Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Мельбурн CBD, Мельбурн, Австралия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеля Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеля Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Лобби Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Кухня Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеля Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Лобби Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Ресторан Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоров Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Лобби Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Лобби Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Номер Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Мельбурн CBD Количество номеров: 330

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 1624 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (1624)
Отсортировать по:
Kylie H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 27 июля 2015 г.
Great Location

Location, location, location!
7
The hotel is located right in the heart of Melbourne with friendly staff. I did, however, expect a little more for my money ($920AUD for 4 nights). Room was small and dated and not very clean. Lifts are VERY slow and hallways to rooms always crowded with dirty linen/towels, vacuum cleaner, maids trolley, etc. Not really up to the usual Mercure/Accor standard.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Glenn J. Пары Thailand, 26 июля 2015 г.
Glenn's Review

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Very good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 24 июля 2015 г.
Short stay for Audi Cup Soccer

Staff friendliness , value for money, magnificent lication
7
Good value for money, excellent location in the heart of the city, very pleasant staff. I would stay again. At times noisy in corridor. Walks seemed very thin
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Brea C. Пары Australia, 23 июля 2015 г.
Location

Location, clean, friendly
9,3
Pleasure to stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kevin B. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 23 июля 2015 г.
Great value for money

price, friendliness of staff, location
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hafimi A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Brunei Darussalam, 22 июля 2015 г.
always a great stay

staff, location, value for money
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eddy H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Brunei Darussalam, 21 июля 2015 г.
small room

Location. Location. Location.
7
Room was small. Not as I expected. Disappointed. I am pretty sure I did nto get a 22 sq metre room as stated on the page. I don't know if it has anything to do with booking with Agoda.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mrs H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Thailand, 19 июля 2015 г.
Overnight stay

location,friendly staff,
8
Our stay was just an overnight stay, however we were given a nice welcome at reception and given a room close to friends room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Roslyn M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 19 июля 2015 г.
Location. Location. Location

Location, staff,
8
Room was cleaned each day and the location was great - close to mall and trams that I needed. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Wouldn't rate it 4 star as it's obviously been refurbished but still feels outdated. No moisturiser in bathroom packs and a combined shampoo/conditioner is useless - a 4star rating should have good quality products for use and I didn't bring my own supplies because I thought they would be provided. Room was very quiet so this is good. The TV remote is very annoying - no way to simply press a channel that you know you want - had to always scroll the whole TV to find my stations.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Greg G. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 17 июля 2015 г.
noisy

location
5
noisy
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne МельбурнMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Интерьер отеляMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Окрестности Mercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ЛоббиMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - КухняMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеляMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ЛоббиMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - РесторанMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Комната для переговоровMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ЛоббиMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - ЛоббиMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - НомерMercure Welcome Melbourne Мельбурн - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01