Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Вход Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Отдых и развлечения Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 125
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

на основании 1136 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1136)
Отсортировать по:
Yuni H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 18 июля 2015 г.
Free mini bar is nice touched

room rate
8,3
I was impressed that they offered free minibar now. Even only a small bottle of tea pucuk harum and tiny wafer tango and Top, its nice touched. But unfortunately they often forgot to fill up every day, i need to ask first. And i stayed in new renovated room, its nice but small. Better in previous room. I did early check in abt 4am and i got charge 500k (sigh..) too exp for me but i got promotion price when booked. Then i agreed.
Kenny W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 14 июля 2015 г.
Wifi faster than others hotel in same class

Wifi, services, hospitality and good facility
8,3
All things are good only food was limit of variant
Samir A. Бизнес-путешественники India, 6 июля 2015 г.
HOMELY STAY AS ALWAYS

1) The location is central but quiet, 2) The hotel & the staff are friendly and warm, 3) Food is quite good and reasonably priced
8,3
My brief stay at hotel Mercure was very comfortable and the staff very friendly
Feris E. Пары Indonesia, 5 июля 2015 г.
good good and good

good good and good
7,7
Keat S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 18 июня 2015 г.
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Keat S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 17 июня 2015 г.
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Dewi W. Пары Indonesia, 8 июня 2015 г.
Best breakfast

Location, breakfast, room rates
8
Cha L. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 31 мая 2015 г.
Great

Clean, Friendly, Strategic Location
8
Andi P. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 29 мая 2015 г.
bedroom and bathroom are spacious, clean and tidy

the room is spacious, the bathroom is clean, the bed and the other furnitures are nice.
9
Kinda like it. Big and clean room and bathroom, located in the heart of surabaya city.
Yuni H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 17 мая 2015 г.
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel СурабаяMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВходMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Отдых и развлеченияMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02