arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 208 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 208 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,9

BOON C.
Малайзия
21 мая 2016
Not worth the price paid
Water heater overheated, no free wifi in the room, mini fridge not cooling, problem with door lock, have to try few attempts to get the door locked, could find better hotel with the price paid..

mohamad M.
Малайзия
08 мая 2016
Great place
If you're looking for beach and marina, this would be a great place to stay

Allen D.
Зимбабве
20 апреля 2016
Shame about the Wifi policy, Decent hotel
Decent hotel, a shame about the wifi charges for use in room. Only free in the public spaces.

Roman D.
Канада
17 апреля 2016
great location
Lots of Russians stay at this hotel.

Meshal A.
Саудовская Аравия
17 апреля 2016
Absurd
No vistors policy!!

Marjan G.
Македония
15 апреля 2016
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The hotel should improve the reception and gym.
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.

Rameez A.
Пакистан
28 марта 2016
Location is the highlight
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.

Yi-Seul M.
Южная Корея
01 марта 2016
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay
location, location, location
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?

Sultan E.
Саудовская Аравия
01 февраля 2016
Thx
Need to decrease the room prices

Juliana I.
Соединенные Штаты
17 января 2016
hooked us for extra money
location
Be wary of this hotel's practice of advertising a room rate that is for only one person and then charging extra money for another person in the room