Выше среднего 5,3
Оценка по 19 отзывам

Скидки до 30% с эксклюзивными предложениями Agoda!

Лучшие предложения на ваши даты:
23 июля 2016 - 25 июля 2016 | ночей: 2
Описание Включено Вместимость Цена
за номер в сутки

Про Maxima Resort

Описание

Maxima Resort это идеальный выбор для тех путешественников, кто хочет погрузиться в атмосферу Давао Сити. Отсюда, гости могут всецело ощутить преимущество удачного расположения и близости ко всему, что может предложить оживленный город своим туристам. Гости отеля могут насладиться посещением популярных достопримечательностей города, Международный Аэропорт Франциско Бангой, Паромный терминал Саса, Лананг Кантри Клуб.

Воспользуйтесь богатым выбором услуг и первоклассным сервисом в этом отеле города Давао Сити. Проживая в этом прекрасном отеле, гости могут воспользоваться такими услугами, как парковка, помещение для переговоров, ресторан, экскурсии.

Кроме того, номера оснащены различными удобствами, такими как кондиционер, телевизор, душ, общая ванная комната, чтобы удовлетворить даже самых взыскательных гостей. Являетесь ли вы поклонником фитнеса или просто ищете способ расслабиться после напряженного рабочего дня, вам помогут первоклассные услуги для отдыха и развлечений, такие как индивидуальный пляж, сад, водные виды спорта, водные виды спорта. Превосходные услуги и удобнейшее расположение делают Maxima Resort идеальным местом для для проживания в Давао Сити.
Показать больше Свернуть

Преимущества

Интернет

  • бесплатный Wi-Fi в номерах

Транспорт

  • парковка

Водные виды спорта

  • индивидуальный пляж
  • водные виды спорта
  • водные виды спорта

Еда и напитки

  • ресторан

Домашние животные

  • проживание с животными

Услуги для гостей

  • экскурсии

Услуги на территории

  • сад
  • место для курения

Бизнес-услуги

  • помещение для переговоров
Показать больше Свернуть

Политика

Дети и доп. кровати
Младенец 0-1 год(а) Бесплатное проживание в отеле при использовании имеющихся в номере кроватей. Обратите внимание, если вам нужна детская кроватка отель может взять за неё дополнительную плату.
Дети 2-3 лет Бесплатное проживание в отеле при использовании имеющихся в номере кроватей.
  • Дети старше 3 лет считаются взрослыми.
  • Возможность установки дополнительных кроватей зависит от выбранного типа номера, пожалуйста, для получения более подробной информации ознакомьтесь с правилами для конкретного типа номера.
При бронировании более 5 номеров может применяться политика отличная от стандартной и возможны дополнения.
Показать больше Свернуть

Полезная информация

Выезд до: 08:00 AM
Заезд с: 9:00 AM
Количество номеров: 9
Количество ресторанов: 1
Отель построен в: 2009
Стойка регистрации открыта до: 00:00 AM
Электронапряжение в номере: 220
Показать больше Свернуть

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Выше среднего



  • Состояние отеля 5,3
  • Расположение 5,6
  • Удобство номера 5,3
  • Обслуживание 5,8
  • Цена-качество 4,8
  • Питание 5,1

simon F.
Великобритания
29 июля 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

Cris G.
Филиппины
19 июня 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

Saturnino R.
Филиппины
23 мая 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

walter H.
Канада
14 апреля 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

Stephen P.
Соединенные Штаты
11 января 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

JERMALYN B.
Филиппины
23 декабря 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

Lorenzo B.
Соединенные Штаты
22 ноября 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

Jennifer V.
Филиппины
13 ноября 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

Janis A.
Филиппины
11 ноября 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

Elven G.
Филиппины
12 октября 2013
relaxing environment
affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.

Налоги и сборы, как правило, являются возмещением расходов, которые Agoda выплачивает поставщику или которые собираются поставщиком. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста обратитесь к Условиям использования Agoda. Налоги и сборы за услуги могут так же включать сборы, которые Agoda сохраняет в качетсве компенсации за обработку бронирования.

Не нашли подходящий объект?


;