Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Фридрихсхайн, Берлин, Германия 10243 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Еда и напитки Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоров Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Еда и напитки Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Еда и напитки Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Еда и напитки Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Паб Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Еда и напитки Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Еда и напитки
Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Паб Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Фридрихсхайн Количество номеров: 100
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

на основании 55 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (55)
Отсортировать по:
Holden W. Пары United Kingdom, 12 января 2015 г.
Favourite hotel ever

Fantatic lounge, fun unique details and great staff
10
The best
Robert T. Пары United Kingdom, 11 января 2015 г.
Amazing Hotel - Would highly reccommend to couples

staff, character, location
9,3
Nap K. Группы Malaysia, 29 декабря 2014 г.
Great location hip hotel

location, hip design, atmosphere
7,3
Shao C. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 22 декабря 2014 г.
new experience

the cafe / room / restaurant
9
Yayoi S. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 7 декабря 2014 г.
Best Hotel of my life

Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
10
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
Hannah B. Пары United Kingdom, 17 ноября 2014 г.
what a quirky hotel!

The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
9
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
Rob H. Пары United Kingdom, 2 ноября 2014 г.
better than expectations could imagine

style staff and breakfast
10
Mattias A. Индивидуальные туристы Sweden, 16 августа 2014 г.
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Brent B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 14 августа 2014 г.
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel

The staff, the food and the ambiance
10
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Vina A. Пары Indonesia, 25 апреля 2014 г.
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6,7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Michelberger Hotel БерлинMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Комната для переговоровMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиMichelberger Hotel Берлин - ПабMichelberger Hotel Берлин - РесторанMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - ПабMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - РесторанMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Отдых и развлеченияMichelberger Hotel Берлин - РесторанMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - РесторанMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Еда и напиткиMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - РесторанMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - РесторанMichelberger Hotel Берлин - РесторанMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Сад


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03