или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби
mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 208
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 2022 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (2022)
Отсортировать по:
Oleg S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Капсула

Номера очень маленькие
4,3
Крайне неудобный номер. Уборка номера отвратительная. Очень хорошая слышимость из соседних номеров.
Yelena S. Пары Israel, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Но очень маленький номер

чистота
6,7
Но очень маленький номер.Даже в туалете закрыться не получается,негде поставить ноги.Очень тяжело найти его,жили три дня и все время искали его в этих лабиринтах.Правда очень чисто.
Randy T. Пары Singapore, 27 января 2015 г.
Comfort

Clean, nice & comfort
9,3
like it very much. will stay in this hotel if going to Hong Kong again.
Hung C. Пары Hong Kong, 25 января 2015 г.
Convenience comes first

Quite clean at all, convenience, reasonBle price
7,7
Overall okay A bit noisy
Ivan V. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 24 января 2015 г.
Good location, staff are friendly and clean room

Good location, staff are friendly and clean room
9
All were good and will definitely come back and recommend this hotel.
Chezka C. Пары Philippines, 22 января 2015 г.
The staff are MEAN

location, location, location
3,3
I didn't expect much because I have heard of Mini's tiny rooms before and I thought it was charming, and since I was only gonna stay a day, I went for it. The room was fine - they could use a few more amenities like a dental set. The shampoo dispenser was broken. It would have been an okay experience anyway had the staff not been so rude. One of the rudest collection of reception staff I have ever encountered in a hotel in HK, and I've tried a lot, both small and large ones. They talk to you without even looking at you, and when asking me to sign the register form no one provided me a pen. When I tried asking for one it felt like they were going out of their way not to notice. It took me a few minutes to get someone to give me a freakin' pen. I asked again if I could maybe have the room a bit earlier because I really just need to put down my stuff and get prepared for the long day since I wouldn't be back again till probably after midnight, the guy receptionist looked at me point-blank, in an annoyed, why-am-I-still-talking-to-you face, and said 'no rooms until 2pm, our housekeeping takes a while to clean, ok, do you understand?' and then looks down again. I really just chose to stay here because of its location, as I usually stay in Butterfly Hollywood Hotel. Now I've checked and there is a Butterfly on Causeway Bay too, so never again to this hotel. For a few more HK dollars, I really suggest Butterfly instead.
Kongpattaphichai C. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 22 января 2015 г.
mini hotel Causeway Bay

design,small,
5
water condition is suck
Y. Пары Hong Kong, 22 января 2015 г.
Clogged shower drains and black dirty ceilings

location
6,3
not good.
B Y. Индивидуальные туристы China, 21 января 2015 г.
efficiency and effective

location, staff effectiveness,
7
Need more towels, and at least a toothpaste set
Kongpattaphichai C. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 19 января 2015 г.
bad water condition

location
5,3

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконгmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B01