или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Моалбоал, Себу, Филиппины 6032 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Сад Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Сад Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения
Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Вид Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Вид Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Пляж
Расположение: Моалбоал Количество номеров: 8

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 111 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (111)
Отсортировать по:
Ielena I. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 декабря 2014 г.
Отель для семейного или уединенного отдыха.

Очень мало гостей. Большой бассейн для маленького отеля-это круто! Нет русских.
8
Персонал дружелюбный. Все наши просьбы выполняли. Но странность- сами номера не убирали, только после нашего напоминания. Уютная территория. Но купаться в море НЕЛЬЗЯ СОВСЕМ. Мангровые заросли и мелко. При отливе на много метров открывается дно , до открытого моря не дойдешь. Отель расположен далековато, надо ездить на трицикле . Рядом нет ни магазинов, ни ресторанов. Но ужины хорошие. По нашей просьбе привезли рыбу лапу-лапу и приготовили на гриле.
Shakhalevich V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 января 2014 г.
Вежливый персонал

Вежливый персонал, все просьбы выполняют ( положить деньги на телефон привезти бутылочку рома по ценам магазина и тд.)
8
Все прошло замечательно, очень удобный бассейн (в море купаться нельзя мелко) ухоженный сад, живут обезьянки, питон с курочкой (в клетке ) много добрых ухоженных собак (чухуа хуа, тойчик,такса и долматинец) единственное омрачало громкий ремонт на втором этаже но это видимо скоро будет закончено и появиться в отеле еще два номера
Matthew J. Пары United States of America, 16 ноября 2014 г.
Decent Hotel away from Pangsanama beach

Peaceful, Food, Staff
6,7
I enjoyed the food here tremendously. The adobo here was fantastic. The staff were great too. The hotel is about a 15 min trike ride to the main area of town. The roads are currently under construction as well. Its a rough ride down a bumpy unfinished road to town. Looking back I would probably stay within the Pangsanama area next time. Somewhere where I could walk to a dive shop or Chili Bar. Still had a good time though.
Raymundo J. Пары Philippines, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.
Dale R. Пары Australia, 31 октября 2014 г.
Moalboal Beach Resort

-
3
it is 6kls of a road getting in and is on the edge of a mangrove swamp.
John B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 26 октября 2014 г.
Very nice little resort

Great staff and location, comfortable
8,3
I'm an American, and brought my Filipina girlfriend and her 7 yr old here. We had a great time and the staff was very accommodating. The food from the restaurant is good too. Overall quite pleased.
Qian S. Пары China, 4 октября 2014 г.
A nice quiet stay in Moalboal

Staff were very friendly and helpful, nice clean room, quiet and secure
9,3
It was a very good stay during my vacation with my wife, we came to Moalboal with few friends and booked hotel rooms separately, although it is a bit far from our scuba diving points, but it is all worth to communicate in between, especially we would rather have a good sleep at night then surround by noisy bars that in walking distance, Room was clean and big, memory form matress is another plus, stuff and the owner Nick were very helpful and friendly.
Paul S. Пары United States of America, 2 октября 2014 г.
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent
Craig F. Пары United States of America, 5 сентября 2014 г.
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.
Yan C. Группы Malaysia, 13 августа 2014 г.
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8,7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Moalboal Beach Resort СебуMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Себу - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Себу - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3A04