или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93300 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Mega Inn Кучинг - Номер Mega Inn Кучинг - Номер Mega Inn Кучинг - Номер Mega Inn Кучинг - Номер Mega Inn Кучинг - Номер Mega Inn Кучинг - Номер Mega Inn Кучинг - Номер Mega Inn Кучинг - Номер Mega Inn Кучинг - Номер Mega Inn Кучинг - Номер Mega Inn Кучинг - Номер Mega Inn Кучинг - Номер Mega Inn Кучинг - Номер Mega Inn Кучинг - Номер Mega Inn Кучинг - Номер Mega Inn Кучинг - Номер
Mega Inn Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Mega Inn Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 58
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 171 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,1
Обслуживание
6,6
Состояние отеля
6,7
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (171)
Отсортировать по:
Anzhela S. Пары Russia, 27 сентября 2012 г.
Чистый с лифтом,но далеко от центра города.

Достаточно большая комната,чисто.
4,7
отель расположен в китайском квартале.есть лифт,достаточно чисто.но вокруг отеля нет ничего,кроме китайского супермаркета и мороженецы.очень далеко от центра города и до него можно добраться только на такси.автобусы ходят один раз в час и со множеством остановок.к сожалению в отеле постоянно возникали проблемы с интернет.staff отеля очень посредственный и не стремился разрешить проблемы.
Особенность отеля: Подойдёт только для постояльцев, которые ищят отель именной в этой зоне для бизнеса.
Lina W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Good place to stay

the location is strategic, near to the place to eat, got supermarket nearby
7,7
Good because the staffs are available at counter 24 hours, so we can check out or check in anytime. However, there is limited parking space here and need to pay coupon for the parking space within some time. The parking spaces are limited with the narrow road which made me concern about car's safety.Anyway, if you come with family here, it's good place to stay if you always go outdoor during the stay. Valuable with the budget.
Wong S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 31 октября 2014 г.
Nice location

nice loaction, clean room with nice beds, cold aircond
9
Peter N. Пары Malaysia, 6 октября 2014 г.
Very basic hotel. Cracked toilet and sink stand.

Price is reasonable. AC works fine. Staff is helpful n friendly. Food court is just a minute walk.
6,3
Maintenance seemed to be lacking with the cracked toilet and sink stand in the room. House keeping had cleared the rooms and linen were piled up at a corner and uncollected at 4 pm that afternoon when we checked in. Stayed the queen delux, so nice comfy bed. Tiled floor. Not much on tele with limited choice of channels.
Chai L. Пары Malaysia, 14 сентября 2014 г.
strategic hotel

strategic location
7,3
Good experience
Srikandi P. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 31 августа 2014 г.
Good hotel

Good Location, food stores nearby, good price
7,7
We stayed in a twin bed room. The room is rather small, but clean. Easy to find taxi.
Eduardo G. Бизнес-путешественники Argentina, 29 августа 2014 г.
Mega Inn stay at Kuching

Clean, conveninet location, big rooms
6,7
The Hotel is basic but clean, the bed are very hard. The WI FI internet service never worked.
Lim B. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 25 августа 2014 г.
Reasonable budget hotel

location, eating convenient, transportation
6
Consider not bad for a budget hotel but need abit of touching up. On our first day arrival there was no shower gel or soap for bathing. According to the staffs, the shower gel container was broken and couldn't be use and they don't provide soap. We have to buy from outside. On the third day, there was no towel in the room. When I asked from the desk counter, the girl there was not polite, as though we taken or eat their towel. One of the hotel was quite friendly, she came to the room to investigate and found no towel at all. Then only she take for us. There was no phone or intercom provided inside the room to ask for service. We need to go down to the front desk ourself we required any assistant. Luckily this hotel is with lift facilities. Actually this a reasonable hotel to stay at for business traveller or packer.Very convenient for foods & transportation. Always got few taxi stand by the hotel.
Neo S. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 7 августа 2014 г.
Room
7
Quite good.
Chai L. Пары Malaysia, 18 июля 2014 г.
Normal budget hotel

Centrally located
6,7
Overall the experience of staying in this hotel is okay. The hotel is centrally located which is very near to shopping centre and airport. However, the hotel can still improve its service especially the cleanliness of the toilet, as the dustbin in the toilet is in wet condition and not suitable to be used.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Mega Inn КучингMega Inn Кучинг - НомерMega Inn Кучинг - НомерMega Inn Кучинг - НомерMega Inn Кучинг - НомерMega Inn Кучинг - НомерMega Inn Кучинг - НомерMega Inn Кучинг - НомерMega Inn Кучинг - НомерMega Inn Кучинг - НомерMega Inn Кучинг - НомерMega Inn Кучинг - НомерMega Inn Кучинг - НомерMega Inn Кучинг - НомерMega Inn Кучинг - НомерMega Inn Кучинг - НомерMega Inn Кучинг - НомерMega Inn Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Mega Inn Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе


AS-AGWEB-3C04