Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Город Макао, Макао

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,6

По 708 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,1
Все отзывы (708)
Сортировка по:
Svetlana E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 22 марта 2015 г.
отличная гостиница

отличная гостиницп
9,3
все понравилось, отличный отель, при заселении повысили категорию номера до люкса с панорамным видом на Макао. Завтраки слабоватые для такого отеля
Svetlana E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 22 марта 2015 г.
хорошая гостиница

хорошая гостиница
9,3
все понравилось, отличный отель, при заселении повысили категорию номера до люкса с панорамным видом на Макао. Завтраки слабоватые для такого отеля
Stanislav L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 20 февраля 2013 г.
Отель из которого можно не выходить

Полный комплекс услуг
9,7
Большие просторные номера, вменяемые цены на мини-бар, несколько ресторанов, казино. Приятное обслуживание. SPA.
Jessica C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 21 мая 2016 г.
Excellent service and clean hotel
6,3
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Aurelia M. Группы France, 25 апреля 2016 г.
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
4
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Chingshyan Y. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 24 апреля 2016 г.
Good
6
Good
Chingshyan Y. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 23 апреля 2016 г.
Good
5,3
Good
Rizki A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 апреля 2016 г.
Great!
6,7
Everything is superb!
Chawalit R. Семьи + маленькие дети Thailand, 14 апреля 2016 г.
Luxury place but service could be improved
5
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
Isabelle C. Пары Singapore, 4 апреля 2016 г.
Good hotel and service
6
Everything was pretty good except that the check in is very slow. Their non smoking rooms are only available at 2pm and even when we waited till then they did not inform us that the room wasn't ready. location wise it is very conveniently located near Senado square and the other big casinos like lisboa etc.
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
MGM Macau МакаоMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - ЛоббиMGM Macau Макао - ЛоббиMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - Ванная комнатаMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - Номер СьютMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - Ванная комнатаMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - Ванная комнатаMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - Бассейн MGM Macau Макао - Номер СьютMGM Macau Макао - КухняMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - Ванная комнатаMGM Macau Макао - Номер СьютMGM Macau Макао - Номер СьютMGM Macau Макао - ЛоббиMGM Macau Макао - СпаMGM Macau Макао - СадMGM Macau Макао - СпаMGM Macau Макао - СпортзалMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - ЛоббиMGM Macau Макао - Комната для переговоровMGM Macau Макао - Банкетный залMGM Macau Макао - Банкетный залMGM Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - Банкетный залMGM Macau Макао - Банкетный залMGM Macau Макао - Еда и напиткиMGM Macau Макао - Банкетный залMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C04