или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Город Пропер, Виган, Филиппины 2700 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Балкон Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Лобби Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Лобби Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Спортзал Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Балкон Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Сад
Расположение: Город Пропер Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 189 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (189)
Отсортировать по:
Carolyn A. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 26 марта 2015 г.
everything has a proce

clean room, superb shower, nice set up.
4,7
I wish they have bigger room, our room is good for 4 people according to websit but not comfortable enough. they should hire staff with customer service experience instead. not worth for my money. thisis an over rated hotel.
Analyn M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 18 марта 2015 г.
Clean but hot & noisy

Clean
6
Saravanakumar K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 17 марта 2015 г.
Decent hotel

Nice hotel ambience, friendly staff.
7
Had nice spacious and confortable room.Good for short stay. The disadvantages are like shower space quite small, may hit the wall, no extractor fan. The window in the room facing wall!! The WiFi only have coverage in certain floors. Need to go to 3rd floor to get access. Room rate overpriced.
Zephora B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 15 марта 2015 г.
Pleasant accommodation

clean rooms, clean beddings, courteous staff
10
very pleasant
Rosie L. Пары Philippines, 11 марта 2015 г.
good location & comfortable

clean hotel, value for money good location
10
The hotel staffs were accommodating. We had a room facing the fountain so we had a nice view. The waterfall suite is so spacious, big bed (good for 4). It is conveniently located in the market a few blocks away from the the city center around 15 mins walk at a slow pace. The complimentary breakfast is good. This is a modern hotel.
Lazar K. Пары Canada, 8 марта 2015 г.
good

location, clean, good breakfast
9
Flordelisa N. Группы United States of America, 8 марта 2015 г.
High school classmate group tour

View, staff
8,7
We had a wonderful few days. With no complain
Clint S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 2 февраля 2015 г.
Vigan a great place to visit.

Staff, cleanliness, value
9,3
Excellent
Melba M. Группы Philippines, 18 января 2015 г.
our stay is satisfactory

elevator, ambiance and location
6,7
our stay is ok.
Melba M. Группы Philippines, 18 января 2015 г.
our stay is satisfactory

location, cleanliness and elevator
6,7
our stay is ok but i find it expensive because they dont have a refrigerator. rooms were not wi-fi zone.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ВиганMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - БалконMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - ЛоббиMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - ЛоббиMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - СпортзалMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - БалконMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3A03