Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10115 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Паб Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеля Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеля Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Ресторан Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Паб Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Номер Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеля Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Номер Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Комната для переговоров Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Лобби Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Комната для переговоров Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Номер
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Комната для переговоров Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Комната для переговоров Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Комната для переговоров Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Ресторан Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Номер Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Паб Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Лобби Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Номер Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Комната для переговоров Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Митте Количество номеров: 245
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 44 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (44)
Отсортировать по:
Vladimir G. Пары Russia, 20 ноября 2011 г.
Городской отель

Рядом метро Naturkundemuzeum
6,7
Отель расположен в восточном Берлине, рядом с метро Naturkundemuseum. Можно за 10 минут дойти до главного вокзала. В период нашего пребывания возле отеля ремонтировали теплотрассу, поэтому вся Invalidenstrasse была перекопана. Отель позиционируется как городской и на мой взгляд больше подходит для деловых поездок. Для этого в отеле имеется несколько залов для проведения совещаний. Ресторан отеля оценить не могу, поскольку брали номер без завтраков. Рядом с отелем есть небольшая уютная кофейня, где можно позавтракать достаточно бюджетно. Номера небольшие, но уютные. Удивила звукоизоляция - ни соседей, ни улицы слышно не было. Вместо king size bed в номере были обычные две кровати, сдвинутые вместе. Немного напрягла работа персонала на рецепшен, когда начали требовать оплату за наш предоплаченный номер.
Рестораны: Обязательно посетите ресторанчик hopfingerbrau на 2 этаже главного возкала - очень вкусное пиво с лимонадом и баварские сосиски.
Stephanie L. Пары Singapore, 30 апреля 2015 г.
crazy convenient location

location, location, location
8
Great!!!
Kelly H. Пары United States of America, 2 апреля 2015 г.
Middle of the road, but fine for short stay

Location, reception desk always open, ease of check in
7,7
It was fine. Nothing special, no frills, not even a mini bar, but maybe that's their way of "being green". It was on a busy street which was a little noisy, but ok for us because we live in a busy city. The bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked great. The wifi was slow but at least it worked. We booked it based on location. I felt it was a little over priced for what it was but it was a short stay so I didn't mind. Overall it was fine.
Gunther O. Пары Mexico, 1 марта 2015 г.
would have been even happier with early check-in

competitive prices, pretty convenient location, property very well-kept
8
We had stayed here once before and repeated because of the good value for money - competitive prices and location with easy access to public transportation and the central train station (under 5 minutes by bus or tram). The hotel itself is modern and its has very tasteful interiors. We quickly noticed that the reception was renovated in the last couple months or so. Our standard room was small but very adequate and comfortable. We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the safety-deposit box. We also enjoyed the flat-screen TV. When we reserved, we submitted 2 requests - we did receive a smoking room, but could not complete check-in until the standard designated time (can´t remeber if it was 12:00 PM or 2:00 PM). Other guests experienced similar situations, and the hotel did store our luggage while we went out. After an intercontinental flight that arrived at 7:00 AM, we would have been thrilled to receive our room right when we arrived! In any case, we would consider this property again.
Gunther O. Пары Mexico, 7 декабря 2014 г.
genuine 4-star hotel with friendly service

competitive prices, modern interiors, helpful staff
7,7
We were very pleased with our stay! If you are not traveling with much luggage, you may conveniently access the property on public transportation (bus and subway stations are both less than a block away). Altough our room was not ready because we arrived well ahead of check-in time (3:00 PM), we simply left our bags and returned later. We were impressed by the modern and tasteful interiors - the hotel is really well kept! Our standard room was truly comfortable (we had a choice of pillow types, for example). We appreciated the complimentary coffee and tea and the nice bathroom amenities. Storage areas (including a safety-deposit box) were adequate. The flat-screen TV offered international programming. Smoking rooms are available on request. Staff at all times were friendly, helpful, and fluent in English. When we return to Berlin, for sure we will again consider this good value-for-money option!
Shirley K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Friendly staff

Great Service, Friendly staff and clean room
8,7
Jacqueline T. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 15 августа 2014 г.
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Wen-Hsuan C. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 8 августа 2014 г.
Very good! Highly recommend

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Regina T. Пары United States of America, 23 июля 2014 г.
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Rune B. Пары Denmark, 13 июля 2014 г.
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.

Newer hotel, no frills that works
7
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - ПабMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - РесторанMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - ПабMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Комната для переговоровMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - ЛоббиMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Комната для переговоровMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Комната для переговоровMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Комната для переговоровMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Комната для переговоровMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - РесторанMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - ПабMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - ЛоббиMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Комната для переговоровMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - РесторанMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Комната для переговоровMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Комната для переговоровMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - СадMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - СадMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - СадMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel Berlin City Берлин - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A08