Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, Сан Николас, Лаоаг, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Балкон Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Номер Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеля Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Лобби Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Лобби Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Лобби Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации
Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Ресторан Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлечения Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеля Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Лобби
Расположение: Сан Николас Количество номеров: 11
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

на основании 91 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (91)
Отсортировать по:
Theresa M. Группы Philippines, 7 июня 2015 г.
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Celerino E. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 7 июня 2015 г.
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Josephine C. Пары Philippines, 22 мая 2015 г.
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Midori O. Пары Japan, 7 мая 2015 г.
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Emelita D. Группы Philippines, 4 мая 2015 г.
Big rooms

Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
9,3
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
Philip E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 28 марта 2015 г.
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6,7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Bernadette M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 14 февраля 2015 г.
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Gerard S. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 7 февраля 2015 г.
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Leilani C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 19 января 2015 г.
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Ju C. Группы Malaysia, 16 января 2015 г.
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Mira de Polaris Hotel ЛаоагMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - БалконMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - НомерMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - НомерMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - НомерMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - НомерMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - НомерMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07