Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вход Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Удобства Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Отдых и развлечения Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 125
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 1117 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1117)
Отсортировать по:
Yuni H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 17 мая 2015 г.
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Muhammad I. Индивидуальные туристы Brunei Darussalam, 11 мая 2015 г.
Recommended Hotel in Surabaya

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
10
This is the second time i stay here. The first time few years ago. This time i stay for few night before heading to Padang. The hotel itself located really close to and along Jalan Darmo Road and one can easily join the Car Free Day in Surabaya. Everyhtings fine for me except during the check in process which the hotel management didnt receive my booking from Agoda.Com earlier and that make me waiting at the lobby for few minutes and it made me a bit disappointed as well. This never happened to me before when using Agoda.Com. But overall i like this hotel and definitely will stay here again if i have a chance to go to Surabaya again in the near future. Oh yah..this hotel have their own Blubird Taxi standby at the back of the hotel, so easy to get a taxi then.
Willy L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Netherlands, 11 мая 2015 г.
Our stay in Mercure Surabaya was great!

All in Mercure Hotel was great!
10
Great!
Marlin S. Группы Indonesia, 10 мая 2015 г.
Comfortable Ladies Room

staff courtesy and speed, location, cleanliness
9,3
We ask for ladies room and got a nice comfortable room with pink pillow and boltster and purple deciration. What a nice surprise
Eric S. Группы Indonesia, 27 апреля 2015 г.
recommended hotel in surabaya

staff performance, value for money, located in centre surabaya
9,3
Awesome stay.. best value for money
Hudiaratama H. Пары Indonesia, 19 апреля 2015 г.
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Suryadi A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 15 апреля 2015 г.
Good For Business Trip

Services, Room and Facilities good
8
Quite Impressive
Anna Y. Пары Indonesia, 22 марта 2015 г.
everything was great except for the front desk

location, food, room
7,7
Everything was great excepr for the front desk lady who was on duty on that 21st april about 12-2 pm... could only say "yes,okay,yes,sorry,okay i will call u back in a few moment, then.... no call at all... until 5x then we lost our patience...
Anna Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 22 марта 2015 г.
everything is great except for the front desk staf

location, comfort, wifi
7,3
We booked many rooms (2 room. From agoda and 3 others from packages) because it was my sister wedding day. the first day, everything done quite well. The 2nd day,after the holy matrimoni,we need to retouch our make up but 2 rooms that we booked from agoda were not ready. front desk kept telling us to wait from 12 to 2.30pm. I have to call many times to front desk, explain the situation many times bcoz they seems didnt understand or didnt care that the delay could ruin our busy schedules because that was a wedding day... quite big wedding ceremony, thats why we chose mercure. Because the rooms for make up couldnt ready for 2 hours,then we had no choice except to open the honeymoon suite room for preparation. the result, the room that was prepared for honeymoon became so dirty... lots of people came and go, they use the bathrooms, the bed, etc.... front desk staffs (a woman) said that we had to wait because we booked online... A stupid reason,no apologize from them... i have travelling almost around the world,always book my hotels via agoda,never have problems like this.... in my own country... What a pity...
Anton P. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 21 марта 2015 г.
Standard hotel

Average hotel
6,3
Average stay

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВходMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - УдобстваMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Отдых и развлеченияMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C02