Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Город Пропер, Виган, Филиппины 2700 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Балкон Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Лобби Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Лобби Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Спортзал Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Балкон Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Сад
Расположение: Город Пропер Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 207 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,0
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (207)
Отсортировать по:
Thanh L. Группы Belgium, 10 мая 2015 г.
Nice hotel

good location, nice place, good breakfast
8
Good
Mario M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 3 мая 2015 г.
metro vigan regency needs improvement

ekevator
4,7
I had too much expectation from the hotel which were not met.
Victoria B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 2 мая 2015 г.
Bathroom is too small.

Staff are very friendly and pleasant
5,7
This is the only hotel that had available rooms during our visit but otherwise it was okay because of the staff who are very nice & pleasant..
Joey S. Группы Philippines, 1 мая 2015 г.
over rated hotel

location
4,7
Stephen S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 26 апреля 2015 г.
Room was very small, big fly in the room!!
4
Room was extremely small with rather small beds. There was a big fly (insect) the whole night buzzing around the room. Lastly we noticed the bedsheets were not replaced as there we hair strands on both beds and also the pillows, so the cleanliness of hotel is also questionable !!! Would not recommend this hotel for families.
Jose R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Stand firm

Cleanliness, accessibility, & affordability.
6,7
When we checked in we encountered some problem with the front desk as they are trying to charge us more. It took us about 30 minutes to work out this problem. They also tried to do the same thing to the next guest after us.
Marciano P. Группы Philippines, 11 апреля 2015 г.
my horrible overnite stay at metro vigan regency h

the corridors elevator and location
5,3
the room was very small for five persons. in fact it is only good for 2 persons for thier stay to be comfortable. the breakfast was overpriced as there are too little choices of foods. i will not go bact or even recommend that htel to my friends.
Mary V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 10 апреля 2015 г.
review

new food and cleanliness
8,7
first i thought its ok when i see the picture in agoda. But when i got there i saw ugly establishment in front and i thought wheres the hotel. U need to go 1st the ugly establishment to see the hotel. But the ugly establishment has a bank and mercury drug thats good i guess.
Rodel C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 8 апреля 2015 г.
Trip to Vigan

1. Accessible location; (2) Near to most tourist destination; (3) Friendly Staff
9
It's good and the location of the hotel is just near in most of the tourist destination.
Vic O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 4 апреля 2015 г.
Review of Vigan regency hotel
2,7
Disappointing

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ВиганMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - БалконMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - ЛоббиMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - ЛоббиMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - СпортзалMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - БалконMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Виган - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3C08