или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Цим Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер
Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комната Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комната Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Цим Ша Цуй Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 241 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (241)
Отсортировать по:
Maksim N. Пары Russia, 15 ноября 2014 г.
из хорошего только место

место очень удобное
6
Поселили в London hostel в том же здании. Туда лифт не ходил, последний этаж приходилось идти по лестнице через строительные леса.
Aleksey A. Пары Russia, 7 ноября 2012 г.
Найти невозможно, до двери отеля весь этаж помойка

Расположение
5
Ужас! В здании, где расположен отель 4 секции лифтов, каждая ведет на свой сегмент каждого этажа. Т.е. не каждый лифт, идущий на 11й этаж привезет вас к отелю. Отель представляет собой несколько номеров на этаже, внутри одного помещения. Но это ещё не всё!!! Нас поселили не в этом отеле, а вообще в соседнем здании!!!
Особенность отеля: Не стоит там останавливаться.
Elena G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 августа 2012 г.
Клетка для кроликов

Местоположение
5,7
Как все отели в этом здании ужасен. Персонал очень хороший, приятный, но он не в состоянии изменить атмосферу этого дикого места.
Достопримечательности: Музей истории Гонконга и больше ничего!
Charmaine N. Пары Singapore, 13 декабря 2014 г.
good value just need to be careful

the price,hassle free checking out process, helpful desk reception
5,7
Overall it was good given the low price paid. However, the hostel is located in a building where there are a lot of indian/middle eastern people at the entrance loitering around throughout the day. Got to be careful about this. In addition, the lifts going up/down can take quite long to reach your turn as there would usually be a long queue for a small lift. The rooms are entered by a password to the hostel territory, followed by individual key to the room. Not sure how safe is this in the long run. The rooms are generally ok, bring ur own toiletries and put ur rubbish outside the room for it to be cleared. Seek help from the receptionist whenever u need. He would help. Location is fantastic, very near to the MTR.
Richard E. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 11 декабря 2014 г.
Better than expected

Location, cleanliness, check-in
9,3
I found the single deluxe to be much better than I expected. Of course it was tiny but completely clean and comfortable. The check-in was flawless and friendly and I had a good briefing on my room. With both AC and fan the temperature was comfortable and the shower was hot with great water pressure. Only downside was same as other reviewers: touts outside the building and slow, small elevator.
Wong W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 9 декабря 2014 г.
Good Location

it is clean and friendly staffs
8,7
The place is clean and good facilities .We actually enjoyed our stay because of the strategic location where we could find food and others shopping malls around.
Charmiene T. Пары Philippines, 8 декабря 2014 г.
Nice and accommodating Staff

The Room, the Staff and the Location
8,3
It's comfy and relaxing but we encounter slight problem about the heater but it's not the reason that we cannot give good reviews of this hostel. The location is so perfect for shopping because across the street you can find a lot of branded shopping store and it's near MTR station and a bus station.
Foong T. Пары Malaysia, 7 декабря 2014 г.
clean and convenient

convenient...clean....friendly
6,3
No issue for the price I paid.
Shen V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 6 декабря 2014 г.
smelly and with hairy on the blanket

good location.
4,3
Smelly with curry in the room and groind floor of the building
Stalan A. Пары Singapore, 5 декабря 2014 г.
staff+staff+staff++++++++++++

clean +staff+great location
9,7
i stay 3 day in delta hotel is not good all pepole is cheter hungry for mony after that i book marrigold i stay here 2 days is verry good not misguide you he he help u to save mony .I love the location. It's very accessible to the MTR and shops. However, I hate waiting for the elevator. Fire exits are difficult to find. Stairs for exit are deserted, dimmed-lighted and . The price is affordable. bater then delta hote

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marrigold Hostel ГонконгMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B01