или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Моалбоал, Себу, Филиппины 6032 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Сад Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Сад Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения
Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Вид Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Вид Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж
Расположение: Моалбоал Количество номеров: 8

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 118 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,1
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (118)
Отсортировать по:
Ielena I. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 декабря 2014 г.
Отель для семейного или уединенного отдыха.

Очень мало гостей. Большой бассейн для маленького отеля-это круто! Нет русских.
8
Персонал дружелюбный. Все наши просьбы выполняли. Но странность- сами номера не убирали, только после нашего напоминания. Уютная территория. Но купаться в море НЕЛЬЗЯ СОВСЕМ. Мангровые заросли и мелко. При отливе на много метров открывается дно , до открытого моря не дойдешь. Отель расположен далековато, надо ездить на трицикле . Рядом нет ни магазинов, ни ресторанов. Но ужины хорошие. По нашей просьбе привезли рыбу лапу-лапу и приготовили на гриле.
Shakhalevich V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 января 2014 г.
Вежливый персонал

Вежливый персонал, все просьбы выполняют ( положить деньги на телефон привезти бутылочку рома по ценам магазина и тд.)
8
Все прошло замечательно, очень удобный бассейн (в море купаться нельзя мелко) ухоженный сад, живут обезьянки, питон с курочкой (в клетке ) много добрых ухоженных собак (чухуа хуа, тойчик,такса и долматинец) единственное омрачало громкий ремонт на втором этаже но это видимо скоро будет закончено и появиться в отеле еще два номера
Aisling P. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 30 марта 2015 г.
beatiful, very far from the town, but great staff

Staff were amazing, super helpful. Coffee and food was good. Place is beautiful
6,7
To get there is a 20 minute trike ride over a really really bumpy road and you have to take this trip to go to any restaurants or shops. No signal in the TVs in the rooms. But the staff are really helpful, and it's beautiful!
Declan P. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 27 февраля 2015 г.
Pleasant and Relaxing

Friendly and Helpful Staff; Pleasant and Quiet Environment; Value
8,3
Danielle C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 31 января 2015 г.
Solo travelers - do not stay here!

the pool was nice but that's it
4
TL;DR uncomfortable beds, loud animals making sounds 24/7, impossible to sleep, nothing to do either at the hotel or in town. If you're alone, stay somewhere else! I stayed here for three nights and it was the worst place I stayed out of 6 hotels on my trip. First off, there were only two other guests and they were together meaning the entire place (only about 6 rooms as far as I could tell) only had two occupied rooms. Where did they put me? In the room right next to the only other guests on the property. The walls are paper thin to the point that the staff told the other guests to be quiet when they went to bed so as not to disturb me. Why didn't they just put me in one of the other cottages? Secondly, the fact that they told them to be quiet was a joke because the four dogs that live there barked throughout the night. Then the roosters started crowing around 5 am, then the cow started bellowing. And the dogs kept barking. On top of the hard mattress and flat pillows it was the worst sleep I'd gotten my whole trip including some noisy hostels. Unfortunately, I'd pre-booked and paid for three nights so I couldn't go elsewhere. Thirdly, there is nothing to do at the actual resort besides lounge by the pool, which was the only good thing about the place. If you're alone, don't stay here. You have to take a trike into town (about 20mins drive down a horribly bumpy road) and when you get to town there's nothing to do or see. I hired a trike for 500P for the day and after two hours and only three stops I asked the driver, "What else is there to see?" and he said, "Nothing," and took me back to the 'resort'. White Beach was disgusting and covered in garbage, and dirty diapers. A nightmare after Alona Beach on Panglao. Cebu in general was a major let down after Bohol/Panglao. I wouldn't not recommend spending anytime on the island, let alone at this hotel, if you can avoid it!
Geoffrey R. Пары Australia, 26 января 2015 г.
Nice pool, gardens and environment

Facilities, Value, Environment
6
This is quite an adequate establishment with basic facilities but close set in a gorgeous, relaxing sednic environment. Room was clean and reasonably equipped.
Davide C. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 6 января 2015 г.
Moalboal Beach Resort
2,3
Этот клиент только дал оценку данному отелю и не оставил комментариев.
Heather R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 2 января 2015 г.
Amazing place to stay!

Location, food and staff were superb!
10
We recently spent 6 nights at the Moalboal Beach Resort. It was the best choice we could've made! The serene and peaceful location makes you forget all about the hustle and bustle of city life. The grounds are lush, beautiful and very well taken care of. The staff speaks great English and are warm and caring. The food in the restaurant is outstanding with American, European and Filipino dishes. The owner, Nick, helped us plan our days and organize our tours and airport transfers. The resort is a short tricycle ride away from a town and White Beach. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation that is off the beaten path this is the perfect place to stay. I only wish we could've stayed longer!
Matthew J. Пары United States of America, 16 ноября 2014 г.
Decent Hotel away from Pangsanama beach

Peaceful, Food, Staff
6,7
I enjoyed the food here tremendously. The adobo here was fantastic. The staff were great too. The hotel is about a 15 min trike ride to the main area of town. The roads are currently under construction as well. Its a rough ride down a bumpy unfinished road to town. Looking back I would probably stay within the Pangsanama area next time. Somewhere where I could walk to a dive shop or Chili Bar. Still had a good time though.
Raymundo J. Пары Philippines, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Moalboal Beach Resort СебуMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3B02