Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Кройцберг, Берлин, Германия 10117

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,5

По 54 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (54)
Сортировка по:
Peter A. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 1 декабря 2015 г.
Good value for money in the heart of Berlin

Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
9
Very pleasent, staff friendly and good service
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gunther O. Пары Mexico, 9 марта 2015 г.
very pleasant all around

good value for money, early check-in, spacious room
8,7
We had a wonderful stay! When we made our booking, we had requested a smoking room with early check-in. Upon arriving at the hotel, reception staff promptly fulfilled our wishes. All staff members with whom we interacted were cheerful, efficient, and fluent in English. The hotel is modern and very well kept. Our standard room was truly spacious and comfortable (it even had a nice outdoor balcony). Storage areas exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed all the amenities - complimentary coffee and tea of high quality, large flat-screen TV with international programming, in-room safety-deposit box, and refrigerated mini-bar. The hotel has a pretty good location close to Friedrichstrasse. If you stay on a Sunday and arrive by car, chances are high that you will find free street parking just a few meters from the hotel (perhaps even right at the entrance if you are lucky). Because everything went so well, we will surely consider this property again if we return to Berlin!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ryan E. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 3 января 2015 г.
Good hotel

Room was very big, clean, near attraction
8,3
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ryan E. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 2 января 2015 г.
Great hotel

The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
8,3
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Norman C. Пары Australia, 29 июля 2014 г.
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lorcan C. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 20 июня 2014 г.
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8,7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chris R. Пары Australia, 9 июня 2014 г.
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9,3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nicolas C. Пары Colombia, 24 мая 2014 г.
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9,3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen D. Пары United Kingdom, 16 декабря 2013 г.
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Renate R. Семьи + подростки Australia, 28 ноября 2013 г.
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - РесторанMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Еда и напиткиMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Еда и напиткиMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - СпортзалMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - РесторанMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Бизнес Центр Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - ПабMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Комната для переговоровMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Комната для переговоровMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - СпортзалMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Комната для переговоровMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - ЛоббиMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Комната для переговоровMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - РесторанMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Ванная комнатаMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - БалконMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - БалконMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - РесторанMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06