или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Цим Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер
Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комната Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комната Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Цим Ша Цуй Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 134 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
6,9
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (134)
Сортировать по:
Aleksey A. Пары Russia, 7 ноября 2012 г.
Найти невозможно, до двери отеля весь этаж помойка

Расположение
5
Ужас! В здании, где расположен отель 4 секции лифтов, каждая ведет на свой сегмент каждого этажа. Т.е. не каждый лифт, идущий на 11й этаж привезет вас к отелю. Отель представляет собой несколько номеров на этаже, внутри одного помещения. Но это ещё не всё!!! Нас поселили не в этом отеле, а вообще в соседнем здании!!!
Особенность отеля: Не стоит там останавливаться.
Elena G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 августа 2012 г.
Клетка для кроликов

Местоположение
5,7
Как все отели в этом здании ужасен. Персонал очень хороший, приятный, но он не в состоянии изменить атмосферу этого дикого места.
Достопримечательности: Музей истории Гонконга и больше ничего!
Jia B. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 29 июля 2014 г.
Its a high CP value choice.

cheap, convenient, simple
5,7
Marnelli M. Группы Philippines, 21 июля 2014 г.
Exceeded my expectations for a budget room in HK

Friendly staff, location and affordability
7,3
We arrived a half-day earlier than our booking but the manager and staff accommodated us and gave us a room at a discounted price. However,this room was a different room than the one we booked. Our actual room the next day was better than what we expected, although there is limited space. The manager was very friendly. They allowed us to borrow converters for chargers and leave our things at the hostel for sometime after our checkout. The hostel is located at Chungking Mansion. The location may be creepy and intimidating for some, with the lifts that take so long, you just have to endure it considering the location and prices of hotels nearby. Overall, I can recommend Marrigold Hostel to solo or group travellers who want to experience the beauty of hongkong at an affordable price.
Nego T. Группы Malaysia, 18 июля 2014 г.
Nice and clean room but quite small.

Friendly staff. Clean room. Good facilities if compared to other hostel around.
7,3
Nice and clean room but quite small. Friendly staff. Satisfied equipments.
Richard Q. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 14 июля 2014 г.
Good Value Hotel

Near MTR. Value. Backpacking.
6
It is generally good for tourist who seeks value for money without the amenities of a upscale hotel. Comfortable.
Hazel A. Группы Philippines, 9 июля 2014 г.
nice stay

clean,good location, friendly staff
9,3
stayed for 3 nights with my husband, sister in law,my husband cousin and our neighbor.Hotel was clean comfortable, with free wifi, and conveniently located. Staff was friendly. We will definitely stay there again.
Gary P. Пары Hong Kong, 9 июля 2014 г.
good

clean
10
i has been staying in this hostel for few time , i like this hostel so much, everything here was great easy to get everything you want, food, shopping , transport .. all is prefect, will come back again .
Richey K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 7 июля 2014 г.
Quaint and Comfortable

Not much, but it has comfy rooms.
7,7
Chee M. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 6 июля 2014 г.
good

nothing is good actually
5,7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marrigold Hostel ГонконгMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B04