Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Моалбоал, Себу, Филиппины 6032 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Сад Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Балкон Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Балкон Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Сад Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Сад Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения
Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Вид Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Вид Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности
Расположение: Моалбоал Количество номеров: 8
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 83 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,3
Качество обслуживания
8,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,4
Удобство и качество номера
8,4
Еда/питание
7,9
Все отзывы (83)
Shakhalevich V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 января 2014 г.
Вежливый персонал

Вежливый персонал, все просьбы выполняют ( положить деньги на телефон привезти бутылочку рома по ценам магазина и тд.)
8
Все прошло замечательно, очень удобный бассейн (в море купаться нельзя мелко) ухоженный сад, живут обезьянки, питон с курочкой (в клетке ) много добрых ухоженных собак (чухуа хуа, тойчик,такса и долматинец) единственное омрачало громкий ремонт на втором этаже но это видимо скоро будет закончено и появиться в отеле еще два номера
Veronika N. Группы Czech Republic, 4 апреля 2014 г.
Our stay was nice and pleasant

Delicious food, attentive staff, clean room
9
Our stay at the Moalboal Beach Resort was really great experience. Staff there were nice, attentive and really helpful, they can speak English very well. Room was clean and nice. Water in the shower was quite cold, but it doesn't matter in this hot weather. Food there was absolutely delicious. The envinronment was calm and splendid.
Andrew G. Пары United Kingdom, 23 марта 2014 г.
Quiet Retreat

Beautiful views, quiet, relaxing.
6,7
A pleasant location but a little remote from the rest of the town. There didn't seem to be any other guests staying there which made it a little too quiet for my liking. A nice relaxing hideaway, if that's what you are looking for.
Morgan B. Пары Norway, 21 февраля 2014 г.
very silent place. Fresh air. Close to sea.

Silent.Fresh air. Sea view.
8,3
Nice place. Silent area. Fresh seabreaze. Good sea view. Alitle of road, but easy to find, good signs to the resort. Good food, and good service. have bikes for rent.
Robert F. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 17 февраля 2014 г.
You would be hard pressed to find a better resort

Staff- location- Peaceful
10
Moalboal Beach Resort is a gated and secured resort at the ocean shore with very cute cottages, a bar and restaurant with excellent food, and very fast access to white beach just a couple of miles away. The fresh fruit smoothies at the bar are highly recommended. The resort has wonderful views of the ocean and fishermen working their nets, the sounds of the waves lapping the shore, and the occasional sound of their roosters helps greatly to relax and restore you from the stress of our western lifestyles quickly. White beach is just a five minute pedicab drive away has soft white sand and wonderful live coral teaming with tropical fish. No need for scuba diving equipment here, just put on your snorkel and mask and enjoy the beauty just 20 feet from the shore! The best part of the resort though is the people working there. While their understanding of English is not perfect, they work very hard to meet and exceed your expectations for fantastic service. The value of the staff was particularly well illustrated to me when I lost my wallet at the beach. It was found later by a local and brought back to the resort for me. Since I had already left the resort and was about 30 miles away, Nick the owner of the resort had his staff drive the wallet over to me. That’s what I call great service. You would be hard pressed to find a better resort then this one!
Nick D. Пары United States of America, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Nice Place very very quiet

Quiet,Staff,Pool
7,7
Place is a little off the path which is good and bad. The good is its very secluded and quiet. Bad is you have to transfer to the beach the dive shops etc. The transfers are short but transfers all the same. Food is good not tons of options but very good. Staff was great pool was nice and very clean room was comfortable. I would for sure stay here again.
Stephie S. Группы Saint Lucia, 10 февраля 2014 г.
Adventure!

Location, Pool, Activities
9,3
I had a wonderful time at this hotel with my friends. The location is a bit remote but that is why we liked it. Very quiet. After a short drive you can get to the town where you could purchase food etc. the staff is really friendly and the owner helped us out a lot. I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for quiet, while seeking adventure
Arunas S. Индивидуальные туристы Lithuania, 7 февраля 2014 г.
Great place to relax.

Place. Sea. Staff.
9,7
Everything was great. Owner very helpfull person. Friendly staff.
Eric H. Пары United States of America, 27 января 2014 г.
quiet and relaxing

friendly staff/owners, good food, clean room
10
Very nice. Is a bit away from the city, but they have scooters for rent.
David H. Пары United Kingdom, 14 января 2014 г.
enjoyable, nice secluded place,nice rooms and pool

location, big room, view
8,3
unfortunately we had a mini typhoon and it rained the whole time we were there, but nevertheless i enjoyed the surroundings, the large comfortable room and our german host was most hospitable, we couldn't blame him for the weather.lol will go there again

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Moalboal Beach Resort СебуMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БалконMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БалконMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БалконMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БалконMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БалконMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - БалконMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C07