ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Мельбурн СБД, Мельбурн, Австралия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский стол Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеля Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Паб Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Мельбурн СБД Количество номеров: 330

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 1173 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
9,1
Качество обслуживания
7,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,4
Удобство и качество номера
7,5
Еда/питание
6,7
Все отзывы (1173)
Сортировать по:
Simon D. Бизнесмены Australia, 24 июля 2014 г.
Mercure review

location, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very Good
Семьи с детьми старшего возраста 21 июля 2014 г.
Cleaning

Friendly staff. Good service.Good location.
7
Chevron G. Группы Thailand, 21 июля 2014 г.
Good

Clean Location Cost
8,3
Good Clean Location enjoyable Cost You ask for too many words !!!!
Dale G. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 20 июля 2014 г.
Simple and to the point. Was a room for the night.

location location location!
8
i was looking for an easy, value for money over night stay and this hotel delivered. Nothing fancy, but it was clean and had everything i needed to spend the night.
Teo Y. Группы Singapore, 19 июля 2014 г.
Excellent and value for money

Convenient Good location Easy access to outing
7,3
Awesome, don't expect too big space in room and toilet, room is clean
Mrs. J. Пары United States of America, 19 июля 2014 г.
Excellent service in a top location1 the sertvice

1. The staff/service 2. The location 3. Easy access to transport
8
It was great!
Tim N. Пары Australia, 19 июля 2014 г.
Tiny Room in Great Location with Excellent Service

Customer Service, Staff, Location
7,7
The room was tiny. Not much room anywhere, and missing the couch in the photos on the website. The Air Conditioner was making a constant and annoying noise, even on the lowest setting. The hotel is smoke free - despite the option for a smoking room. Also, there was no smoking area as advertised. And if the smoking area is downstairs outside, we got told to move away by a bigshot. However, the level of Customer Service of the staff in general was of very high standard. They were very helpful, and very understanding. If you want to be in the CBD, this place sits on top of the Bourke Street Mall. I recommend it, especially for shorter stays, shopping, and checking out the city and surrounds. All the public transport in the city is just downstairs and the staff will help you get where you want to go. I would stay there again at the right price, but I would not accept the same tiny room. Although I regrettably didn't make the most of the facilities at Mercure Welcome Melbourne, I still enjoyed my stay. My partner agrees.
Annie L. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 18 июля 2014 г.
Value for money

Location, clean, reasonable price
8
Location location location! This hotel is located at middle of the CBD. Less than 2 minutes walk to Chinatown and around 10 minutes walk to Flinders street station. Stayed there for 2 nights to explore Melbourne's CBD and I didn't have to spend anything on transport, because most of the attractions around the city is within walking distance from Mercure Welcome. The only down sides were poor sound proof, room is a little old and small. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Overall, location of this hotel is value for money!
Shaun C. Бизнесмены Australia, 17 июля 2014 г.
very average hotel

not much
6,3
passable. Won't be my first choice of hotel when making my next Melbourne booking.
Georgia S. Группы Australia, 17 июля 2014 г.
Great

Staff. Value for money. Location
8,3
Great , very good staff and good location. Will stay sgain

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne МельбурнMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Стойка регистрации  Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Шведский столMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Гидромассажная ваннаMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ПабMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C05