вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4494 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4494 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Karam A. — Египет
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Lovely hotel with an amzing location
Location close to bangla road
i loved the hotel but the only issue was that it is close to bangla road which sometime may not let you sleep due to the noise.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2012

Lim K. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Nice Hotel and Perfect Location
Located near shopping center and patong beach
Very good location and near to almost everything a visitor is expecting. Rooms are nice and cozy, but improvement to cleaniness is recommended. We arrived on a Monday morning and got our room before the official check-in time (about 1pm). After we entered the room, we were surprise to see some stains on the floor. There were also dirts in the bathroom. I seriously think more could be done since this is a 5 stars hotel, and cleaniness is paramount. Breakfast is good but the chef at the noodle station was not too friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2012

Michael K. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Fantastic location
Location, Bathroom extras, Great service.
I loved the location as it was walking distance to everything ie: shops, restaurants, beach & night life. The rooms were very nice with lots of extras in bathroom ie: toothbrush, earbuds etc. Would definately recommend this resort for location and great service. They even gave us a breakfast box each as we had to leave at 3am to catch our flight home.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2012

Andrew W. — Великобритания
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Great Hotel in brilliant location close to all
Location and service from staff
The Millennium Resort is a excellent hotel to stay while visiting Thailand. It is inside the main Jungceylon Shopping Centre and its literally across the road from the world famous Bangla Road. The beach is also only ten minutes walk from the hotel at the end of Bangla walking street. Well recommended for all ages, great service, breakfast and nice modern big rooms. 5***
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2012

Lim K. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Excellent hotel
Hotel next to shopping mall and walking distance to beach
We were told superior room was fully occupied when checked in but was upgraded to Delux Room without any extra charge...Good breakfast is served in the morning...Great location where the hotel is adjacent to the shopping mall and a short walk to Bangla Road and Patong Beach...
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2012

Sarah G. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Amazing!!
Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2012

Sarah G. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Amazing!!
Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2012

Xavier M. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Great location - a++ service 5 star
Nice rooms, Great gym, Spa, and Pool
If your looking for a great place to stay in patong beach this is the place to stay. Over the years have stayed at a number of places and this was perfect. Especially as it rained 1 of the days and is connected to an enourmous shopping and activity centre including cinema. Rooms are clean and need, pool is great, gym is good.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2012

Yee W. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Great location
The biggest shopping mall just next door
The hotel is located next to the Jungceylon shopping mall where you can get almost everything there, e.g. supermarket, massage, pub, cafe, etc. The beach is about 10 mins walk. The room is clean and well maintained. The only complaint is the air-cond. I think I was not given the non-smoking room. There was bad odour from the air-cond. Having said that, the stay was a pleasant one.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2012

LEI Y. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
great location and beautiful room
convenient for shopping
the location is in shopping mall. very convenient to shopping and dinner. the room is good and beautiful.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2012