или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Удобства Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Отдых и развлечения Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 125
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 1057 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1057)
Отсортировать по:
Swee H. Пары Singapore, 20 ноября 2014 г.
Don't expect too much

Location, friendly staff
6
Tried the breakfast for 1 day, quite disappointed with the variety & quality of the food as compared to my 1st stay in Aug 2011 which my family really enjoyed eating during our week stay. Noticed the bathroom towels & bed sheet/pillow covers were all worn out now. Room were clean & quite comfortable to sleep.
Raphaela S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 22 октября 2014 г.
Comfortable

Minimalist and comfy room. Terrific location. Attentive staff.
9
This was my fourth time staying at Mercure Surabaya. The size of the room is adequate. I had a pleasant stay. That said, swimming pool was not exactly clean with leaves and small branches continuously falling from trees lining the pool. As I was swimming, the pool staff would attempt to get rid of them which was distracting. I could hardly swam in peace. Moreover, I found the overall standard of the spa has declined from my previous visit. Housekeeping and front desk staff though attentive, could use some training to be more organised, ensuring communication between various departments within the hotel.
Yuni H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 6 октября 2014 г.
Lovely but can be improve

Early check-in procedure, services
7
This 4th time i stayed mercure. Still lovely but it can be improve. Reception doesnt allow me to check-in 9.50am even i willing to pay charge. Usual i can get my room, the procedure is 10am. The trimurti restautant service is good but not the food. Pool is worse, every i visit gettin dirty with the leaf, a bit disguating when i check pool bathroom. Maybe with the same price better choose garden palace hotel in the future.
Mimi L. Группы Indonesia, 5 октября 2014 г.
nice stay

clean, comfort, nice staff
8
great
Charles F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 5 октября 2014 г.
good location

friendly staff, location, and free wifi
7
I'm visiting this hotel with my wife and young kid. Receptions girl is friendly and helpful, offering welcome drink while waiting for check in. Process check in quite fast, informed that I will get non smoking room as I requested. Room was ok, quite clean but bit noisy due to car call even some in the evening. Room cleanliness is Ok and everything working fine, hot water, air conditioning and various channel TV. I like hotel location which is in city center. One more thing. Resto staff also friendly and helpful, bit slow in service but still acceptable. Recommended!
Shelly T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 4 октября 2014 г.
Not Bad

Location, condition and service
6,7
overall the stay is quite short and comfy, available for late check-in and the services are quite nice.thank you
Zopfan A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Nice place but not for their wifi

Clean, good location, great bussiness center
7
Sarawanan T. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 17 сентября 2014 г.
Fine hotel to stay

The food was excelent, staff very friendly even remember my name evry time, room cleaniness
8,3
I would say I can give 4 star for the stay here. Nothing much to complain. Thank all the staff during my stay and made my stay perfect.
Ahmad M. Группы Malaysia, 17 сентября 2014 г.
Mercure Surabaya

Pleasant and good value for money
9,3
Heru W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 12 сентября 2014 г.
good hotel

location; food; price
8
strategis

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel СурабаяMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - УдобстваMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Отдых и развлеченияMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C07