Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать

mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби
mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Удобства
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 208
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 2460 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (2460)
Отсортировать по:
Ekaterina T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 29 марта 2015 г.
Short Stay in Hong Kong

stoimost', raspolozhenie, desain
8
Mu priezham v Hong Kong na vuhodnue i prakticheski vsega n ven ostanavlivaemsya, ydobnoe raspolozhenie, stoimost' nomerov naverno samay deshebay sredi 3 * i v zhetre na Cause way bay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Oleg S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Капсула

Номера очень маленькие
4,3
Крайне неудобный номер. Уборка номера отвратительная. Очень хорошая слышимость из соседних номеров.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yelena S. Пары Israel, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Но очень маленький номер

чистота
6,7
Но очень маленький номер.Даже в туалете закрыться не получается,негде поставить ноги.Очень тяжело найти его,жили три дня и все время искали его в этих лабиринтах.Правда очень чисто.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen M. Пары Ireland, 25 июля 2015 г.
Disappointing

Location
4,7
Absolutely tiny room with a rock hard bed. Zero privacy with the 'bathroom' if you're in any way shy with your companions. The room was extremely damp with condensation streaming off the walls, the floor was covered in a thin layer of slippery water and the bed sheets were very damp. Overnight our books and clothes also got damp. There were no towels in the room and when we asked for them we were told there were 'none left' in a very dismissive, deal-with-it attitude. It took three hours, a few phone calls and after 10pm when we finally got 2 towels. We were there less than 12 hours and really didn't like anything about this place. Other than cheap price and good location strongly recommend to manage your expectations.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yvonne L. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 22 июля 2015 г.
Clean, but can be better

Location, Money, tiny
5,3
I spent 9 nights in this Hotel and wrote one review already. The only thing I don't like about the hotel was that there were some little bugs. There was one night I saw a flew/ an ant crawling on my pillow... I guess it was because it was pouring those days? Also, I saw a very very tiny spider crawling on the shower curtain. Well, those were really tiny bugs.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Xuexing H. Индивидуальные туристы China, 17 июля 2015 г.
very good

good
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Siu F. Пары Hong Kong, 16 июля 2015 г.
Bad service

Price good location good
3,7
Price good location good bad services bad room standard
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sanya J. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 16 июля 2015 г.
Location

Location, food and value
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yvonne L. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 16 июля 2015 г.
Weird Housekeeping

Money, Location, Money
5,7
I am a local HKese. Booked for 3N and extended for 6N. It was fine in the beginning. Until I was being noticed there shall be a Gov check-up one dat. That morning front desk staff called n told me I had to open the door for the check up, so I told them to come after 10-min. I waited for a while and didn't hear from them, the fire drill alarm started to ring (gov check-up again). So I called the FO and asked if they can come back later, I'd change and leave soon (cos it was really really noisy). While I was changing they knocked on my door (DND sign is still on), so I had to open the door and told them not to come in. Well, I guessed FO didn't have time to call the check up team. While I was changing, I heard some staff outside commenting whether if I was still in the room or not. I was very upset, I called the FO before I left the room, told them to come in and the story. FO offered a late check-out and some room amenities (2 water, 2 slippers and 2 toothbrush). Er... I wasn't really expecting any amenities or late check-out... Just very upset that I respected and agreed to the check up but still=_= got bad comments from the housekeeping ladies.... I guess the housekeeping didn't expect guests speak local language?
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robby R. Пары United States of America, 15 июля 2015 г.
Where's the Hot Water?

Location; Decor; Staff
7,3
Overall the stay was not bad. The location was great. The staff was helpful and offered some good suggestions for food. The major downside to the stay was that our room didn't have hot water. We were only able to get luke warm water during our stay. The bed was also harder than anticipated. Other than that it was a descent stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконгmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Удобстваmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комнатаmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комнатаmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Интерьер отеляmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комнатаmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комнатаmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Ванная комнатаmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - mini hotel Causeway Bay, Гонконг

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04