Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Моалбол, Моалбол, Филиппины 6032

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 139 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (139)
Сортировка по:
Ielena I. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 декабря 2014 г.
Отель для семейного или уединенного отдыха.

Очень мало гостей. Большой бассейн для маленького отеля-это круто! Нет русских.
8
Персонал дружелюбный. Все наши просьбы выполняли. Но странность- сами номера не убирали, только после нашего напоминания. Уютная территория. Но купаться в море НЕЛЬЗЯ СОВСЕМ. Мангровые заросли и мелко. При отливе на много метров открывается дно , до открытого моря не дойдешь. Отель расположен далековато, надо ездить на трицикле . Рядом нет ни магазинов, ни ресторанов. Но ужины хорошие. По нашей просьбе привезли рыбу лапу-лапу и приготовили на гриле.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shakhalevich V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 января 2014 г.
Вежливый персонал

Вежливый персонал, все просьбы выполняют ( положить деньги на телефон привезти бутылочку рома по ценам магазина и тд.)
8
Все прошло замечательно, очень удобный бассейн (в море купаться нельзя мелко) ухоженный сад, живут обезьянки, питон с курочкой (в клетке ) много добрых ухоженных собак (чухуа хуа, тойчик,такса и долматинец) единственное омрачало громкий ремонт на втором этаже но это видимо скоро будет закончено и появиться в отеле еще два номера
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria S. Семьи + подростки United States of America, 20 января 2016 г.
its sucks

the view
4,3
we got there at night the view was nice but then when we got to our rooms its "sucks" the other room the bed was dusty and the bathroom need to be remodeled. The room upstairs where the kids stay is ok! but the the patio is dirty with "dog crap". We didn't stay long. We just went ahead and slept and we all agreed to leave early. the beach is not white sand. and since its low tide we were walking to see how the beach looks it has "dog crap" everywhere. This resort could have done better. They to up grade and keep the beach clean.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dmitry S. Пары Russia, 14 января 2016 г.
Unpleasant stay

Clean room, bike rental, BBQ facilities
6
We stayed 3 nights. The cottage was close to local neighbors and every morning 6am you wake up because the the roosters will not let you sleep any longer. They scream as they are going to be killed. On the last night neighbors had a wedding so they were killing a pig. I had never expected such an experience for my vacation. Next they started singing karaoke till very late and then made a break to go on at 6 am. We had no chance to swim at the beach as it was always a low tide. Every day we rented a bike to stay away from this place. After 3 nights we moved to another place. The only positive thing is that you can buy fresh fish at the Moalboal market and use hotel's BBQ for small fee to cook it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marilou R. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 31 декабря 2015 г.
My families having fun!!!

Quite and relaxing!
6,7
It was great!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ludivine K. Пары Switzerland, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Nice and Quiet Place

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Pool
8,3
A great stay on a nice Place, really friendly Staff! Take cicarettes, cookies, what ever, with on the place if you need, it dont have a shop there.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bastiaan D. Группы Netherlands, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Gorgeous views!

Views, relaxing, huge pool
8
This was my second stay here. There was something wrong with my booking but the friendly owner did everything he could to fix it. After spending 1 night in rooms without a view, we were moved into two rooms with the most amazing views. It's worth waking up at 5 am just to watch the sunrise from the balcony. The hotel is very cozy and quiet. Great for a relaxing holiday, especially if you have a bike or car, so you can have some drinks or eat out at night and visit some other beautiful places in the area.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Barbara H. Пары United States of America, 27 октября 2015 г.
Pretty property

View, staff
6,3
Nice hotel, a few problems with the room that were fixed right away, far from other resorts, restaurants, and dive shops (which does make it very peaceful!), hotel staff will arrange transportation and also rents motorbikes. Staff was very helpful and cordial.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Keith B. Пары United States of America, 27 октября 2015 г.
Resort in isolated location

Pool, landscaping
5
This resort is 7km from White beach and 9km from Panagsama Beach, where I wanted to be for snorkeling. So I made a mistake. It's very isolated and you have to pay and wait for transport to the real tourist destinations. They have some scooters for rent but they were all booked. They are on a rocky cove, where I believe you can snorkel at hight tide but they have no snorkels for rent. Our economy room was on a building site where they are extending. On the plus side, the staff were friendly and the food was OK.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ismail L. Группы United Kingdom, 25 октября 2015 г.
disappointed from others review very misleading

Price near a beach not sandy for walks
6,3
It lacked hot water heater for shower some of us likes a warm shower and lacked a fridge for common necessities and the outside paths were rough stones and no consideration for those of us that are elderly n infirm I fell next twisting my ankle on rough path to room I found the staff not English oriented but we're helpful n friendly
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Moalboal Beach Resort МоалболMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Экстерьер отеляMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Номер СьютMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Сад


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A02