или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10117 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Лобби Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Паб Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Банкетный зал Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Паб Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Лобби Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ресторан
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 403
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 42 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (42)
Отсортировать по:
Kelly C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 30 октября 2014 г.
Great location

Location
5,3
Mun K. Пары Singapore, 29 сентября 2014 г.
Great Location

1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
8
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
Tommie T. Бизнес-путешественники Netherlands, 8 сентября 2014 г.
Good location, friendly people

Location, location, location
7,7
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Carol O. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 9 июля 2014 г.
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. Группы Sweden, 18 августа 2013 г.
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7,7
Kelvin T. Пары Singapore, 22 июня 2013 г.
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6,7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. Пары United Kingdom, 31 августа 2012 г.
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8,3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Рестораны: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 12 августа 2012 г.
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Достопримечательности: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 29 июля 2012 г.
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7,7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Leonard N. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 8 июля 2012 г.
Big hotel with a smoky smell

Location, cheap rate
5,7
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin БерлинMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - ЛоббиMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - ПабMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Банкетный залMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - ПабMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - ЛоббиMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B01