлорки. Есть бар в бассейне - прикольная вещь, которую мы оценивали не раз. Бунгало поразило своим удобством и чистотой.
10
Мы провели в отеле 11 ночей. Завтрак выбираешь из списка (американский, филиппинский, континентальный, мюсли и пр.) За это время перепробовали все, разочаровал лишь суп-лапша. Все остальное очень вкусно (особенно рыбка). У отеля своя огороженная территория, все бунгало утопают в зелени. Мы жили чуть с краю, поэтому никто мимо не ходил, и эта уединенность не могла не радовать. Так же добавлю, что мы брали бунгало с кухней. За счет этого домик кажется внутри больше. Да и кухня не бывает лишней - пару раз готовили сами, с местными приправами. У отеля нет выхода к морю, но идти до него всего лишь 3 минутки (хотя Панангсама бич не располагает к тому, чтоб там просто загорать и плавать; все едут сюда за дайвингом и снорклингом).
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dmitry R. Пары Russia, 27 ноября 2012 г.
Очень уютный отель и приветливый персонал

много зелени, хорошие домики, отличный бассейн
9
От аэропорта до отеля добирались на такси 2часа 15 мин.,заплатили 2500 песо,пока рассматривали природу незаметно и приехали.В отеле нас встретили отлично, быстро поселили в домик, всё нечего, но очень шумный кондиционер(форточного типа).Пляжа при отеле нет,можно доехать до пляжа на моторикше за 15 минут.А вообще данный район славится хорошим дайвенгом,поэтому кто хочет полюбоваться красотами моря, тому сюда.Вокруг много ресторанчиков и сувенирных лавок, можно взять напрокат мопед или велосипед.
Достопримечательности: Центр дайвенга
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nikolay C. Пары Russia, 4 февраля 2011 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Прекрасная территория, наверное самый большой в округе бассейн.
10
Это несомненно лучший из всех виденных на нами в Малбоале отелей. Индивидуальные бунгало с террасами, мебель из ротанга, большой бассейн, приветливый персонал, ресторан с европейским уровнем обслуживания, большая зеленая и ухоженная территория-все перечисленное заставляет сделать этот вывод. Наши попутчики остановились в другом отеле, но приходили гулять и завидовать к нам. Отель, конечно, дороже соседних, но по-моему это того стоит.
Особенность отеля: Отель хорош тем,что можно хорошо отдохнуть, даже не выходя из него. Подразумевается, спокойный отдых. При этом уровень сервиса будет выше, чем за забором.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Douglas E. Пары United States of America, 3 февраля 2016 г.
Not again
4
Upon arriving at Marcosas cottages I was greeted with a glowering 3-5 second stare from the manager. Why? Probably because she was sizing me up to see if I would readily acquiesce to paying the extra 100 pesos per night surcharge because apparently, like me, you may overlook marking 2 adults will be staying in your room when booking with Agoda. . hmmm.huh? Although this being the 2nd time we stayed at Marcosas cottages I never noticed where I have to mark 2 adults staying in the room either time. Isn't that a given? I've used Agoda much and I've never had this experience except at Marcosas cottages twice. Commonly known as a racket in the Philippines. Ok, I paid an extra 100 pesos per night so my wife could sleep with me. Wonderful first impression. Walking into the cottage I noticed the 2 single rattan beds were not the 1 double bed I saw in the descriptive photo. There is a six inch separation between the 2 beds so don't expect to comfortably cuddle with your significant other. Cheap plastic toilet seats with pee stains. Aside from this the rooms are clean. The food in general is unsavory with too much butter slapped on and turtle service. Most offputting was the downright rude and unfriendly reception. The salty manager has worked there for 10 years and it seems to rub off on the staff. Unfortunate because it's a nice place but much better to stay closer to the beachfront. . it's almost a block away. I decided to give it a second chance, but not again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Benjamin R. Пары Netherlands, 14 января 2016 г.
Enjoy

Nice Pool, the rooms are great big and clean
8,7
The stay at marcosas was great. I would chose this resort again when we go again to moalboal.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amber H. Пары Australia, 2 января 2016 г.
Lovely little hotel with enormous sized rooms!

Value, location, room size.
9,7
This was a little slice of luxury on our trip. We'd stayed in backpackers and a few other places and splurged on this hotel compared to others we'd booked - and we weren't disappointed. The rooms were MASSIVE! Plus there was a private garden and patio out the front with plenty of room to hang laundry to dry, or diving gear to dry. There was no wifi in the room, but there was in the lobby and restaurant. The water was warm, the air con cold plus there's a fan in the room if the aircon gets a bit too cold. The bed was comfy and I really liked the individual throw rug/blankets per person to sleep with. In fact I liked them so much I'd have bought one if they were for sale! The room was immaculately clean, it had a fridge and tea/coffee facilities. There was a spare single bed which was handy to lay out our clothes on. Breakfast choices were slightly lmimted but still a great value hotel. I liked that the pool was quiet and private when compared to some others in the area. Lastly, all the staff were lovely and the front desk ladies were particularly helpful.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dennis V. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 1 января 2016 г.
nice town

pool is great, rooms are the best, everything you need.
9
had a great stay as always nothing to complain great pool nice surroundings everything good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nigel H. Пары United Kingdom, 31 декабря 2015 г.
Great Stay

Staff, Location and Staff
9,3
A little biy away from the beach - but then so are almost all the better resorts. Rooms a bit basic by European standards, but then this isn't Europe and they have have all you need. Route to the village centre is fine - once you see the arrows (you will understand what I mean once you are there!) Recommended Excellent and attentive staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Richard S. Пары United Kingdom, 24 декабря 2015 г.
Nice stay at a very decent price

swimming pool, cleanliness, spacious
9
Very nice, clean and decent sized rooms. Breakfast was great and the swimming pool was lovely. Would recommend staying here.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 4 из 4 отзывов
Marcosas Cottages Resort МоалболMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - СпаMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - СпаMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - Стойка регистрации  Marcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - СпаMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - БалконMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - РесторанMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - РесторанMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Marcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - БалконMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - БалконMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - Ванная комнатаMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - Бассейн Marcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - НомерMarcosas Cottages Resort Моалбол - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06