или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать

mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби
mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 208
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 2241 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (2241)
Отсортировать по:
Ekaterina T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 29 марта 2015 г.
Short Stay in Hong Kong

stoimost', raspolozhenie, desain
8
Mu priezham v Hong Kong na vuhodnue i prakticheski vsega n ven ostanavlivaemsya, ydobnoe raspolozhenie, stoimost' nomerov naverno samay deshebay sredi 3 * i v zhetre na Cause way bay.
Oleg S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Капсула

Номера очень маленькие
4,3
Крайне неудобный номер. Уборка номера отвратительная. Очень хорошая слышимость из соседних номеров.
Yelena S. Пары Israel, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Но очень маленький номер

чистота
6,7
Но очень маленький номер.Даже в туалете закрыться не получается,негде поставить ноги.Очень тяжело найти его,жили три дня и все время искали его в этих лабиринтах.Правда очень чисто.
Joseph M. Пары Hong Kong, 25 апреля 2015 г.
Clean, convenient, basic

Clean, convenient, basic
8
Hotel was clean and very convenient, but no toothbrush or toothpaste and towels were very small
Khay S. Группы Malaysia, 24 апреля 2015 г.
Value for money

Cleanliness, location & service
9
Charla C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 апреля 2015 г.
Staff Lacks Personality

Decor, Porter, WiFi
4,7
Let's just say the location is a bit of a pain. I asked for directions from the train station before I arrived. They didn't want to tell me until I arrived at the station...a bit crazy. I insisted and they send me a link to google maps with no commentary. If I don't know how to get to the first street, I can't get to the last street. Disaster in the making, but I eventually received help after I called out of frustration. A guy met me at my location ( a couple of blocks away). The woman couldn't direct me from that close...anyway, the guy was very ungentlemanly. He didn't offer to carry my bag and walked extremely fast. I was thinking if I could stay somewhere else, I would, but I prepaid. The staff at the reception desk was unsympathetic and oblivious of my struggle. The decor was cute in the lobby. Interesting to take the stairs down to the reception. The corridors are tight and uninviting. Felt like an old NY apartment building. As for the room, the decor was cute but had a couple of issues. The power outlet for the tea kettle was on the opposite wall, so I had to stretch the cord and move the shelf that held it near the bed. The bathroom had black mode growing around the edges of the sink, which is deadly! I was glad I only was there for one night. I was so tired that I didn't complain...didn't think it would do any good anyways. The saving grace was the porter who helped me book a tour and store my luggage. I appreciate his smile and kindness - thank you sir! Caution, make sure you have clear directions of where you're going and don't expect personality from the staff - cold and unfriendly.
Say B. Пары Malaysia, 20 апреля 2015 г.
Awesome Hotel

Location, cleanliness & chic
10
It was awesome as the location of the hotel is very convenient. Although the room is a little small but it is definitely well designed and cleanliness is tip-tops!
Eddy T. Пары Indonesia, 20 апреля 2015 г.
I used to like it very much, but this time was oke

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8
Cleanliness used to be superb but this time was not that good as there were many dirt mark on the wall of the room. The last time I stayed at this hotel, I got the corner room, it was quite big. But this time got the middle room (right in front of the lift), the room was very small.
Richard E. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 19 апреля 2015 г.
Best accomodation ever

Location, cleanliness and coziness
9,3
Very pleasant
Tingwen C. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 16 апреля 2015 г.
Review of Mini hotel (Causeway Bay)

Location and reasonable price.
7,3
It's great that we got a upgrade from stander room to 20th floors room. But it's quite hot during daytime. And beds looks a bit old and dirty.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконгmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Удобства


AS-AGWEB-3C01