Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Кройцберг, Берлин, Германия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Паб Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеля Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Комната для переговоров Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Комната для переговоров Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеля Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеля Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Спа Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Паб Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Отдых и развлечения Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Экстерьер отеля
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Балкон Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Ванная комната Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Шведский стол Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Спортзал Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Номер Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Ресторан Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Ресторан Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Ресторан Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Ресторан
Расположение: Кройцберг

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 44 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
8,9
Качество обслуживания
8,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,8
Удобство и качество номера
8,5
Еда/питание
7,1
Все отзывы (44)
Stephen D. Пары United Kingdom, 16 декабря 2013 г.
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 28 ноября 2013 г.
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 17 октября 2013 г.
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Пары United States of America, 30 сентября 2013 г.
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Пары Australia, 4 сентября 2013 г.
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Пары Australia, 25 августа 2013 г.
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7,7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Simon V. Пары Netherlands, 6 августа 2013 г.
Very conveniently located

Extremely large and comfortable rooms
9,7
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Shane P. Пары Australia, 28 июля 2013 г.
Great

Room size, bathroom, air con
6,3
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Cindy T. Группы Singapore, 27 мая 2013 г.
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist

Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
9,3
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
Rebecca L. Пары United Kingdom, 20 апреля 2013 г.
Excellent stay in a great hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
9,3
Excellent, the room was really spacious & clean. The hotel was conveniently located for public transport.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie БерлинMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - ПабMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Комната для переговоровMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Комната для переговоровMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Интерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - СпаMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - ПабMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - БалконMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Ванная комнатаMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Шведский столMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - СпортзалMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - НомерMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - РесторанMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - РесторанMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - РесторанMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - РесторанMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - ПабMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - ПабMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - ПабMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Берлин - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A08