ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Merryland Guesthouse

D2, 13/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan road, Kowloon, Цим Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Вход Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Номер Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Номер Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Номер Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Номер Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Номер Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Номер Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Номер Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Вход Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Ванная комната Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Ванная комната Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Номер Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Номер Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Номер Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Номер Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Номер
Merryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Ванная комната
Расположение: Цим Ша Цуй Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 46 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,9
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,5
Удобство и качество номера
6,8
Еда/питание
5,3
Все отзывы (46)
Сортировать по:
Ekaterina T. Пары Russia, 23 января 2014 г.
Недорого и комфортно

Расположение, чистоты, интернет
10
Прошло супер, было чисто, комфортно, никто не беспокоил
Ivan S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 15 августа 2013 г.
бюджетно переночевать

низкая цена, бесплатный инет, чистота номера
7,3
в связи со штормом все отели в ГК были забиты, оставались лишь слишком дорогие и пара гестов. выбрал этот и не пожалел. Вход в гест находится в 30 метрах от метро, добираться удобно хоть куда. Здание, в котором находится с десяток разных гестов, конечно пугает. Но вот именно Merryland Guesthouse имеет секцию комнат на 11 этаже с отличным ремонтом.
Ramlah A. Группы Malaysia, 28 июня 2014 г.
nice stay for budget traveller

near mrt, bus to airport
8
Emad H. Бизнесмены Egypt, 31 мая 2014 г.
Not good

Location , Price , Clean
4,7
O.K.
Brian J. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 21 марта 2014 г.
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Room Facilities, Helpful Staff
7,7
The owner is very helpful and has been adding facilities such as a refrigerator and DVD player to the rooms. This sets this hotel apart from most of the others for value. Single rooms with a refrigerator are not common in budget accommodation in HK. They also did some laundry for me (just wash) for no charge and provided me with an iron so I could iron my shirts.
Vinh N. Бизнесмены Vietnam, 26 февраля 2014 г.
Good place at a low price.

Low price, friendly staff & acceptable conditions
8,3
Comfortable room & conditions except sometimes in busy hour, people need to queue up for elevator
Tin G. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 18 января 2014 г.
Excellent guesthouse! Will definitely come back :)

Location, value, Bruno
10
My four days' stay at Merryland Guesthouse was really great and it exceeded my expectations! It is centrally located, accessible via A21 airport bus, close to the Ferry to Macau and mainland China, close to TST MTR station and shopping malls and restaurants. I also didn't rxpect that my room is cleaned everyday and get fresh towels daily! Internet is very fast as well. Bruno, the manager, is really very nicr and helpful. I didnt have any problems during my stay and I would definitely come back again. Overall, Merryland Guesthouse is superb and offers comfort and great value for money.
Albert B. Группы Germany, 30 декабря 2013 г.
More a Hostel for Travellers/Backpacker

It is very central, it's in the 13 floor so you have a good view, elevator
3,7
It was more a place to sleep than to live. There wasn't any breakfast, you have a fridge and a water boiler in your room. They offer towels for their guests. The shower was included with the toilette in one room so there wasn't much space for taking a shower. Staying with suitcases ist really difficult because the room is really small. It's more for Backpackers, who have only a backpack.
Olivier C. Пары Switzerland, 10 декабря 2013 г.
clean room, fast check-in, friendly staff, wifi

staff, location, good rooms, price
8
Bruno was very helpful as usual. He took care of everything, even kept our bags when we went to Shenzhen despite the lack of space in the building. We got clean rooms with private bathrooms and free wifi. Rooms are quite small but that's more than normal in HK. Location is very convenient with MTR station right next to the building and free shuttle bus to Kowloon airport-xpress station (at Holiday Inn just next door). I've seen and heard comments about the 'scary' neighborhood. Well, when it's true that it can be intimidating and/or annoying to be surrounded by so many people from Africa, India, ... jumping on you to ask if you are looking for a guesthouse or some drugs, we never felt like we were in 'danger'. It actually felt more like walking through a souk somewhere in middle-east or living in a movie set ;-) We have stayed at Merryland few times already (they do have rooms in several mansions) and I can only recommend it.
Rassamee S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 17 ноября 2013 г.
Good location but very small room.

location.friendly staff.budget hotel
6,7
Good but small. If we came back hotel late we have to tell passport with security.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Merryland Guesthouse ГонконгMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - ВходMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - НомерMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - НомерMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - НомерMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - НомерMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - НомерMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - НомерMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - НомерMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - ВходMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Ванная комнатаMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Ванная комнатаMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - НомерMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - НомерMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - НомерMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - НомерMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - НомерMerryland Guesthouse Гонконг - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3A04