Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 1223 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (1223)
Сортировка по:
Imanuddin K. Группы Indonesia, 20 мая 2016 г.
Great locations, swim pool location have to improv
5,3
Everything is okay, just the above mentioned need to be improved
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Budi H. Пары Indonesia, 29 апреля 2016 г.
Old
3,7
Too old furniture
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Widyaningrum S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 4 апреля 2016 г.
superb hotel, excellent food
6,7
superb hotel, excellent food
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kee P. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 2 марта 2016 г.
Good for value

Price, service, location
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Weng S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 22 февраля 2016 г.
Great hotel with brilliant staff

Value for money, excellent customer service, comfort
10
Great hotel with very friendly staff. Highly recommendable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael J. Пары United Kingdom, 22 февраля 2016 г.
Weekend in Surabaya
5,7
This hotel is possibly the worst I have stayed at in Indonesia in terms of expectations based on the Agoda score and star rating. Although they claim the hotel has been renovated the room we were in had several faults with a very poor mattress on the bed, a bathroom within which the toilet hardly worked as it was difficult to flush and the shower head was very loose. In terms of cleanliness it wasnt too bad but I have stayed in better. The food at the breakfast was poor to my mind. Finally we had to change keys several times as they constantly lost the information stored on them. On the good side some family we met there were moved to a better room in the new wing when a non smoking room was unavailable in the old wing.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eric E. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 24 января 2016 г.
Good
4
Good enough
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dyaz C. Группы Indonesia, 20 января 2016 г.
Clean Room,Good Food,Nice Staff

Service,Food,Clean
8
so far so good, but 1 thing make me uncomfortable about the parking area, they didn't give us any parking card so if something happen to your vehicle who should be responsible???
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aldo R. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 15 января 2016 г.
good room (new wing) and good location

location
7,3
My room at new wing is ok. But the old wing need renovation as my colleagues got rooms there. Overall is ok. Breakfast also ok.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cyndy M. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 10 января 2016 г.
Good location and service

Service, location, the size of the room
8,7
It was a good experience to stay at that hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Mercure Surabaya Hotel СурабаяMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ПабMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ВходMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Mercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Отдых и развлеченияMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалMercure Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C03