Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10117

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,9

По 226 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
9,5
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (226)
Сортировка по:
Stanislav I. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 3 сентября 2014 г.
Удачный отель

Очень удобное расположение (рядом и музеи, и магазины)), наличие собственной подземной автопарковки
9,7
Всё было неплохо, ничего не вызвало отрицательных эмоций.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexander N. Пары Russia, 29 февраля 2012 г.
Красивый отель и очень хорошее расположени

отличные номера с большой полноценной кроватью
10
Очень приятное впечатление, после долгих пеших прогулок расслабляющая обстановка в номере и удобная постель, а утром завтрак на любой вкус позволяющий зарядиться положительной энергией на целый день.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joachim D. Пары Germany, 10 января 2016 г.
Great Hotel

Located near everything you want to see and do plus great connections available to airports.
8
Very comfortable, excellent staff and good food and drink under one roof!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christiono Z. Пары Indonesia, 30 октября 2015 г.
The breakfast in Melia is a must.

The breakfast in Melia is a must.
9,3
The breakfast in Melia is a must. Excellent Helpful staffs. Definitely staying here again if i can effort it, do get their breakfast package with the room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Haim M. Пары Israel, 29 сентября 2015 г.
Fantastic

Location , room , service
10
Fantastic
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eric S. Пары Australia, 25 августа 2015 г.
New hotel. Award winning. Thee deseve the award.

New facilties. Good location to museum island, only 15 min walk. Service altitude good.
9,3
Have choices of pillows. Good. Only one kind of firmness of mattress. Can consider have choice of firmer mattress. In general, high standard of hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shirley B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 21 августа 2015 г.
€170 for half a load of washing

Location, room
7,7
I arrived very tired and still unwell & needing fresh clothes, I knew a hotel would charge more than I could do myself, but never in my wildest dreams did I imagine such a small amount could incur such an outrageous charge. Asked at reception re laundry service, & was told I could take there or have picked up from my room - no mention of a form. Opted for latter, housekeeping came & asked for form & when I said I didn't know there was one, she told me it was in the cupboard. I said I would fill it in, she said not to worry she would, I tried again but she insisted she would do it for me, I thought she was being nice. I did look at form after she left but it was in German & I couldn't understand it anyway. I should have asked the price. I thought it would be something stupid like 50euros- not 170! Spoiled my stay in Berlin, & Germany, & probably my entire time in Europe just because every time I have to deny myself something to do, or buy, I cannot help but think of Melia Berlin.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ali A. Семьи + маленькие дети Saudi Arabia, 11 августа 2015 г.
Location

Nice
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kit W. Семьи + маленькие дети Hong Kong, 1 августа 2015 г.
Great hotel with good services and good location

Cleaniness, friendly staff and easy access to many key attractions.
9
Room is clean except the bed is too soft. Free wifi jn the room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Janice W. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 15 июля 2015 г.
Excellent location

Location. Level lounge. Value
8,7
Had an excellent 3 nights here. Stayed in a level room which was excellent value with food and drink served most of the day. The only negative of the hotel was having to pay for wifi. Excellent location only 5 minutes from station and 20 minutes max to Brandenburg gate.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Melia Berlin Hotel БерлинMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - НомерMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер СьютMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - ГостинаяMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - ГостинаяMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - ГостинаяMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - РесторанMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - СпортзалMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Банкетный залMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Поэтажный план зданияMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - ВидMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Ближайшие достопримечательностиMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Melia Berlin Hotel Берлин - ПабMelia Berlin Hotel Берлин - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08