Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Моалбол, Моалбол, Филиппины 6032 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Сад Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Сад Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Экстерьер отеля Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлечения Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Пляж Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлечения
Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлечения Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Вид Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Вид Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Ресторан Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Бассейн
Расположение: Моалбол Количество номеров: 8

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

на основании 125 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
7,1
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (125)
Отсортировать по:
Ielena I. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 декабря 2014 г.
Отель для семейного или уединенного отдыха.

Очень мало гостей. Большой бассейн для маленького отеля-это круто! Нет русских.
8
Персонал дружелюбный. Все наши просьбы выполняли. Но странность- сами номера не убирали, только после нашего напоминания. Уютная территория. Но купаться в море НЕЛЬЗЯ СОВСЕМ. Мангровые заросли и мелко. При отливе на много метров открывается дно , до открытого моря не дойдешь. Отель расположен далековато, надо ездить на трицикле . Рядом нет ни магазинов, ни ресторанов. Но ужины хорошие. По нашей просьбе привезли рыбу лапу-лапу и приготовили на гриле.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shakhalevich V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 января 2014 г.
Вежливый персонал

Вежливый персонал, все просьбы выполняют ( положить деньги на телефон привезти бутылочку рома по ценам магазина и тд.)
8
Все прошло замечательно, очень удобный бассейн (в море купаться нельзя мелко) ухоженный сад, живут обезьянки, питон с курочкой (в клетке ) много добрых ухоженных собак (чухуа хуа, тойчик,такса и долматинец) единственное омрачало громкий ремонт на втором этаже но это видимо скоро будет закончено и появиться в отеле еще два номера
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Waleed A. Пары Saudi Arabia, 19 июля 2015 г.
Good resort

Clean good location helpful
8
Clean good location helpful
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nathaniel R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 14 июня 2015 г.
Relaxing stay

Nice big rooms, breeze, cleanliness
8,7
Have a good relaxing stay. Accomodates me well for my dive schedule. They let me extend for couple of hours without fee, case to case maybe.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rolando C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 9 июня 2015 г.
This is for agoda: your online price is higher.

Your pictures doesn't match the hotels place. not resorts fault since in their website they only show the actual.
7,3
Generally it is good since the owner and staff are very accommodating. Expect no white Sands. Good pool though.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jaroslav K. Пары Czech Republic, 2 июня 2015 г.
Out season

Pool
6
Wifi not working, pool better maintenance, rental motorbike was horrible condition
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Aisling P. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 30 марта 2015 г.
beatiful, very far from the town, but great staff

Staff were amazing, super helpful. Coffee and food was good. Place is beautiful
6,7
To get there is a 20 minute trike ride over a really really bumpy road and you have to take this trip to go to any restaurants or shops. No signal in the TVs in the rooms. But the staff are really helpful, and it's beautiful!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Declan P. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 27 февраля 2015 г.
Pleasant and Relaxing

Friendly and Helpful Staff; Pleasant and Quiet Environment; Value
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Danielle C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 31 января 2015 г.
Solo travelers - do not stay here!

the pool was nice but that's it
4
TL;DR uncomfortable beds, loud animals making sounds 24/7, impossible to sleep, nothing to do either at the hotel or in town. If you're alone, stay somewhere else! I stayed here for three nights and it was the worst place I stayed out of 6 hotels on my trip. First off, there were only two other guests and they were together meaning the entire place (only about 6 rooms as far as I could tell) only had two occupied rooms. Where did they put me? In the room right next to the only other guests on the property. The walls are paper thin to the point that the staff told the other guests to be quiet when they went to bed so as not to disturb me. Why didn't they just put me in one of the other cottages? Secondly, the fact that they told them to be quiet was a joke because the four dogs that live there barked throughout the night. Then the roosters started crowing around 5 am, then the cow started bellowing. And the dogs kept barking. On top of the hard mattress and flat pillows it was the worst sleep I'd gotten my whole trip including some noisy hostels. Unfortunately, I'd pre-booked and paid for three nights so I couldn't go elsewhere. Thirdly, there is nothing to do at the actual resort besides lounge by the pool, which was the only good thing about the place. If you're alone, don't stay here. You have to take a trike into town (about 20mins drive down a horribly bumpy road) and when you get to town there's nothing to do or see. I hired a trike for 500P for the day and after two hours and only three stops I asked the driver, "What else is there to see?" and he said, "Nothing," and took me back to the 'resort'. White Beach was disgusting and covered in garbage, and dirty diapers. A nightmare after Alona Beach on Panglao. Cebu in general was a major let down after Bohol/Panglao. I wouldn't not recommend spending anytime on the island, let alone at this hotel, if you can avoid it!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Geoffrey R. Пары Australia, 26 января 2015 г.
Nice pool, gardens and environment

Facilities, Value, Environment
6
This is quite an adequate establishment with basic facilities but close set in a gorgeous, relaxing sednic environment. Room was clean and reasonably equipped.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Moalboal Beach Resort МоалболMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Экстерьер отеляMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - ВидMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Стойка регистрации  Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - РесторанMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - ПляжMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - СадMoalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Бассейн Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Moalboal Beach Resort Моалбол - Номер Сьют


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A01