или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10117 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Лобби Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Паб Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Банкетный зал Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Бассейн
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ресторан Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Сьют Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Паб
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 403
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 37 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (37)
Сортировать по:
Carol O. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 9 июля 2014 г.
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. Группы Sweden, 18 августа 2013 г.
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7,7
Kelvin T. Пары Singapore, 22 июня 2013 г.
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6,7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. Пары United Kingdom, 31 августа 2012 г.
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8,3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Рестораны: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 12 августа 2012 г.
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Достопримечательности: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 29 июля 2012 г.
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7,7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Leonard N. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 8 июля 2012 г.
Big hotel with a smoky smell

Location, cheap rate
5,7
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.
Ting Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Hong Kong, 3 июня 2012 г.
Great loction with sport facilities

Have swimming pool and suana
7,7
The swimming pool and suana facilities are great!! The hotel is just few minutes walk from bahn station and is surrounded by supermarkets, resturants and bakerys. It's also good that the resturant is discounted with Berlin welcome card! Just a comment on the bathroom that anti-slippery pad should be available inside the bathtub for safety reason.
Aliaks K. Пары United States of America, 24 мая 2012 г.
Excellent location and excellent service

Location,
9,3
We have stayed for two nights in May 2012. The room was on the 8th floor. No street noise at all. Room was clean all the time. Great services. We have not booked breakfast (40 euros per person). There are plenty of cafes around the area. We really liked Einstein's Cafe (5 mins walking). The location can't be better. Walking distance to all major attractions. We will book again if return to Berlin. Recommend to everyone.
Charlotte M. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 6 мая 2012 г.
Great Location

next to train station
8
Great location, located next to the train station. Very clean. Friendly staff

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin БерлинMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - ЛоббиMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - ПабMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Банкетный залMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Бассейн Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер СьютMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - ПабMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - РесторанMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A03