или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Цим Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер
Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комната Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комната Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Цим Ша Цуй Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 298 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (298)
Отсортировать по:
Maksim N. Пары Russia, 15 ноября 2014 г.
из хорошего только место

место очень удобное
6
Поселили в London hostel в том же здании. Туда лифт не ходил, последний этаж приходилось идти по лестнице через строительные леса.
Aleksey A. Пары Russia, 7 ноября 2012 г.
Найти невозможно, до двери отеля весь этаж помойка

Расположение
5
Ужас! В здании, где расположен отель 4 секции лифтов, каждая ведет на свой сегмент каждого этажа. Т.е. не каждый лифт, идущий на 11й этаж привезет вас к отелю. Отель представляет собой несколько номеров на этаже, внутри одного помещения. Но это ещё не всё!!! Нас поселили не в этом отеле, а вообще в соседнем здании!!!
Особенность отеля: Не стоит там останавливаться.
Elena G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 августа 2012 г.
Клетка для кроликов

Местоположение
5,7
Как все отели в этом здании ужасен. Персонал очень хороший, приятный, но он не в состоянии изменить атмосферу этого дикого места.
Достопримечательности: Музей истории Гонконга и больше ничего!
Rowena L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 12 февраля 2015 г.
Family Vacation

1st thing I like are the staff, they are very accomodating and helpful. 2nd is that the room is very clean, small but it has everything you need. The location is great accessible to all.
8,3
The staff is very hospitable and accomodating which is great specially for a first timer in HK. They allowed us to check in our baggage early so we can have time to go around the city. The room may be small but this is typical in HK, but it has everything we need. Plus it is clean and comfortable. I love that the location is accessible to MTR and bus and the to different malls.
Cristy G. Пары Philippines, 12 февраля 2015 г.
Budget Traveller

Clean, you can refill water, you can use oven
6,3
Value for money
Nurul A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 11 февраля 2015 г.
Overall is good but room is too small

Great location, very clean, helpful staffs
7,3
Janine G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 10 февраля 2015 г.
Small rooms

good location. helpful staff. relatively clean
6,3
It was good for the price we paid, however the rooms were too small. We couldn't move around well since there's very little space. The people at the ground floor were just so uninviting. They sell various stuff and the hotel lobby is just a mess. We didn't find the elevator easily since there were a lot of blocks. But the location is good. We had a fine stay, not too noisy upstairs.
Wan M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 10 февраля 2015 г.
Smelly room but very friendly and helpful staff,

Location is very good
7,3
I didn't expect too much with this hostel, they moved us to New London Hostel under parent hostel due to no room available there, room very small, not suitable for family, bad odor came out from toilet..but staff was superb and very friendly and helpful..thanks..
Wan M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 10 февраля 2015 г.
Helpful staff but small and smelly room

Good location for halal restaurant, near avenue of stars and MRT Stations
6,7
I didn't expect too much with this hostel, they moved us to New London Hostel under parent hostel due to no room available there, room very small, not suitable for family, bad odor came out from toilet..but staff was superb and very friendly and helpful..thanks..
Allan F. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 2 февраля 2015 г.
small

location. cost. location
6,3
place ok. nothing in hk cheap. all very small. rating for hk only.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marrigold Hostel ГонконгMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C02