или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Лобби Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер Сьют Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер Сьют Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Банкетный зал Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Ресторан Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Ресторан Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Паб Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Паб Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Паб Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Спортзал Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Бассейн
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Окрестности
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 213

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 696 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (696)
Отсортировать по:
Shirleyna A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 1 января 2015 г.
Recommended

Clean,strategic n friendly staff
8
Edrick W. Пары Singapore, 29 декабря 2014 г.
Good Hotel, Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
7,7
Good hotel, nicely maintained. Breakfast was ample. Rooms were a bit small but comfortable. Only issue is the check-in whereby we had an issue due to a last minute booking. We booked on the same day as arrival and staff acknowledged the booking but said they had to take an extra payment for the room since agoda bookings took 24 hours for them to receive. After much arguing, front desk relented and accepted the booking.
Abdul M. Пары Malaysia, 22 декабря 2014 г.
Three to four star hotel. Has a potential of five

Impress with the interior decorations, very accomodative and friendly staff and delicious food
7,3
Although it was a very short stay, it was observed the hotel could offers varieties to a long stay patron.
Calvin Y. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 9 декабря 2014 г.
Poor room condition

location is OK, restaurant is OK
4,3
Cigarette smell in non smoking room, request to change room but only send house keeping to spray some perfume. My Window view is hotel's carpark. Black out for 20min. Never call to apologize.
Javed A. Пары Malaysia, 26 ноября 2014 г.
Hotel is good located near to important places

Room, Entrances, Lift
9,7
Jia J. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 9 октября 2014 г.
Good for Solo & Business Travellers

Clean, strategic location and friendly staff
7,3
This hotel is strategically located in the Kuching town making it very convenient for its guests to travel about town without spending too much money on the transportation. It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers.
Samantha C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 9 октября 2014 г.
Not Bad

It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers. The interior is very old and need major renovation.
4,7
Loong T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 17 сентября 2014 г.
3 days 2 nights in Kuching

Location, price and pool
6
3 day stay was comfortable, but the 2 room apartment unit was ur down, carpets were stained, curtains were faulty. room 1508. Although I requested for a non smoking floor, apparently someone on the floor ws smoking.
Nur A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Urgent need of room maintenance & improvement

location, staff
5
To be honest i'm very disappointed with the condition of the room. We're staying at 3 bedroom apartment and trust me this place really need major maintenance and upgrade. Fridge is not working, crooked bed, overall messy room. i think if the room is indeed clean it will not look clean since the interior is not properly maintained. we can handle the pack season since there are some celebration going on during our stay but the condition of the room is so disappointing. the management should take action & properly maintain everything.
Hasnul H. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Good value for money

Large,comfortable and good value
8
The hotel is good value for money and the rooms are clean and spacious

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites КучингMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - ЛоббиMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - НомерMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - НомерMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер СьютMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Номер СьютMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоровMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Комната для переговоровMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Банкетный залMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - РесторанMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - ПабMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - ПабMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - ПабMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - СпортзалMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Бассейн Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Кучинг - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C01