или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Цим Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер
Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комната Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комната Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер Marrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Цим Ша Цуй Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 195 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (195)
Сортировать по:
Aleksey A. Пары Russia, 7 ноября 2012 г.
Найти невозможно, до двери отеля весь этаж помойка

Расположение
5
Ужас! В здании, где расположен отель 4 секции лифтов, каждая ведет на свой сегмент каждого этажа. Т.е. не каждый лифт, идущий на 11й этаж привезет вас к отелю. Отель представляет собой несколько номеров на этаже, внутри одного помещения. Но это ещё не всё!!! Нас поселили не в этом отеле, а вообще в соседнем здании!!!
Особенность отеля: Не стоит там останавливаться.
Elena G. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 августа 2012 г.
Клетка для кроликов

Местоположение
5,7
Как все отели в этом здании ужасен. Персонал очень хороший, приятный, но он не в состоянии изменить атмосферу этого дикого места.
Достопримечательности: Музей истории Гонконга и больше ничего!
Tsim A. Бизнес-путешественники China, 29 октября 2014 г.
nice hotel

staff is so nice
10
next time will choose this hotel again, clean staff so nice.
Curtis Y. Группы Canada, 22 октября 2014 г.
Great value, decent location

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good price
9,3
It was pretty good overall. I would recommend this for solo travellers on a budget and wanting a decent location. For some people, perhaps 2 people in a room maybe cramped but for most it should be fine. The location can be hard to get to at first and the elevator can be a bit of a long wait however it is rather minor. Big plus : it's near the MRT and plenty of places to eat and shop. I will be definite be considering this on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Gary P. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 21 октября 2014 г.
Heart of Hong Kong

clean+clean+clean+ staff
9,7
The owner is very accommodating, I booked a room for 2 because I thought my client will not stay with us but Mr raj gave us a family room and did't give us extra charges. He is very helpful and he can help you with directions . The filipina worker zheen is very nice, she cleans our room . The chunking mansion is centrally located, Near MTR, Bus Stop, Ferry, Ave of Stars and Harbour City. just a few minutes walk.
Pankaj K. Бизнес-путешественники India, 15 октября 2014 г.
TOOO GOOOd AND FRIENDLY STAFF

CLEANESS, CENTER IN TST, GOOD STAFF
10
EXCELLENT
Harshit S. Бизнес-путешественники India, 12 октября 2014 г.
Good customer service

Its clean, Safe, Convinient
10
It was good expirience.
Sitthichai V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Thailand, 10 октября 2014 г.
Acceptable

1.Good Location 2.Clean Room 3.Friendly Staff
8
It's acceptable for me and my brother eventhough the entrance are more indian merchants. Suggest you don't concentrate them when you arrive at the entrance. If you don't know the block, you can ask the security guard at counter. The room is very small but all furniture are new. Water supply is full power. My room is 15th floor but the reception is 11th floor. I totally like the security system in front of room area. It's only guest can access to room area with keycard. Feel safety with this. Staff (owner) is very nice and friendly. When I check out, she try to suggest how to go back to airport. The elevators are sometimes busy especially in the morning and evening, but it's not too bad. Outside the room area, environment is looked not good too much. It's looked dirty on the 15th floor, in front of the elevator. Overall: It's acceptable. Not too bad.
Yokobori Y. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 7 октября 2014 г.
Thank you so much for wonderful staying.

Kind staffs,so clean room,convenience place!
10
I stayed so many time on there, the all staffs are so kind. They helped and supported my stating so much. If you wanna stay in Hong Kong, You have to choice this hostel. There are so many hostels in Hong Kong, they can support your special trip to Hong Kong.
Fheljoy G. Пары Philippines, 6 октября 2014 г.
great

clean helpfull staff
10
my 1 day stay in this hostel it was great clean room free drinking water . Located next to a MTR station and so near to shopping street. As for me as a muslim, I find this hotel is very convenient as it is closed to a mosque, and few halal restaurants nearby

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Marrigold Hostel ГонконгMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Ванная комнатаMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - НомерMarrigold Hostel Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C06