Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Merchants House Hotel

Dunkri 4/6, Старый город Таллин, Таллин, Эстония 10123 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Merchant`s House Hotel
Расположение: Старый город Таллин Количество номеров: 37
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,7

на основании 21 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
9,9
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (21)
Отсортировать по:
Inna C. Пары Russia, 1 апреля 2012 г.
Отличное расположение и уютные номера

Неплохой завтрак и отличное расположение
7,7
отель расположен очень удобно. завтраки неплохие. персонал по-русски не разговаривает. нас поселили в номере на первом этаже во дворике отеля, номер просторный, ванная комната тоже. в целом отелем остались довольны, хотя в следующий раз выберем подешевле, т.к. в старом городе все находится так близко, что можно селить и подальше от ратуши.
Достопримечательности: В шаге от Ратуши, и знаменитого ресторана Olde Hansa.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrey G. Пары Russia, 18 сентября 2010 г.
выходные в таллине

находится в 10 м от ратуши , в центре всего
9,3
в целом все очень понравилось , м.б. чемодан нести на 3-й этаж влом ..., но лифта нет.Стараются говорить по русски, но смешно и медленно
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kirill S. Пары Russia, 14 июня 2010 г.
Очень милый отельчик

Великолепно расположен
9,3
Находится в самом центре Старого города, месторасположение идеальное. Номера чистые , просторные, с достаточно стильным дизайном. Тапки и халаты , причем весьма хорошего качества, в номере присутствуют. Персонал говорит по русски и по английски. Есть бесплатная сауна. Также есть бесплатный Вай-Фай и сетевая розетка для интернета в номере. Напротив отеля , прямо дверь в дверь - отличный ресторан - пивоварня. В целом - рекомендую.
Рестораны: напротив отеля отличная пивная
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Esra R. Пары Norway, 24 мая 2015 г.
cozy and super sentral

location price comfort
8,3
cozy and romantic boutique hotel right smack in the middle of everything. Despite being right in the middle of centrum, it was very quiet in the room and we were never once disturbed by the outside. Comfy bed, clean and modern rooms. Nothing but smiles from us.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kiia N. Пары Finland, 20 апреля 2014 г.
Awesome two days in Tallinn with great food

Location, friendly staff, beautiful and cosy small hotel
8,3
Friendly staff, awesome location, cosy room in a beautiful small hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexandra K. Пары United States of America, 11 августа 2013 г.
Location, Location, Location

Centrally located, clean stylish rooms, great breakfast
9
Close to everything in old town, the hotel is a great option for anyone who wants a more modern designed room in the old section of Tallin at a good price. Rooms were well equip and clean with great internet speed. The old town / town square is literally out the door, and its close to most sightseeing. The only downside is its a little inaccessible to reach with luggage as most of the approach streets are pedestrian only, so you might end up carrying your bags a block or two...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Heather H. Пары United States of America, 1 января 2013 г.
Great location, nice decor

location
8
Our first room on the third floor was very small and the odor that I had previously read about was present. My husband complained and we were quickly given a larger, non-smelly room off the courtyard. The new room was nice and very warm despite the cold temperature. The staff were kind and efficient and the breakfast was fine. The location was great. I stayed in the hotel to be near the Christmas market and it was just a few meters down the street. I think the Merchant's House was a nice hotel. I may have enjoyed my stay more had I opted for a more expensive fancy room, but the price I paid of per night was already over my budget. Again, this was a nice hotel, just not sure it was worth the money.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tony M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 21 декабря 2012 г.
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Medieval Hotel
8,7
Beautiful & clean hotel that kept the history. Conveniently located in the center of the old town (although the old town itself was within walking distance).
Особенность отеля: Great surprised. Check out the restaurant for breakfast down in the cellar. Also the wall in the bedroom !
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Man C. Пары United Kingdom, 24 августа 2012 г.
Lovely Location

Location
8,7
The hotels is right at the old town next to the city hall. So it is just a few minutes walk from all the popular attraction. Rooms are spacious. We have a room with sauna. Ice bar is lovely.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kenneth A. Пары Australia, 20 июля 2012 г.
Everything about this hotel is wonderful

Our room was very comfortable,perfectly located hotel as a tourist to catch the sites of Old Tallin
9
frindly helpful staff, delightfully charming hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03