или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, , Косвей Бэй, Гонконг (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби
mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лобби mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Косвей Бэй Количество номеров: 208
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 1639 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (1639)
Сортировать по:
Amy L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Interesting stay

Location is close to MTR though it takes a bit of orientating. Close to the hive of activity in Causeway Bay. Next to eateries compensate for lack of dining option within the hotel.
8,3
William Q. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 18 сентября 2014 г.
Great little getaway

Location, common area was the best of any I'd seen recently, entirely useful, the Matchbox Cafe next door was great too
8,3
Even with difficulty walking,Ni was able to find and walk to everything I might want or need, including an APPLE Store
Ka L. Пары Hong Kong, 15 сентября 2014 г.
small, noisy, but clean

Clean, location, good service
6,3
I can hear people talking and snoring in the next room, so terrible.
Kim S. Пары Singapore, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Great hotel

Great location, clean and cheap
9,3
I love where the hotel is located and the rooms are very clean. I would love to come back to this hotel again.
Teong S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 12 сентября 2014 г.
Privacy

Clean and nice lobby with cold air condition
5,7
The room seem no privacy on your conversation as either your neighbour or guest room beside u can hear either your conversation or the other guest conversation as the room wall is so thin... Even nighbour flush the toilet is like your room flushing... Means no sound proof at all
Ee L. Группы Singapore, 8 сентября 2014 г.
interesting open concept for bathroom.

bathroom, location, reception service
8,3
Good. Will be going back in future.
Chi K. Пары China, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Not as good as I thought

cheaper than other hotels
5,7
I-Ting L. Группы Taiwan, 7 сентября 2014 г.
A small but lovely place

The stuffs are very nice and the location is so convenient for shopping and it's near the MTR and you also can take "Ding Ding" when you want to go to Central.
7,7
It's nice. The room is very small but I think the price is worthy. The lobby is very interesting and full of art. I can stay at the lobby with a book. But the temperature of air conditioner is too low.
I-Ting L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Taiwan, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Small but lovely place

I love its lobby very much! It's full of creation and art! The location is very convinient.
8
Stewart S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Small rooms but acceptable for a short stay

Conveniently located in Causeway Bay, rooms clean and well maintained
7,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконгmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Стойка регистрации  mini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Лоббиmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номерmini hotel Causeway Bay Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C06