Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Отдых и развлечения Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 125
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 950 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,0
Качество обслуживания
7,9
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,1
Удобство и качество номера
7,9
Еда/питание
7,2
Все отзывы (950)
Ketsaraporn P. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 14 апреля 2014 г.
Good hotel and survices

hotel in downtown near mall and sopping center
7,3
this hotel in downtown and near sopping center. they have very good service. hotel staff can speak english very well. but hotel quite far from historical places, we can use only taxi.
Muhammad D. Пары Indonesia, 12 апреля 2014 г.
Adequate for business travelers and short haulers

Staffs, location, parking
7,7
It's only one night stay with boyfriend due to rush meeting in Surabaya. Mercure is so helpful with my stay. Prompt service, great location and spacious parking lot. I can even walk to most attractions like well, Bakso bu Etik Sayang!
Edi B. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 11 апреля 2014 г.
Great choice for business trip

Warm & attentive hotel staffs, nice room and facility, location is great
8,7
I was very satisfied staying in Mercure Surabaya Hotel. This was my second time here. Warm & attentive staffs, check in and check out very fast, and the room size, the feeling staying inside the room, the design, the working table inside the room is just perfect. The point that need improvement is the breakfast menu. The coffee is so watery, the fruits are not sweet. Overall I am OK.
Sim K. Группы Malaysia, 7 апреля 2014 г.
Budget hotel

Budget
5,7
Overall OK. Budget.
Wikan S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 31 марта 2014 г.
good and relaxing

nearest to the Darmo Hospital, comfortable bed, various tv channel especially for children
8
It was good, lovely and relaxing. Too bad the view was horrible due to next building construction. The swimming pool needs more cleaning. The internet connection was not too good. The concierge was not available on my arrival. The check in took quite long since less reception personnels were available and my room was not readily available as well.
Minny E. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 31 марта 2014 г.
Acomfortable hotel in the center of town

clean room, nice staff, quite
7,3
Anton W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 23 марта 2014 г.
Don't really like the valet parking staffs

location, kid swimming pool, clean room
7,7
This is our 2nd stay, but I still get the bad service from the valet parking staffs. They said that it's free, but when I played with my children while waiting the car in the lobby, the security came into the lobby and gave the key to the valet parking staff, then I heard that the staff did not want to pick up our car because it's free. The staff was really surprised when he knew I heard what he said. Before that, I think I will give the staff tips even if it's free, but after heard the situation, I don't want to give them money, even only Rp 2.000,- In the night, when we went back to hotel, we asked for parking area, and the staff give us the parking area for ladies and then he waited us maybe for give him tips after give us parking area while we took many things in car after shopping. What kind of service that is? It is a four star hotel but the staffs really bad. Besides that, I think the hotel is nice to be stayed because centrally located, clean and has the kids swimming pool for children.
Lee H. Группы Singapore, 20 марта 2014 г.
staff friendly, feel at home

location central, people are friendly, good seafood
9,3
We are very happy to stay in Mercure, which is clean, good breakfast, staff are very polite and friendly. service provided excellent.
Hong T. Группы Singapore, 19 марта 2014 г.
people friendly, busy city but quiet, environment

staff friendly, central location, room big and clean
9,3
the hotel is value for money, you feel you are at home. the staff are so friendly and helpful.
Zu Q. Бизнесмены Singapore, 27 февраля 2014 г.
Great but disappointed as the deal is misleading.

Spa, room, breakfast
7
Overall pleasant experience however the deal offered by Agoda is misleading as it does not come with breakfast. My business partner and I brought the deal and ends up paying additional for breakfast (Although the amount was not big).

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel СурабаяMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Отдых и развлеченияMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3B03