arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 826 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 826 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 5,6
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,9

syed I.
Малайзия
07 июня 2016
ok
ok

Yee C.
Малайзия
04 июня 2016
Exceptional
the place is absolutely highly recommended.

Yee C.
Малайзия
04 июня 2016
Nice and comfortable
near shopping area.

LAWRENCE S.
Малайзия
03 июня 2016
housekeeping service
housekeeping service need to improve because calling for several time for new tuala within a day but no response even complaint to the counter service

nurlaila M.
Малайзия
30 мая 2016
staff
It is a pleasure for me to stay here, I wanted to have 2single bed, then the staff offered me to upgrade deluxe room without extra chrge.. tq.

Wendy T.
Австралия
26 мая 2016
Old School Class
We only stayed one night at this hotel between flights but we loved the quality of service we received. The service was exceptional and although a little older the hotel was well maintained and clean. The rooftop pool was lovely and quiet. Location walking distance to everything we wanted.

YAHUDAR L.
Малайзия
22 мая 2016
Average hotel
1st step into the hotel, impressesd by its lobby ambience.once step to the room, quite disappointed maybe because of my high expectation.In fact, it is just an average hotel & actually there is other hotel in the area offer better room & service with lower price. Breakfast is just so so.Room amenities & facilities quite old.so called swiming pool too small & crowded.TV channel very limited (no hbo).room cleanliness is just meet a standard.friendly staff..

Danny Y.
Малайзия
17 мая 2016
Staff
Some of the hotel staff had a bad attitude towards guest,not proffessional at all especially the staff at the aurora court (very rude).If they are having a bad mood they were not supposed to take it out on the guest..please be more polite and respect the hotel guest.Its really a bad impression for the hotel.

WONG A.
Малайзия
15 мая 2016
room facilities
dear sir, i have been check in to this hotel servel time. This time is the worst. why ? the room given is small. The room 3 time black out due to the control malfuncition. the room got smell. we still like the sunna service . this is only reason I stay there. Thanks Wong ing ang ROOM 416.

Eugene M.
Австралия
10 мая 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Generous sized apartment, with good room facilities. Terrific views of Kuching from the upper levels. Excellent coffee shop. WIFI strength was good. Room service was well above average. The hotel in general promised much with the grand foyer and generally delivered however it needed a repaint externally and a bit of minor cosmetic sprucing up on the interior. Would recommend this hotel to friends.