Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Лобби Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер Сьют Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер Сьют Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Банкетный зал Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Ресторан Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Ресторан Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Паб Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Паб Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Паб Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Спортзал Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Бассейн
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Окрестности Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Ресторан Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Ресторан Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 213

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 711 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (711)
Отсортировать по:
Teng M. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 26 мая 2015 г.
Friendly staffs but not very good hotel condition

Friendly staffs, strategic location
4,7
Eugene Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 17 мая 2015 г.

The lobby is nice.
6,7
We upgraded from standard to superior as standard has no windows. However we were told that we can only have certain rooms (lower floors) . We got there early (10 am) and was told to return later to check in as there were no available rooms. Most of our Kuching friends told us to choose another hotel for our next visit.
Sim Z. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 16 мая 2015 г.
Good location with running down room

Good location, walking distance to oldest street in town, local food
5
Very small room with smelly aroma, uncomfortable bed set, it's high time to upgrade
Adrian C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 14 мая 2015 г.
Old & need renovation

location
5
This hotel need internal room renovation. Outside looks good but inside is old
Juliet C. Пары Malaysia, 4 мая 2015 г.
Work needed to return to its former glory days

Comfotable bed.
6,7
Well maintained furnishings, some upgrades on the bathroom is required, and proper cleaning of the windows as well.
Abdul R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 3 мая 2015 г.
have a try

friendly staff, car park safe
7
Uncomfortable - noise from life band affect our sleep
Raja K. Пары Malaysia, 3 мая 2015 г.
housekeeping is bad. shower dirty. lousy bfast

front office staff
5
Spoiled by poor housekeeping and lousy bfast.
Norazlinda R. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 26 апреля 2015 г.
Great Location

Location, Location & Location
8,3
The room is equipped with old interior design and quite noisy on weekend due to loud music. However, the food and cleanliness is great. Their staff is always helpful with everything that your need and the food do have limited variety. Location are great as near to the main attraction just by walking.
Christina T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 7 января 2015 г.
big room

good location, full equipment and good service
6
The room is very old , it will be better if renovate it, i feel like i stay in haunted room
Shirleyna A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 1 января 2015 г.
Recommended

Clean,strategic n friendly staff
8

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites КучингMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - ЛоббиMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - НомерMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - НомерMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер СьютMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер СьютMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоровMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоровMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Банкетный залMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - ПабMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - ПабMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - ПабMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - СпортзалMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Бассейн Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Окрестности Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоровMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоровMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A01