или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Merchants House Hotel

Dunkri 4/6, Старый город Таллин, Таллин, Эстония 10123 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Merchant`s House Hotel
Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Номер Сьют Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Ванная комната Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Номер Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Номер Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Интерьер отеля Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Интерьер отеля Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Интерьер отеля Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Интерьер отеля Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Интерьер отеля Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Ресторан Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Паб Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Интерьер отеля Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Паб Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Окрестности Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Экстерьер отеля Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Паб
Расположение: Старый город Таллин Количество номеров: 37

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 19 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
9,9
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (19)
Сортировать по:
Inna C. Пары Russia, 1 апреля 2012 г.
Отличное расположение и уютные номера

Неплохой завтрак и отличное расположение
7,7
отель расположен очень удобно. завтраки неплохие. персонал по-русски не разговаривает. нас поселили в номере на первом этаже во дворике отеля, номер просторный, ванная комната тоже. в целом отелем остались довольны, хотя в следующий раз выберем подешевле, т.к. в старом городе все находится так близко, что можно селить и подальше от ратуши.
Достопримечательности: В шаге от Ратуши, и знаменитого ресторана Olde Hansa.
Andrey G. Пары Russia, 18 сентября 2010 г.
выходные в таллине

находится в 10 м от ратуши , в центре всего
9,3
в целом все очень понравилось , м.б. чемодан нести на 3-й этаж влом ..., но лифта нет.Стараются говорить по русски, но смешно и медленно
Kirill S. Пары Russia, 14 июня 2010 г.
Очень милый отельчик

Великолепно расположен
9,3
Находится в самом центре Старого города, месторасположение идеальное. Номера чистые , просторные, с достаточно стильным дизайном. Тапки и халаты , причем весьма хорошего качества, в номере присутствуют. Персонал говорит по русски и по английски. Есть бесплатная сауна. Также есть бесплатный Вай-Фай и сетевая розетка для интернета в номере. Напротив отеля , прямо дверь в дверь - отличный ресторан - пивоварня. В целом - рекомендую.
Рестораны: напротив отеля отличная пивная
Kiia N. Пары Finland, 20 апреля 2014 г.
Awesome two days in Tallinn with great food

Location, friendly staff, beautiful and cosy small hotel
8,3
Friendly staff, awesome location, cosy room in a beautiful small hotel
Alexandra K. Пары United States of America, 11 августа 2013 г.
Location, Location, Location

Centrally located, clean stylish rooms, great breakfast
9
Close to everything in old town, the hotel is a great option for anyone who wants a more modern designed room in the old section of Tallin at a good price. Rooms were well equip and clean with great internet speed. The old town / town square is literally out the door, and its close to most sightseeing. The only downside is its a little inaccessible to reach with luggage as most of the approach streets are pedestrian only, so you might end up carrying your bags a block or two...
Heather H. Пары United States of America, 1 января 2013 г.
Great location, nice decor

location
8
Our first room on the third floor was very small and the odor that I had previously read about was present. My husband complained and we were quickly given a larger, non-smelly room off the courtyard. The new room was nice and very warm despite the cold temperature. The staff were kind and efficient and the breakfast was fine. The location was great. I stayed in the hotel to be near the Christmas market and it was just a few meters down the street. I think the Merchant's House was a nice hotel. I may have enjoyed my stay more had I opted for a more expensive fancy room, but the price I paid of per night was already over my budget. Again, this was a nice hotel, just not sure it was worth the money.
Tony M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 21 декабря 2012 г.
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Medieval Hotel
8,7
Beautiful & clean hotel that kept the history. Conveniently located in the center of the old town (although the old town itself was within walking distance).
Особенность отеля: Great surprised. Check out the restaurant for breakfast down in the cellar. Also the wall in the bedroom !
Man C. Пары United Kingdom, 24 августа 2012 г.
Lovely Location

Location
8,7
The hotels is right at the old town next to the city hall. So it is just a few minutes walk from all the popular attraction. Rooms are spacious. We have a room with sauna. Ice bar is lovely.
Kenneth A. Пары Australia, 20 июля 2012 г.
Everything about this hotel is wonderful

Our room was very comfortable,perfectly located hotel as a tourist to catch the sites of Old Tallin
9
frindly helpful staff, delightfully charming hotel
Thomas J. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 3 декабря 2011 г.
Great location with cosy room

Clean, vintage styled room
8,3
This hotel is convinientoy located at the tallinn famous old town, with a very cosy feel to it. Room is not too big but clean and neat with high cieling. Love their cave like breakfast area located the basement, and have that medival feel to it. Staff there were very friendly and speaks fluent english. The shower room is quite small and covered only with curtain, which is really difficult not to make a mess of the toilet when taking shower.
Рестораны: Be sure to try out the local restaurant near the hotel with the frying pan hang infront of the door. Be sure to make reservation before through the hotel before you go.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Экстерьер отеляMerchants House Hotel Таллин - Номер СьютMerchants House Hotel Таллин - Ванная комнатаMerchants House Hotel Таллин - НомерMerchants House Hotel Таллин - НомерMerchants House Hotel Таллин - Интерьер отеляMerchants House Hotel Таллин - Интерьер отеляMerchants House Hotel Таллин - Интерьер отеляMerchants House Hotel Таллин - Интерьер отеляMerchants House Hotel Таллин - Интерьер отеляMerchants House Hotel Таллин - РесторанMerchants House Hotel Таллин - ПабMerchants House Hotel Таллин - Интерьер отеляMerchants House Hotel Таллин - ПабMerchants House Hotel Таллин - Окрестности Merchants House Hotel Таллин - Экстерьер отеляMerchants House Hotel Таллин - Паб


AS-AGWEB-3C03