или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Удобства Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Отдых и развлечения Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 125
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 1106 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1106)
Отсортировать по:
Hudiaratama H. Пары Indonesia, 19 апреля 2015 г.
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Suryadi A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 15 апреля 2015 г.
Good For Business Trip

Services, Room and Facilities good
8
Quite Impressive
Anna Y. Пары Indonesia, 22 марта 2015 г.
everything was great except for the front desk

location, food, room
7,7
Everything was great excepr for the front desk lady who was on duty on that 21st april about 12-2 pm... could only say "yes,okay,yes,sorry,okay i will call u back in a few moment, then.... no call at all... until 5x then we lost our patience...
Anna Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 22 марта 2015 г.
everything is great except for the front desk staf

location, comfort, wifi
7,3
We booked many rooms (2 room. From agoda and 3 others from packages) because it was my sister wedding day. the first day, everything done quite well. The 2nd day,after the holy matrimoni,we need to retouch our make up but 2 rooms that we booked from agoda were not ready. front desk kept telling us to wait from 12 to 2.30pm. I have to call many times to front desk, explain the situation many times bcoz they seems didnt understand or didnt care that the delay could ruin our busy schedules because that was a wedding day... quite big wedding ceremony, thats why we chose mercure. Because the rooms for make up couldnt ready for 2 hours,then we had no choice except to open the honeymoon suite room for preparation. the result, the room that was prepared for honeymoon became so dirty... lots of people came and go, they use the bathrooms, the bed, etc.... front desk staffs (a woman) said that we had to wait because we booked online... A stupid reason,no apologize from them... i have travelling almost around the world,always book my hotels via agoda,never have problems like this.... in my own country... What a pity...
Anton P. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 21 марта 2015 г.
Standard hotel

Average hotel
6,3
Average stay
Indah S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 11 марта 2015 г.
the interior of the restaurant was good

food, restaurant, room
7,7
Herman S. Пары Indonesia, 10 февраля 2015 г.
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Nice and comfortable room, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7,7
Elisa S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 3 февраля 2015 г.
Comfortable stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
Its our third stay in this hotel. The service was better this time. The room is as good as before so it seems that every room is maintain to a certain standard.
Yuni H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 2 февраля 2015 г.
Value for money hotels

Room, ambience
9,3
I can say the ambience in room and corridor was so good. As they do renovation, hmm i cant say it is clean. And the staff reception, not too great since i visited 1st time. Need to wait room (even i mentioned early check in). This is my 8th times stayed there. But i cant meet same staff in reception. So they cant treat me as loyal guest. Well, later should be better with renovate room. (Dont mark up the price or guest will choose beautifull cheap boutique hotel around surabaya)
Felix B. Пары Indonesia, 24 января 2015 г.
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3C01