или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Удобства Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Отдых и развлечения Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 125
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 1009 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (1009)
Сортировать по:
Calvin T. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 23 августа 2014 г.
Value price and good hotel

Good hotel and good value - wonder service staffs across the whole hotel
8,3
Pleasant and warm staffs . Good food value for breakfast and great room.
Hendrik T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 13 августа 2014 г.
Nice !

Staff, swimming pool, location
8,3
. Пары 22 июля 2014 г.
Good hotel and restaurants

restaurants. good service. location strategies
8,3
Very nice
Yusup H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 19 июля 2014 г.
comfortable hotel for business trip

friendly staff, good food, and comfortable hotel
8
a priority choice hotel at Surabaya area for business trip
Rofino T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 2 июля 2014 г.
Great choice for business traveler

Location, food, comfortable
8,3
I didn't stay much in the hotel since I went there for business. The location is excellent if you have to do a lot of trips. The room was comfortable.
Antonius J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 30 июня 2014 г.
happy

goods
8,7
i am enjoyed. i hope back stay in mercer
Hunsa P. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 27 июня 2014 г.
good business hotel

located in a nice area, good breakfast, early breakfast
6,3
We like the breakfast with Indonesian food along with international ones. Restaurant opens at 5 am , so convenient if you are in a hurry to get out. Located in a nice area of the city with green big trees around but quite far from the city center and the ITS campus. Good fitness facilities. Recommended for a business traveller.
Hendra T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 26 июня 2014 г.
Good hotel with near everywhere

Clean, freindly staff, near everywhere
6,7
Good hotel with good to nature. They give me a room that we should care with environment. I trust this a good idea
Lia M. Группы Indonesia, 23 июня 2014 г.
good location, terrible lift problem

location, location, location
5,7
not really bad, only the problem of the lift that made our groups must wait so long for only 1 operated lift or go by stairs
Stephanus D. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 18 июня 2014 г.
got a noisy room

good located, nice staff, close to pizza hut
5
i change room because the out door unit of air conditioner is so noisy. my next room was also noisy by people talking from the room beside

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel СурабаяMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - УдобстваMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Отдых и развлеченияMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B06