Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Город Пропер, Виган, Филиппины 2700 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Балкон Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Лобби Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Лобби Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Спортзал Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Балкон Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Сад
Расположение: Город Пропер Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

на основании 223 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (223)
Отсортировать по:
Jojie B. Пары Philippines, 23 августа 2015 г.
best location

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
best location, walking distance to partas bus terminal, market and vigan plaza. wifi is not working inside the room and 3rd floor lobby. But you can access it in the hotel lobby. breakfast is good and hotel staff is very accommodating. will recommend to friends.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arien C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 20 августа 2015 г.
great stay

clean, affordable, accessible
9
it was comfortable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arien C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 20 августа 2015 г.
nice rooms

nice rooms, clean and good ambiance
8,7
twas comfortable and convenient
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yi J. Пары Malaysia, 18 июля 2015 г.
Book through Agoda

Location, staff, environment
7,7
Book through Agoda to have a lower rate compared to walk-in rate. We were able to get a late check out for additional 200pesos per hour
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jacqueline L. Пары Philippines, 4 июля 2015 г.
just okay for 1 night stay

clean rooms, elevator, near public market
5,3
our stay is "just okay". it's at the back to the public market but quite far to calle crisologo. but tricycles are just in front. the place is clean and the breakfast is just okay (plated and not buffet). the staffs are pleasant but not informative. wifi is not available inside the rooms. also, we don't like how we were treated by the lady owner/manager when we ask them if we can have a late check out. she's quite rude and snob.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jacqueline L. Пары Philippines, 4 июля 2015 г.
our stay is just okay..

clean, near public market, with elevator
5
the room is quite small but cute and clean. the location is quite far to calle crisologo but at the back of public market. tricycles are available outside. breakfast is good but not buffet. staffs are pleasant but not informative. TV is too small. Flat iron is not available (even for extra cost). doors are hard to close. wifi is not available inside the rooms. the lady owner/manager is snob and not friendly at all especially when we ask if we can check out a little late.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anna L. Группы Philippines, 13 июня 2015 г.
Overnight Experience

1. Location is good 2. Room is quite spacious 3. Offers breakfast
6,7
It would have been better if the elevator is functioning 100%.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeanette L. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 12 июня 2015 г.
Rooms too small

Not good at all, elevator does not open on the third floor
5
Not good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elmer D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 6 июня 2015 г.
just fine

location
5,7
Rooms are just fine for short stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dulce M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 31 мая 2015 г.
Very accessible, clean facilities and accomodating

Big rooms, has modern designs of rooms and other facilities
9,7
Great! Can be recommended to friends.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ВиганMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - БалконMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - ЛоббиMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - ЛоббиMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - СпортзалMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - БалконMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Сад


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B05