или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Цинь И, Гонконг (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Номер Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Номер Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Номер Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Вход Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Спортзал Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Бассейн Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Бассейн Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан
Расположение: Цинь И Количество номеров: 800

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Выше среднего

5,8

По 533 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,1
Расположение
5,7
Обслуживание
5,7
Состояние отеля
5,9
Удобство номера
6,1
Питание
5,3
Все отзывы (533)
Сортировать по:
Tatiana M. Пары Russia, 9 февраля 2013 г.
нормально

по акции отличная цена
6,3
Denis B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 16 мая 2012 г.
Для такой цены нормально все

Номер не маленький и удобный
6,7
Выбирал недорогой отель, были проездом с сыном и в основном были настроены на "Disneyland". От отеля до метро ходит городской транспорт (мини-бас) 15 минут. На метро до Disneyland две остановки, до Central (островной Гонконг) 5 остановок. Номер был относительно чистый. Большая ванная комната, халаты, тапочки, чайник, фен и др. мелочи (мало, зуб. паста, одноразовая бритва). В основании здания есть продуктовый магазин, кафе, ресторан и круглосуточный 7-11.
Особенность отеля: Через дорогу порт, но шума нет т.к. окна выходят во двор - воздух чистый и нешумно как в центре.
Nga P. Пары Hong Kong, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Cheap but never again

Untidy, stain on the wall, fly in the room
5,3
Sai K. Пары Hong Kong, 1 сентября 2014 г.
room dirty

price low
3,7
not good
Wing K. Пары China, 30 августа 2014 г.
Dirty Hotel

Nice seaview/ Reasonable price/ Nth
3
Dirty & Dirty Good sea view with container ship especially at night
Chung W. Пары Hong Kong, 26 августа 2014 г.
BAD

Mexan Harbour Hotel
4,3
bad experience
Kam S. Индивидуальные туристы China, 19 августа 2014 г.
Mexan Harbour Hotel

eston , nathan
9,7
the room is unacceptable not clear ! i ask how much per room per night if i want to add one more , the staff said hk$2500. never book this hotel again , the toilet is out of order.
Tracy L. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 4 августа 2014 г.
disappointing

location location staff
4,3
i was very, very disappointed. ok for one night. from the website, the mexan hotel looks amazing and the rooms are not budget-priced, therefore, i expected something really great. i hadn't eaten for several hours and had not had a drink for at least two hours, so i was looking forward to the conveniences of my nice hotel room...or not! exhausted from my trip, i had no energy to bother changing rooms. so: no room or hotel guide book or instruction manuals, no english tv channels - not even one english news channel (good thing there was no impending disaster), no room-service, nothing in the bar fridge - not even one bottled water (front desk informed me i had to go down and buy bottled water in the lobby), i had to hunt for the kettle which was in the bathroom, two dirty plastic mugs for a hot drink (i had to wash them first), only one serving of coffee/sugar, etc, and a general-use soap dispenser in the shower which was for body wash and hair (soap - for hair...not a good look) and finally, the dust - there was so much dust everywhere on every surface i ran my finger over. the bottom of my suitcase was covered in it after being placed on the large window-sill/bench.
Raj K. Пары Hong Kong, 3 августа 2014 г.
it is bad reputation for Agoda if u keep this hote
2,3
totally desprate. suggest u remove this hotel from your list omg
Sek C. Бизнес-путешественники China, 23 июля 2014 г.
No view at all

Receptionists are very efficient
6,3
Sound insulation is not that good as I can hear the noise from next room, additionally, other tourists are not considerate as doors are banged occasionally

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Mexan Harbour Hotel ГонконгMexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - НомерMexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - НомерMexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - НомерMexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - ВходMexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - СпортзалMexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Интерьер отеляMexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Бассейн Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Бассейн Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Окрестности Mexan Harbour Hotel Гонконг - Ресторан

Обзоры от клиентов - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Гонконг

AS-AGWEB-3A03