Данные поиска

Куда вы хотите отправиться?
Мои избранные отели
Недавно просмотренные отели
  • В данный момент 1 пользователей просматривают этот отель!
oтель, информация:
    Район рекомендован для:
  • пляжного отдыха
  • семейного отдыха
  • романтического отдыха
    Расстояние до аэропорта:
  • Международный Аэропорт Франциско Бангой (3.1 Км)
    Близлежащие достопримечательности:
  • Робинсон Кибергейт (4.4 Км)
  • Чайнатаун (5.5 Км)
  • Виктория Плаза (6.0 Км)
  • Абриза Молл (6.0 Км)

Примечание: расстояния измеряются по прямой линии.

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Давао Сити, Филиппины

Вы можете посмотреть все сохраненные отели в списке "Мои избранные отели".
Выберите ваши номера
11 февраля 2016 - 13 февраля 2016 | ночей: 2
Типы номеров Макс.
Цена
за номер в сутки

Услуги Maxima Resort


Услуги в отеле

  • помещение для переговоров
  • ресторан
  • экскурсии

Спорт и развлечения

  • водные виды спорта
  • водные виды спорта
  • индивидуальный пляж
  • сад

Парковка

  • парковка

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!
Описание
Расположенный в самом сердце Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Maxima Resort является идеальным местом для...просмотреть больше Расположенный в самом сердце Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Maxima Resort является идеальным местом для знакомства с Давао. Отсюда, гости могут всецело ощутить преимущество удачного расположения и близости ко всему, что может предложить оживленный город своим туристам. Красивый окружающий природный ландшафт и удобное расположение в непосредственной близости к таким достопримечательностям, как Международный Аэропорт Франциско Бангой, Паромный терминал Саса, Лананг Кантри Клуб, делают этот отель особенно привлекательным.

Обслуживание и удобства, предлагаемые в Maxima Resort, обеспечат приятное пребывание для гостей. Проживая в этом прекрасном отеле, гости могут воспользоваться такими услугами, как парковка, комната для переговоров и мероприятий, ресторан, информация об экскурсиях.

Кроме того, номера оснащены различными удобствами, такими как кондиционер, телевизор, душ, общая ванная комната, чтобы удовлетворить даже самых взыскательных гостей. Отель предлагает множество уникальных услуг для отдыха и развлечений, включая такие, как индивидуальный пляж, сад, водные виды спорта (моторизованные), водные виды спорта. Если вы ищете комфортное и удобное место для проживания в Давао, выберите Maxima Resort, который станет вашим вторым домом, на время вашего отпуска.
Политика
Полезная информация
Еда, напитки и развлечения

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (19)

Бизнес-путешественники (2)

Пары (3)

Индивидуальные туристы (2)

Семьи + маленькие дети (6)

Семьи + подростки (4)

Группы (2)

Выше среднего
5,3
Цена-качество
4,8
Расположение
5,6
Обслуживание
5,8
Состояние отеля
5,3
Удобство номера
5,3
Все отзывы (19)
Сортировка по:
simon F. Семьи + маленькие дети
United Kingdom, 29 июля 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
5,3
Cris G. Семьи + подростки
Philippines, 19 июня 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
4,3
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. Бизнес-путешественники
Philippines, 23 мая 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
2
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. Семьи + маленькие дети
Canada, 14 апреля 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
3,3
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. Бизнес-путешественники
Philippines, 23 декабря 2014
Unorganized
3
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. Пары
United States of America, 11 января 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
6,7
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. Семьи + маленькие дети
Philippines, 13 ноября 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
4,7
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. Семьи + маленькие дети
Philippines, 11 ноября 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
8
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. Индивидуальные туристы
United States of America, 22 ноября 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
3,7
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. Семьи + подростки
Australia, 11 октября 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
7
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Налоги и сборы, как правило, являются возмещением расходов, которые Agoda выплачивает поставщику или которые собираются поставщиком. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста обратитесь к Условиям использования Agoda. Налоги и сборы за услуги могут так же включать сборы, которые Agoda сохраняет в качетсве компенсации за обработку бронирования.