Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Мельбурн CBD, Мельбурн, Австралия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 1851 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (1851)
Сортировка по:
Ms S. Семьи + подростки Australia, 3 мая 2016 г.
All good!
6,3
Very happy with everything & I look forward to my next stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marco A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 30 апреля 2016 г.
-
6
-
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paul W. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 29 апреля 2016 г.
Great customer service
6
As it was my first Melbourne visit staff were knowledgeable of the are and ways to get around. Great customer service.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrew K. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 29 апреля 2016 г.
Good hotel
6
Everything was great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chng K. Группы Singapore, 23 апреля 2016 г.
wifi connection is bad carpet dusty
4,7
Beside Wifi connection is problematic bad & Carpets can feels after room service is still quite dusty other than that all is fine. Location is very convenient
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shing M. Пары Singapore, 21 апреля 2016 г.
Holiday
5,3
Location is very good. Near Chinatown and shopping area. Walk to QVM is about 15 min. Room. is OK but they don't provide slipper and no body wash is given. The bath room is small. The socket must install more for charging HP, camera and other device. In all day you can heard a generator ON & OFF sound inside the room. WIFI is given free. Breakfast buffet is AUD 20.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Judith M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 21 апреля 2016 г.
JudyMicallef
6,3
The Staff were great---I had a 9 year old Grand daughter with me---the Staff were beautiful to her.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mitchell M. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 18 апреля 2016 г.
Average rooms, great location.
5,7
Tiny old rooms but great location. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Run down bathroom.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Helen B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 18 апреля 2016 г.
Accommation for 15.4.2016 to 18.04.2016
6,7
Good Afternoon, We were happy with our stay.But unfortunately we did not know about the renovations being done and we arrived at 5.30am of course there were no rooms available, but we should have been informed of the noise factor with the renovations then and not at 3.00pm when we came back to get our room to have a rest after being awake from midnight it was disappointing. Besides that the staff were obliging in every way. I would like to know that my Member ID has been added to my booking please, which is 1121443348, can you please confirm this. Kind Regards Helen Boston, 45 Chandler Rd, Sorrento WA 0437310686
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christopher S. Пары Australia, 17 апреля 2016 г.
Great location! Disruptive renovations though.
5
I honestly can't think of a better location to stay at when staying in Melbourne for a fairly priced hotel. The room was average, with stains on the carpet and dirty ceiling. It was actually bigger than expected from reading the other reviews on this website. The biggest concern however was the massive refurbishments going on inside the hotel while we were staying. It unfortunately put a damper on our stay as we couldn't relax in our room passed 9am as the noise was incredibly loud. Signs around the hotel stated these refurbishments wouldn't start until May which was disappointing.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Mercure Welcome Melbourne МельбурнMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Еда и напиткиMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Ближайшие достопримечательностиMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Ближайшие достопримечательностиMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C07