или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Карон, Пхукет, Таиланд 83100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Вилла Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Вилла Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Вилла Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Вилла Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Вилла Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комната Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комната Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комната Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Вилла Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Паб Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Спа Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Лобби Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан
Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Паб Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Банкетный зал Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Паб Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Детский клуб Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Детский клуб Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Спа
Расположение: Карон Количество номеров: 158
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 40 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (40)
Сортировать по:
Wing F. Пары Hong Kong, 7 сентября 2014 г.
excellent room

the plunge pool villa is excellent, nice lagoon view, large living room, staffs are all very nice
8,7
Chihchung T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Taiwan, 4 мая 2014 г.
it should be the best hotel in Kata beach

Friend receiption
9
The Villa garden on the first is too wet to stay, unless turn on the air condition whole day but it would be too cold for child, then we moved and upgraded to apartment nearly beach. The apartment is realy good for family, easy to reach beach and local restaurant, I stong recommend that to stay in apartment if you are family tour
Ching M. Группы Hong Kong, 23 февраля 2014 г.
Relax, Comfy, Delightful stay

Room is very clean and beautiful ,
8,7
Mohammam I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Saudi Arabia, 24 августа 2013 г.
Not bad at Punket

Nothing good in this hotel.
4,3
Not recommended for arab people, far away of beach, bad location, like 3 star.
Osman H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 17 августа 2013 г.
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying

Good services, beach, pool
8,7
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
Pieter O. Пары South Africa, 28 июля 2013 г.
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly

Gardens, pool and breakfast
6
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
Chia L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 20 июня 2013 г.
Great size room for family of 4

Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
9
Hiroko H. Группы Japan, 13 июня 2013 г.
great stay in villa

staff,rooms,beach
8,7
William B. Пары United Kingdom, 19 мая 2013 г.
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid

Beside the beach.
4
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .
Daniel A. Пары Australia, 16 апреля 2013 г.
Great villa room

Beach location, large bathroom, large open gardens
9

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket ПхукетMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Ванная комнатаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - РесторанMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ПабMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - СпаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ЛоббиMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - РесторанMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ПабMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Банкетный залMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ПабMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Детский клубMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Детский клубMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - РесторанMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - РесторанMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - РесторанMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - РесторанMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - СпаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - РесторанMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Детский клубMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Бассейн Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ВиллаMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - ПляжMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Пхукет - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3A06