вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1400 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1400 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

Heryanto H. — Индонезия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Good Hotel
Clean hotel; Not too far from Kuta Beach, Legian Street, Discovery Mall
Clean hotel; Not too far from Kuta Beach, Legian Street, Discovery Mall Unfortunately there is no breakfast at this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2012

Salim S. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Nice and lovely clean hotel and also great value
Clean great service and good value
This hotel is a real gem Great location Nice and clean beds and bathroom also great service To top it of is the great value A true bargain and highly recommended
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2012

Goh W. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Great location and fully equipped
Cheap price, full facilities
Overall it was worth more than what we paid. The location is good where you can find many shops around. The room is fully equipped. The only thing is we don't get a hair dryer. I will consider this hotel again for my next visit. Great value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2012

juan S. — Колумбия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
nice hotel
close to the city
it was nice but the internet sucks . even at the reception
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2012

juan S. — Колумбия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
nice hotel
close to the city
good hotel but the internet sucks. but at the end it was good!
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2012

CLINTON C. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
great for the price
close to everything
great little hotel for the price,,,,very close to everything,,,,and the staff are great too
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2012

Sten S. — Норвегия
Индивидуальные туристы
7 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Great staff
Location, staff
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2012

Cindy H. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Nice and simple
clean, good value for your money, good location
This guest house is closely located to Kuta Square. It's clean, simple, and to the point. Great value!
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2012

Chingshin L. — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Good location and new decoration.
Location, and affordable price
Only stay one night in this guest house, staffs were helpful and kind. They offer free transportation to sight seeing or SPa or shopping, which is very useful. Not a big room but almost got everything I need. Air condition, refrigerator, bottle of water. With this price, I will consider to stay more days and spend more time in Kuta.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2012

NG C. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
great location with cheap rate
near to beach and market
The room is small,no wi fi signal in room but only reception area. The crew don't understandEnglish.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2012


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: