Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Город Макао, Макао (Показать карту)

Бронировать

MGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеля MGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеля MGM Macau Макао - Лобби MGM Macau Макао - Лобби MGM Macau Макао - Номер MGM Macau Макао - Номер MGM Macau Макао - Номер MGM Macau Макао - Номер MGM Macau Макао - Номер MGM Macau Макао - Номер MGM Macau Макао - Ванная комната MGM Macau Макао - Номер MGM Macau Макао - Номер MGM Macau Макао - Номер Сьют MGM Macau Макао - Ванная комната MGM Macau Макао - Ванная комната
MGM Macau Макао - Номер Сьют MGM Macau Макао - Номер Сьют MGM Macau Макао - Номер Сьют MGM Macau Макао - Номер Сьют MGM Macau Макао - Кухня MGM Macau Макао - Комната для переговоров MGM Macau Макао - Спа MGM Macau Макао - Спа MGM Macau Макао - Ресторан MGM Macau Макао - Банкетный зал MGM Macau Макао - Ресторан MGM Macau Макао - Ресторан
Расположение: Город Макао Количество номеров: 582
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 624 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,1
Все отзывы (624)
Отсортировать по:
Stanislav L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 20 февраля 2013 г.
Отель из которого можно не выходить

Полный комплекс услуг
9,7
Большие просторные номера, вменяемые цены на мини-бар, несколько ресторанов, казино. Приятное обслуживание. SPA.
Cheung T. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 25 мая 2015 г.
Nice

Nice and peaceful
9,3
The location is good. Services is nice but the shuttle bus get off area is quite far away the check-in counter !
Rennie D. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 12 апреля 2015 г.
Fantastic

The rooms, The service, The amazing decor
9,7
I was upgraded to the VIP suit with a corner room, this made my Macau experience worth every cent. It should really be a Six star hotel !!!!
Supakrit V. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 8 апреля 2015 г.
Fantastic

One of the best hotels ive been to
10
Siu M. Пары Hong Kong, 6 апреля 2015 г.
great stay

Hotel Room , food and casino brought us a vy gd memory.
9,7
all were gd except room was not ready after check in time.
Jorge C. Пары Canada, 20 марта 2015 г.
wonderful hotel

our stay at the MGM Macau was delightful. hotel staff were attentive and very helpful. we got upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite. a corner unit with great views. highly recommended.
9
Janet Y. Пары Hong Kong, 19 февраля 2015 г.
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9,3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Chui F. Пары Hong Kong, 1 февраля 2015 г.
Luxury & comfort stay

Luxury & comfort & gambling
8
Ming S. Пары Hong Kong, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Improvement make perfect

Location , Atmosphere & Restaurant
9
MGM is a famous 5-star hotel group and we are willing to stay for a long long time. Foe the trip to Macau this time, we finally have chance to stay in Macau. We made a reservation for the non-smoking room. Check In at 15:00 while staff said still not yet clear up and may be need to wait until 16:00. we go to casino and wait for the time pass and we back to the front office again on 16:00, staff said the room are not yet ready and it may take for another 45mins for the room. We felt disappointed and we need to have dinner around 18:00, therefore we only can take to smoking room for this time which the staff promised will have the air fresh services. We go up to the room and the room are smelly which make up upset. And the staff come to room after 20mins and said need to have the air refresh services. it shown that they do not done what they promise. I think they can improve for the 5 star services.
Mark T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 18 ноября 2014 г.
Grand and luxurious

Spacious rooms, good food
9,3
Rooms were luxurious and spacious. Breakfast offered was good. However, price is on the high side apart from that it is a good hotel with a casino attached

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

MGM Macau МакаоMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - ЛоббиMGM Macau Макао - ЛоббиMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - Ванная комнатаMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - Номер СьютMGM Macau Макао - Ванная комнатаMGM Macau Макао - Ванная комнатаMGM Macau Макао - Номер СьютMGM Macau Макао - Номер СьютMGM Macau Макао - Номер СьютMGM Macau Макао - Номер СьютMGM Macau Макао - КухняMGM Macau Макао - Комната для переговоровMGM Macau Макао - СпаMGM Macau Макао - СпаMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - Банкетный залMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - Банкетный залMGM Macau Макао - СпаMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - Комната для переговоровMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - СпаMGM Macau Макао - Комната для переговоровMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - Комната для переговоровMGM Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - СадMGM Macau Макао - ЛоббиMGM Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - ЛоббиMGM Macau Макао - Бассейн MGM Macau Макао - Спортзал


AS-AGWEB-3B07