Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 779 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (779)
Сортировка по:
Christina K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 31 января 2016 г.
Good value for money

friendly staff, value for money , location
9,3
Good value for money,overall stay is satisfied. Will look forward to come back for next visit
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John W. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 17 января 2016 г.
Good value

Value for money, good location and excellence service.
9
My stay was excellence. Friendly and helpful staff. Well done to all staff. Keep it up.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arumugam T. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 10 января 2016 г.
value for money

staff, location & affordability
9
good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nai L. Пары Malaysia, 8 января 2016 г.
Room need to refurbished

nice lobby. friendly staff. free parking
4,3
The room is old and below expectation. I was disappointed. I regret that i did not choose a new budget hotel. Totally not 4 star at all!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tommy B. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 3 января 2016 г.
The rooms are very nice

easy access to parking lot, location in the city, great view of from the hotel
7
Kids was very happy to enjoy the rooms. But the swimming pool is too small. Overall the we were very enjoy. Thanks
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Akhbar P. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 1 января 2016 г.
A night in Kuching

Location, Clean, Good for relaxing
6,3
My stay is great, but the room i stayed was a bit small
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ahmed H. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 1 января 2016 г.
Unfriendly staff
4,7
Unfriendly staff, hotel condition need maintenance, bad service, lousy breakfast
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chung U. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 1 января 2016 г.
Do not expect too much on the 4 star rating

Location, helpful staff,quiet
7,3
The safe deposit in my room wasn't working, but then the manager change a room for me.So, problem solved. The toiletries supplies tissues,soap,shampoo,cotton buds and shower cap. I was expecting a full set of toiletries including toothbrush and toothpaste. But it's fine, I just walk to nearby mall to get it. The size of the room is really packed for 2 person, but it's fine for single traveler with less luggage.The most surprising thing for me is, the room is not equipped with any mini fridge!!! Both room, my first and second room. The tv channel is very basic, probably suggesting the guest to go outdoor more. I hope there will be some improvement as not everyday is good for outdoor. I understand the price of RM170 per night is rather low, but it would be fair if the hotel highlight all the 'discounted quality' at the first place.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yusuf A. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 1 января 2016 г.
Excellent Hotel reasonable Price

Excellent Clean Hotel Reasonable Price Near City Centre
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Abdul S. Семьи + подростки Singapore, 29 декабря 2015 г.
Merdeka Palace Hotel and Suites Dec 2015 stay

1) Good location to nearby attractions 2) Easy to get taxi around the area.
7
Checking in was a breeze. 1st room allocate (unit 1105) was terrible. Carpet and sofa was dirty. No bar fridge and toilet with flickering lights. Free wifi given only when asked. Requested change of room. 2nd room (unit 1404) was no different in cleanliness. Sofa was torn and windows were dirty. Good high floor but unable to enjoy the view. Why a 4 star rated hotel have old CRT type TV fitted in both rooms?. 4 star rated in the 80's yes but not now. I do wonder if its because I book thru Agoda I was given such a run down rooms? Hope Agoda monitors types of rooms given to its customers.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites КучингMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - ЛоббиMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - НомерMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - НомерMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер СьютMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер СьютMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоровMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоровMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Банкетный залMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Еда и напиткиMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - СпортзалMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Бассейн Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Окрестности Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоровMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоров


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08