Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Лананг, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Номер Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Номер Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Ванная комната Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Номер Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Номер Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Номер Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Ресторан Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеля Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Номер Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Номер Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеля Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Номер Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Ванная комната Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеля
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Номер Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Ванная комната Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Удобства Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Удобства Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Ванная комната Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Номер Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Ванная комната Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Номер
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 51

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 159 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (159)
Сортировка по:
Antonio O. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 7 февраля 2016 г.
Great stay!

Comfy bed, clean room and toilet/bath, convenient location
9
It was great! The bed was so comfy we didn't want to leave. The staff were very helpful, and the hotel's location was very convenient.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Raul C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 3 февраля 2016 г.
Over rated Hotel for Davao standards.vs Gensan Mic
5
We were disappointed with our stay this time compared with our previous stays in Davao where it was avearage and Gensan Microtel where everything was ok. The aircons in the room were not functioning properly n bfast leaves much to be desired
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sherwin D. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 27 декабря 2015 г.
Tiresome stay due to noisy environment

good location, free upgrade to suite, cost not bad
5,3
This hotel has the worst noise during all my stays in different hotels. I could hear all kinds of noises from people laughing, talking loudly just outside the window due to the hotel being so close to restobars and drinking establishments. Aside from the noise outside, the noise from the hallway was worst, with noise of kids and people walking and opening / closing of doors. I could not get a good night's sleep. The hot shower was intermittent, switching from cold and warm even after fiddling and adjusting with the temperature. AC was small for the room size, using a window type AC which is fitting for a small regular room is a big mistake, took forever to cool the bigger suite room. breakfast was below average, food is ok but the location inside a 'breakfast room' is too small with everyone crowded against each other. only good thing with my stay was the free upgrade to suite due to the hotel being fully booked on their regular rooms.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ronnie H. Пары United States of America, 19 декабря 2015 г.
An American nurse and wife vacationing in Davao

Great location so easy to walk to malls and bars.
8,7
We felt safe and the people where so nice in this part of the Philippines. I look forward to my return. Just remember the hot water is on the left side.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robert C. Пары Canada, 11 декабря 2015 г.
Good location. Spacious room

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
6,3
It was ok. There was no hot water for the 1 night we stayed and there was no safe in the room. And breakfast was terrible. It was clean and comfortable though. It is close to the Swiss Deli restaurant which is fabulous for meals, and shopping for cheese, meats, and baguettes and wine.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Norma F. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 7 декабря 2015 г.
nice place to stay

near food establishments, good location, and budget friendly hotel
8,7
Worth it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Patrick B. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 22 ноября 2015 г.
Satisfied Hotel Guest

Location, price, parking space
9
Very good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Selvarajah S. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 21 ноября 2015 г.
Decent hotel

Cheap food options nearby. Pretty central. 7-11 stone throw away.
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Reina M. Пары Philippines, 1 ноября 2015 г.
Convenient location

Big beds
9,3
It's actually my third time staying here at this hotel. I love to always come back here because of its big rooms and 2 queen beds even on standard room with free buffet breakfast.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tolimao L. Группы Philippines, 30 октября 2015 г.
One of the Best

hospitality, comfort, convenience
9,3
The best experience. You have what you really need: comfort, convenience and warmth from the staff. The food is just right.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао СитиMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - НомерMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - НомерMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - НомерMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - НомерMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - НомерMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - РесторанMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - НомерMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - НомерMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - НомерMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - НомерMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - УдобстваMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - УдобстваMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Microtel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - НомерMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - НомерMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - НомерMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Давао Сити - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05