или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби
mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 208
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 2178 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (2178)
Отсортировать по:
Oleg S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Капсула

Номера очень маленькие
4,3
Крайне неудобный номер. Уборка номера отвратительная. Очень хорошая слышимость из соседних номеров.
Yelena S. Пары Israel, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Но очень маленький номер

чистота
6,7
Но очень маленький номер.Даже в туалете закрыться не получается,негде поставить ноги.Очень тяжело найти его,жили три дня и все время искали его в этих лабиринтах.Правда очень чисто.
Supaporn R. Группы Thailand, 22 марта 2015 г.
good hotel

very good location, easy to find a reataurant and close to shoping area
5,7
I like this hotel and I will stay here next trip.
Richard B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 22 марта 2015 г.
Perfect for the function

Great location, bargain price, fittings above average quality i.e bathroom, TV.
7,3
For the purpose of a short 4 day holiday in Hong Kong, this hotel did the job well. Great location, close to all the high end shopping, close to Victoria Park and walkable to Central Hong Kong if you're feeling energetic. Being rated a 3 star hotel, and for the price (I paid $98 Aust. dollars/night) the quality of the room was above what I expected. While the room was small, I spent very little time there anyway. The electronic safe under the bed was a nice touch too. If I ever travel to Hong Kong again I would stay here.
Pik S. Пары Malaysia, 21 марта 2015 г.
Good location for shopper

Room is clean, location is good, and lobby is superb
7
The room size is exactly the name of the hotel. The first impression was better than we thought. The bed size is just nice for two asian size with height not more than 150cm. 😁 and, the bed is hard as rock.
Kok H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 19 марта 2015 г.
Good location, clean but lack of sense of security

within walking distance to MTR, food & shopping.
8
Room was really small but clean. Lack of sense of security as no access card is needed to access e room floors.
Benedict R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 19 марта 2015 г.
Great location, good place to stay but no frills

Location, staff, cleanliness
10
Great
Esther T. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 17 марта 2015 г.
Clean and comfortable

cleanliness, great location and modern design
8,7
It is a bliss. Room is more spacious than i thought. It is very clean and everything works very well.
Janica L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 17 марта 2015 г.
Fantastic Stay

Great location, extra friendly services, comfortable room
8
I spent two nights at Mini Hotel. Room was more spacious than i thought and of any rooms i have stayed at hong kong. Rooms were well designed and it was nothing but great comfort. Very good location to any shopping places, food places and even public transportation. Customer services were awesome! they even helped me to get a taxi to airport instead of having me crossing to Lee gardens and wait for an available taxis. The whole stay was better than my any stays in HK and i would book this hotel again the next time im back in Hk.
Melissa P. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 16 марта 2015 г.
Value for money

Location, Room, Staff
9,7
I'm pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Yes it's mini as described, and there isn't much amenities, but the interior of the hotel is much nicer than expected. Check in was a breeze. Just take the elevator down to B1, and as soon as you get off the elevator someone would be there to assist. All i had to do was give him my passport and a credit card for deposit. Without much more hassle I was handed my card key and off I went to my room on the 12th floor. I got the smart queen room. Aside of the bed, bathroom and a sink, the hotel room is pretty bare and narrow (the width of the room only fit the queen bed). There is a window, but it's really small. No desk in this room. It was more than enough for me since I was by myself and only staying for one day. There are plenty of floor space for my luggage. Another plus point of this hotel is that it's smack dab in the middle of Causeway bay - only 2 minutes walk to Times Square! For the price and location you really can't complain.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконгmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B01