или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Фридрихшайн, Берлин, Германия 10243 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Паб Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер
Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер Michelberger Hotel Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Фридрихшайн Количество номеров: 100
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 40 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
8,2
Все отзывы (40)
Сортировать по:
Vina A. Пары Indonesia, 25 апреля 2014 г.
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6,7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. Пары Belgium, 5 марта 2014 г.
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. Пары United Kingdom, 10 февраля 2014 г.
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. Индивидуальные туристы Lithuania, 6 февраля 2014 г.
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 5 февраля 2014 г.
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Gitte E. Пары Denmark, 7 октября 2013 г.
Very nice and plesant

Cosy, nice and relaxed
8,7
We enjoyed the stay and we will come back to Berlin and chose the same Hotel again.
Stefano B. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 20 сентября 2013 г.
Great place, gerat staff

Staff, design and bar
8,3
Perfect! polite staff, beautiful furnitures, style, bar, design and comfortable rooms, restaurant was cool and a good variety of customers.
Yong-Nicholas K. Пары United States of America, 1 августа 2013 г.
Surly staff, tiny room

fun location, quirky hallways, "Fountain of Youth" coconut water
4,3
This place is for wannabe hipsters who don't mind tiny rooms with no a/c, surly staff who act like getting you a glass of ice is not in their job description, and terrible internet connections that only work in the lobby no matter what they tell you. Not everybody who works here is a jerk. There are some genuinely nice people, but the few who wore their attitudes and disdain on their sleeves really made our 6 nights there more unpleasant than it should have been. Our room was no bigger than a standard sized bathroom, there is no closet (just a few old hangers on a wall), and no a/c. None of this is a problem if that's what you know you're getting, but for $100/night, my wife and I were expecting a lot more than a cheap hostel room staffed by hipsters who hate their jobs and tourists. Would never go back.
Anthony R. Пары United Kingdom, 10 июля 2013 г.
Comfortable

Ambience, staff and courtyard
8,3
Very enjoyable - young, friendly and creative people
Belinda K. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 3 июня 2013 г.
great

the design of the rooms, the friendly helpful staff, the comfortable bar, cafe and restaurant.
10
very good

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Michelberger Hotel БерлинMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляMichelberger Hotel Берлин - ПабMichelberger Hotel Берлин - РесторанMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - РесторанMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - НомерMichelberger Hotel Берлин - РесторанMichelberger Hotel Берлин - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A04