или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Тиргартен, Берлин, Германия 10785 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Спа Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Лобби Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Лобби Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Лобби Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Бассейн Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Бассейн Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Паб Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Банкетный зал Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Банкетный зал
Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Банкетный зал Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Банкетный зал Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Спортзал Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Тиргартен Количество номеров: 505
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 35 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (35)
Сортировать по:
Taro Y. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 1 августа 2014 г.
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8,3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Phil-Am J. Пары Philippines, 4 июля 2014 г.
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. Бизнес-путешественники Netherlands, 22 июня 2014 г.
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 18 октября 2013 г.
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 4 июля 2013 г.
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 14 июня 2013 г.
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7
Wael S. Бизнес-путешественники Lebanon, 16 апреля 2013 г.
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Пары Ireland, 5 июля 2012 г.
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8,7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Рестораны: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. Бизнес-путешественники Bahrain, 19 июня 2012 г.
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5,7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
Достопримечательности: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. Бизнес-путешественники Bahrain, 18 июня 2012 г.
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6,7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
Достопримечательности: Visit the museum island

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Maritim Berlin Hotel БерлинMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпаMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - ЛоббиMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Бассейн Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Бассейн Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - ПабMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Банкетный залMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Банкетный залMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Банкетный залMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Банкетный залMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпортзалMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Бассейн Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMaritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Бассейн Maritim Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A03