Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, Сан Николас, Лаоаг, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 97 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (97)
Сортировка по:
Victoria B. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 26 января 2016 г.
Good for one day to two days stay only..

Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
6,7
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jay A. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 5 января 2016 г.
Sufficent enough

Good location, great service, clean room
7,3
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lolita M. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 26 декабря 2015 г.
Nice place to stay !!!

Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
9,7
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ergoe T. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 28 ноября 2015 г.
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9,7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Karl O. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 18 ноября 2015 г.
Exactly what you paid for

Location, parking, cable tv
6,3
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Antony G. Пары United Kingdom, 16 ноября 2015 г.
not worth the money
2,3
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Theresa M. Группы Philippines, 7 июня 2015 г.
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4,3
No comment
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Celerino E. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 7 июня 2015 г.
Value for money

Price, service & location
6,3
Fine
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Josephine C. Пары Philippines, 22 мая 2015 г.
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Midori O. Пары Japan, 7 мая 2015 г.
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Mira de Polaris Hotel ЛаоагMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - БалконMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - НомерMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - НомерMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - НомерMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - НомерMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - НомерMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Экстерьер отеляMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - ЛоббиMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - РесторанMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Отдых и развлеченияMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Интерьер отеляMira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Стойка регистрации  Mira de Polaris Hotel Лаоаг - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07