Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Лобби Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер Сьют Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер Сьют Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Банкетный зал Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Ресторан Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Ресторан Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Паб Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Паб Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Паб Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Спортзал Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Бассейн
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Окрестности Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Ресторан Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Ресторан Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 213

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

на основании 720 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (720)
Отсортировать по:
Stephen B. Пары Australia, 26 июня 2015 г.
Merdeka GetAway

Service, Staff and Comfort
8,7
I have stayed at the Merdeka Palace many times, it is a very comfortable and roomy hotel with great service and location. The staff are very well presented, experienced and professional. However on this particular trip I went to the downstairs restraunt to enjoy an evening meal with my partner only to find out that they no longer serve wine and/or alcohol, apparently the hotel is under new management that have strong religious values, which in it's self is very credible but I can only see it effecting the customers that will normally use this Hotel.
Bohari R. Группы Singapore, 14 июня 2015 г.
ALWAYS NO REQUIRED BED WHEN REQUEST
3,3
I only can give 2 star instead of 10 star wifi only for 1 person, even u booked for 2
Nor M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 13 июня 2015 г.
the room needs refurbishment badly. old bed+pillow

location, friendly staff
7,3
Was ok, hotel rooms were rundown, in need of fresh towels and bedding sheets.! Bathroom not properly clean. But friendly faces make up the flaws
Lionel G. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 10 июня 2015 г.
big hotel

clean, low maintenance, kind staffs
6
Ruhaizad D. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 8 июня 2015 г.
A bit rundown and old hotel

Food, staff and location
8,7
It's a bit rundown and old hotel. The room was a bit smelly but clean. The food is simple but good. The gym was also a bit stuffy and the smell was really not pleasant at all. The pool was also a bit rundown. Looks like there were a lot of part of the hotel needs a face lift.
Lou W. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 6 июня 2015 г.
Great location but rooms are old and old fashioned

location, nice lobby and coffee shop
7,3
Check in was fast and efficient, however the room was old fashioned, the carpets stained and when I ask for slippers they gave me a old one with some stain on it. The location was superb, U can easily get food from the carpenter street next to it for breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Hui H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 1 июня 2015 г.
a wrong decision to stay

location is good. walking distance to museum n plaza merdeka.
3,7
I bought a one night stay for a 2-bedrooms suite. We first welcomed by two unfriendly reception staffs, waited half hour to complete check-in. Then, discovered the rooms are so old. Bath tub is dirty. Silicon in the toilets grew black. The kids playground is lack of maintenance. Gym staff allowed me to get two towels only although I bought two bedrooms suite that accommodate max 4 adults. The reason was they have limited towels. I didn't see many swimming in the pool though. It is definitely the biggest mistake to stay at this hotel.
Teng M. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 26 мая 2015 г.
Friendly staffs but not very good hotel condition

Friendly staffs, strategic location
4,7
Eugene Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 17 мая 2015 г.

The lobby is nice.
6,7
We upgraded from standard to superior as standard has no windows. However we were told that we can only have certain rooms (lower floors) . We got there early (10 am) and was told to return later to check in as there were no available rooms. Most of our Kuching friends told us to choose another hotel for our next visit.
Sim Z. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 16 мая 2015 г.
Good location with running down room

Good location, walking distance to oldest street in town, local food
5
Very small room with smelly aroma, uncomfortable bed set, it's high time to upgrade

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites КучингMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - ЛоббиMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - НомерMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - НомерMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер СьютMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер СьютMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоровMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоровMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Банкетный залMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - ПабMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - ПабMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - ПабMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - СпортзалMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Бассейн Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Окрестности Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоровMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоровMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C04