или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Цим Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер
Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комната Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комната Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Цим Ша Цуй Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 175 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (175)
Сортировать по:
Aleksey A. Пары Russia, 7 ноября 2012 г.
Найти невозможно, до двери отеля весь этаж помойка

Расположение
5
Ужас! В здании, где расположен отель 4 секции лифтов, каждая ведет на свой сегмент каждого этажа. Т.е. не каждый лифт, идущий на 11й этаж привезет вас к отелю. Отель представляет собой несколько номеров на этаже, внутри одного помещения. Но это ещё не всё!!! Нас поселили не в этом отеле, а вообще в соседнем здании!!!
Особенность отеля: Не стоит там останавливаться.
Elena G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 августа 2012 г.
Клетка для кроликов

Местоположение
5,7
Как все отели в этом здании ужасен. Персонал очень хороший, приятный, но он не в состоянии изменить атмосферу этого дикого места.
Достопримечательности: Музей истории Гонконга и больше ничего!
Sisilia A. Группы Indonesia, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Nice Staff

good location( Easy to reach), Friendly Staff
6,7
we staying for 6 Days in this hotel, our booking is Marrigold Hostel, and we already give notes that we will be late Check in, but when we arrived at the hotel they said it's already fully booked and they transfer us to new london hostel in the same building but different block (i don't know why our rooms is given to the others guest, we little a bit disappointed,and there's no choice so we accept the offer to be moved to another hostel.. the room size is too small (different from the picture, please don't believed with the picture), but overall it's was good, the staff are friendly and helpful and his name is Bunty (thanks Bunty for your help while we stayed there), and the location is near with MTR Tsim Sha Tsui, Mongkok, kowloon (if you are a Muslim near with kowloon mosque also..) and if you want to go to this hostel, from HKIA you can take Bus No A21 and get off in bus Stop No 14 middle road or take MTR Airport Express to Tsim Sha Tsui station from there you can take exit H Or R (iSQUARE) and turn left, across the road and you can find the hostel Chungking Mansion Building.. and in the ground floor there are some halal restaurant too..
Sheila O. Группы Philippines, 26 сентября 2014 г.
Good budget hotel in HK

Clean & Convenient
7
Ruixue Z. Индивидуальные туристы China, 25 сентября 2014 г.
Reasonable price

location, cheap price
7
Booked a room for a friend, she didn't complain, so I guess everything is fine to her.
Glen W. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 22 сентября 2014 г.
Good hotel. Great staff!

Security, cleanliness and the staff
9
I felt secure, the place was clean, bunty working there is a legend! All the staff were extremely helpful!
Nabila R. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 20 сентября 2014 г.
Worth every penny

Strategic location, near mrt, awesome staff
8
The location is very strategic because it is close to MRT Station. Check in time very simple and fast. Nice and friendly staff make my stay more comfortable. Room and bed very clean. They also provides hot/cold water, microwave for free. Next trip, for sure I'll be staying here. Without a doubt.
Khushal J. Бизнес-путешественники India, 17 сентября 2014 г.
the rooms are too small than they show in photos

Neat and clean,good condition,in centre(in tsim sha tsui)
5,3
Rooms are too small# Due to some work i had to check in 7 pm(as per my schdule my check in time is 12 pm) they alloted my single room to some other people and requested me to take double bed room,when i went in to the i am shocked to see double bed room size is 8×4 foot in size with combined bath room( so dont trust photos),no good room service,no phone in room. But the good thing is rooms r good and clean
Katrina P. Пары Philippines, 17 сентября 2014 г.
Great stay and nice staff

Value for money, small but clean rooms. very near the MTR.
8
It was a pleasant stay. The staffs were very nice and accomodating. The room is quite small but very clean and the bed is comfy. The elevator is quite a challenge but overall it was a good stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Shama G. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 12 сентября 2014 г.
value for money

location cleanliness prompt service
7,3
pleasant

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marrigold Hostel ГонконгMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C08