Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Город Макао, Макао

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,6

По 678 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,1
Все отзывы (678)
Сортировка по:
Svetlana E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 22 марта 2015 г.
отличная гостиница

отличная гостиницп
9,3
все понравилось, отличный отель, при заселении повысили категорию номера до люкса с панорамным видом на Макао. Завтраки слабоватые для такого отеля
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Svetlana E. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 22 марта 2015 г.
хорошая гостиница

хорошая гостиница
9,3
все понравилось, отличный отель, при заселении повысили категорию номера до люкса с панорамным видом на Макао. Завтраки слабоватые для такого отеля
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stanislav L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 20 февраля 2013 г.
Отель из которого можно не выходить

Полный комплекс услуг
9,7
Большие просторные номера, вменяемые цены на мини-бар, несколько ресторанов, казино. Приятное обслуживание. SPA.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Suparerk B. Семьи + подростки Thailand, 9 февраля 2016 г.
Luxuriously designed hotel with impeccable service

Service, location, design
10
I absolutely love the MGM. The service was impeccable. They listened to comments and questions I asked and followed up on it with professionalism and speed. Absolutely luxurious design. Marble of all type used on the floors and walls. Fresh flowers..and wonderful aquarium..!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yuen Y. Пары Hong Kong, 8 февраля 2016 г.
Worth to stay!

Glamorous decoration, convenient location, high standard of service
10
Fabulous! We stayed there on the CNY eve. The firework place was within walking distance. It was good to walk back to the hotel after we visited there!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chi S. Пары Hong Kong, 13 января 2016 г.
Room facilities

Location
6,3
In room facility is not good compare with our hotel such as JW or Conrad. Room little bit dark and no coffee machine
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wai K. Семьи + подростки Australia, 31 декабря 2015 г.
its good

willing to help to fulfill our non smoking floor request.
9,7
the smoking issue is out of control. we already living in a non smoking floor, their were still smoke coming to our room through central air con. we are forced to turn off the air con. its lucky that its winter. its a matter of how to educate their guest. but i know its not easy.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Belinda H. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Good

1. Bed 2. Bathroom 3. Size of room
9,3
Perfect
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lau K. Пары Hong Kong, 25 декабря 2015 г.
good service

very good service, good location, breakfast with variety of choices
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Margaret C. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 15 декабря 2015 г.
Disappointing

Good location , clean, quiet
5
The room size is very small. We booked deluxe oceanview but it was not beautiful. It is overpriced compare with other hotel we have been stayed. The staff service is average. We have to wait for the room until 4:30pm, not 3pm as they mentioned on website.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
MGM Macau МакаоMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - ЛоббиMGM Macau Макао - ЛоббиMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - Ванная комнатаMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - Номер СьютMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - Ванная комнатаMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - Ванная комнатаMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - Бассейн MGM Macau Макао - Номер СьютMGM Macau Макао - КухняMGM Macau Макао - НомерMGM Macau Макао - Ванная комнатаMGM Macau Макао - Номер СьютMGM Macau Макао - Номер СьютMGM Macau Макао - ЛоббиMGM Macau Макао - СпаMGM Macau Макао - СадMGM Macau Макао - СпаMGM Macau Макао - СпортзалMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - ЛоббиMGM Macau Макао - Комната для переговоровMGM Macau Макао - Банкетный залMGM Macau Макао - Банкетный залMGM Macau Макао - Экстерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - Банкетный залMGM Macau Макао - Банкетный залMGM Macau Макао - Еда и напиткиMGM Macau Макао - Банкетный залMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - РесторанMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеляMGM Macau Макао - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01