Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60271 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Паб Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Паб Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Паб Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Паб Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Спа Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Номер Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Номер Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Спортзал Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Номер Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Лобби Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Бассейн Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Ресторан
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Паб Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Ванная комната Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Ресторан Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Спортзал
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 291
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

8,1

По 575 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,6
Качество обслуживания
7,9
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,4
Удобство и качество номера
8,3
Еда/питание
7,5
Все отзывы (575)
Lee W. Бизнесмены Singapore, 11 апреля 2014 г.
Nice hotel value for money

The friendly staff, clean room and choice for selection for breakfast
7,7
Pleasant and quiet environment. Hotel has vey good security and is walking distance to a large shopping center. Value for money
Jeff T. Пары Indonesia, 9 апреля 2014 г.
Very Standard Hotel

Clean Room, Location, Fast Service
6,7
Low standard in bedding, broken aircon, broken hair dryer, amenities was not all available (no shower gel)
Erly T. Пары Indonesia, 6 апреля 2014 г.
nice hotel

location, excellent food, luxurious room
7
room was clean and nice, breakfast was great. however staff service was a little bit disappointing
Rini R. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 4 апреля 2014 г.
very very good service

staff very attentive, they even remembered my name
9,7
just a 10 minutes walk tp Tunjungan Plaza
Kian H. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 2 апреля 2014 г.
Great hotel! Will go again!

Clean, luxury, worth for money and great customer service
10
The hotel is great! Clean, spacious room, customer service were excellent, breakfast was great! will definitely recommend to others!
Yuniaty D. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 2 апреля 2014 г.
nice place,centrally located

affordable,clean,in the city
6
it always nice. we've been twice here. it's centrally located, affordable..easy transportation
Yulia G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 31 марта 2014 г.
Modern, centrally located, clean hotel

Clean, modern, near tunjungan plaza
8
It was very pleasant staying in this hotel. Although we have some problem with the loud music from the room next door. The management quickly response with my complain by offering us move to another room. Excellent service
Lim L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 30 марта 2014 г.
Clean and nice hotel

Clean, staff attentive and big rooms
7,7
Good stay but location around no shop, good choose for new couple.
Rahadi G. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 27 марта 2014 г.
nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located

nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located
8,7
located in the central of the city, affordable price for 5 star hotel, big size rooms, Air conditioner fan is so high even though you set it to the lowest level. good hotel.
Hock L. Пары Malaysia, 27 марта 2014 г.
Unhappy.

Clean.
4,3
Very very bad and unhappy! It is not stated that I paid for a room with no window. I feel being cheated and victimized . The room is not cheap! Upon check in the reception told me that my room is without window and I can upgrade to a room with window by paying 400000 rupiah a night! That is an additional RM117. That is crazy and daylight extortion! In order not to spoil my holiday I choose not to argue with the staff and stay with a room with no window for the first time of my life! The Wi Fi is very very very slow! In short, I would never never never recommend this hotel! For Agoda, please take away this hotel from your list for your reputation and please check on all the positive reviews. It is misleading! I am very very very unhappy!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre СурабаяMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Комната для переговоровMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - ПабMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - ПабMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - ПабMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - ПабMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - СпаMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - НомерMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Интерьер отеляMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - НомерMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - СпортзалMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - НомерMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - ЛоббиMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Бассейн Meritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - РесторанMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - ПабMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Ванная комнатаMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - РесторанMeritus Surabaya City Centre Сурабая - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3C07